(2011/03) Mar 2011

Pixie: better don't say him too much.. I scared he pantang also... Lol

So far so good, only wakes up once a night, timing I dunno cos Hubby shift Ma..

Sometimes I let him cries, cry already usually he zzz very well leh, tired la.. Lol

gathering at pixie house at jurong east on 13th may Friday

1. Allets

2. Won mummy

3. Jeslyn/Javier/Jayien

4. Annie/Javier

5. Rach/RY/RL/helper

6. Shirley/Jeannie

7. Chris/ Ethan

yup, i can make it..=D friday the 13th!! =S hehehehe

2Ks n Angelia: im thinking too, my hb also against them.. but my frens were saying my hb work govt job, later they mark against him n den he wont get his bonus.. ahhaaha.. so i told my hb, he say wont la.. =S also dono leh.. but u all go see online comments hor.. quite jialat leh PAP..

Summers mommy: im gg out later w/o the boys too..jus for a lil while.. go get my iphone cover n maybe walk arnd.. den come back, take over frm my hb n den he'll go out.wahaha..

2ks : ya lo... Very what right.. Super wasting of times lo... And PAP already put words out liao.. Those who vote for WP will regret in 5years time... =.= like that say very what lo.. Sigh!

Lilprecious : yaya!! Those under goverment job de hor.. Have to LL and vote for PAP lo... My friend say if those NSF vote for WP right, they will be charge leh.. =\

SN, I din reli count how many times I latch per day, super lazy mode liao.

Evry 2 1/2hr to 3hr he will cry for milk then I latch. This was before I return to work.

Now, I only latch 8plus at night onwards. I suspects he happy with bottlefeed lah.

When he start fussing during latch, I pat pat him, he will KO immediately leh. Wahlao.

Like less than 5mins sometimes loh.

pixel, my boy also lidat leh, put into cot or sarong he scream.

I tried yesterday by carrying him for half hour while he continue sleep then slowly put back into cot.

Somtimes heng heng no wakeup I can rest for another 2 1/2hr.

Sometimes suay suay wakeup then carry pat pat for another half hour for him to deep sleep.

I think it's more lsck of security leh, coz when I carry him to sleep, he look very contented. Like sai nai lidat. Hahaa..

Tiring but look at his comfort, give in to him for 4mths then see how. Hahaa..

Hey 2Ks

You want to go Pixie's house next friday (13th May)

Hey Rach

Happy tots, go for shopping therapy, you will feel better... :)

fangfang

GE - I think there are good people in PAP, and there are good ones in opposition too. The only big difference compared to past GEs, this round we have stronger opposition that's all.

But but! there are still many very good ones in PAP mah.

My area's opposition - Steve Chia, took naked photo of his maid when his wife was pregnant. I seriously don't understand why he is still in politics. Hahaa..

lilprecious, angelia, I really don't believe about voting opposition then we will kana the "punishments" later leh, I kindle think all these are myth from our old folks.

rach, why sian? Me feel 'lonely' suddenly, girl went back to school, no noise at home. But when she's home, I wished she's at school. How funny.

jaime, my boy also into fist and thumb sucking, intro pacifier last night, he don't want. Put him to snoothe himself to sleep, he suck fist. Sigh! Don't want him to end up like my girl, fingers sucking till now. At least pacifier easier to wean off than thumb.

Angelia, don't think it's true abt voting opposition and flat la. Independent issue de. Gov is a fair body, if not those in gov companies are risking their job. Btw, how can tell u our choices, u never watch the commercial, "投票是强自行的,投票是秘密的" wahaha. But so far, happy with gov la.

lilprecious, my hub in gov com also, I said he got no choice. haha. Then he said, citizens got choice de. haha.

summer's mummy, my mum had two successful bottle attempts yest. It was a tough fight though, 1st try was success after 2 hrs, 2nd try he drank after 1 hour. Sweat ah. Got to do bottle training twice a day liao. I think the trick is to be out of sight, I was out to meet some mummies at orchard yest, then my mum called to say that he drank. And I hid in my room today. Let's jia you together!

2Ks, I told Hubby about ur Hubby perm on night shift despite in sales also.

Then yesternite I flu mah, so he offered to do night shift leh.

He BTH loh, called me just now, said he going back home to take a nap coz he very very very tired. Hahaa..

Think now he understand my tiredness loh. Lolx.

=P

Rach, you funny leh, seldom hear this kindle negative post from you, sick and tired of your life.

I read liao cannot stop laughing loh. Aiyo..

Think you once awhile need some me-time without the 2 kiddos lah. Else will ki siao leh.

Yoga final call; lelong lelong 

DATE: 16th May Monday 

TIME: 11am 

COST:$180-$200 to be divide once confirm, no cancel or refund is allow ;) 

Lunch at Lin Place - order pizza hut? 

ATTENDANCE:: 

1) Linda /Clara - yoga n pizza 

2) fel / eden -yoga n pizza 

3) Pauline / Gareth -yOga n pizza 

4) Alice Ooi / Aidan -yoga n pizza 

5) Sheryl /Jaime -yoga & pizza 

6) Belinda/ olivia- yoga & pizza 

7) Alyssa/ zac n hub -yoga & pizza 

8) Jeslyn/Jayien- yoga & pizza 

9) pinky bubbles/caleb  yoga & pizza

Final no more ? If no more, I shall confirm w the instructor of 8 attendancees n 8 babies 

Payment - she accept cash on the day: so please standby cash as we will divide among us. 

*cae n cayli will join us after yoga 

- if u don mind my junior barking -3 times at least maximum n he will turn off to mute mode;) unless we shouted out loud haaa!! He is totally out of bound in living room as he is confined in kitchen w the baby gates;) 

-if u mind, I don mind paying grooomer to dog sit him the whole day;)

mummies...giving the gathering @ Jaime house a miss...SORRY!! will be puting Chloe @ my mumplace for tonight while i go n see a chiroprator for my wrists! Another time!

Gathering @ Jaime place @ Farrer Park

(5th may, thurs, 11am)

Shopping at city sq mall ...gong cha?

finger food: yumcha express

FINAL

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

3. Angelia/ Cherelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

6. Caecilia/Cayli

7. Chen/Jareth

8. pixie

9. boymum/ Hong - yum cha

10. Shirley/ jeannie

11. Pauline/ Gareth - yum cha

12. Evelyn/Skye

13. Rach/Ry/RL/helper

14. straylamb/ Qianrui

15. Poky / Ying

16. Alyssa/ Zachary - yum cha

17. Jeslyn/Javier/Jayien

No need food

18. Lin/ Clara - no need yum cha

19. ratna/suniska -meeting at city sq mall

Lin Lee, is it too late??? Sorry didn't manage to confirm n check the forum until now... if it/s to late, count me out then! Thanks! ;-)

Yoga final call; lelong lelong

DATE: 16th May Monday

TIME: 11am

COST:$180-$200 to be divide once confirm, no cancel or refund is allow ;)

Lunch at Lin Place - order pizza hut?

ATTENDANCE::

1) Linda /Clara - yoga n pizza

2) fel / eden -yoga n pizza

3) Pauline / Gareth -yOga n pizza

4) Alice Ooi / Aidan -yoga n pizza

5) Sheryl /Jaime -yoga & pizza

6) Belinda/ olivia- yoga & pizza

7) Alyssa/ zac n hub -yoga & pizza

8) Jeslyn/Jayien- yoga & pizza

9) Tres / Chloe - Yoga & pizza

Final no more ? If no more, I shall confirm w the instructor of 8 attendancees n 8 babies

Payment - she accept cash on the day: so please standby cash as we will divide among us.

*cae n cayli will join us after yoga

gathering at pixie house at jurong east on 13th may Friday

1. Allets

2. Won mummy

3. Jeslyn/Javier/Jayien

4. Annie/Javier

5. Rach/RY/RL/helper

6. Shirley/Jeannie

7. Chris/ Ethan

8. Jaster / Jovan

Pinkybubble u don't accept pm .. U can emailmme

At chueimei@ gmail.com

Milk tea .. Steve Chia stay in my condo ... After the episode .. The wife gave birth to another baby .. So happy ending.. Never divorce

But everytime i see him I only recall the maid episode

He also my condo committee member

I wanna tell u I didn't recognize u at swensen .. U look so young like little school girl .. Dun look like mother lor

Seeing ur work arrangment I feel maybe I should cut short of ML n have some off days instead

Having too much fun .. Later go back work will have withdrawal symptom .. Maybe need to do ur work arrangment so still can go gathering :p on n off

Can I know who is taking 16 wks all the way

So far I heard most don't take 16 wks

Bbrabit is bk at work , milktea .. Chen also soon

Sinmey soon also

(5th may, thurs, 11am)

FINAL

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

3. Angelia/ Cherelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

6. Tres / Chloe

7. Caecilia/Cayli

8. Chen/Jareth

9. pixie

10. boymum/ Hong - yum cha

11. Shirley/ jeannie

12. Pauline/ Gareth - yum cha

13. Evelyn/Skye

14. Rach/Ry/RL/helper

15. straylamb/ Qianrui

17. Jeslyn/Javier/Jayien

No need food

20. Poky / Ying - cant confirm wat time reach. so wil settle on my own. =)

(5th may, thurs, 11am)

FINAL

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

3. Angelia/ Cherelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

6. Tres / Chloe

7. Caecilia/Cayli - yum cha

8. Chen/Jareth

9. pixie

10. boymum/ Hong - yum cha

11. Shirley/ jeannie

12. Pauline/ Gareth - yum cha

13. Evelyn/Skye

14. Rach/Ry/RL/helper

15. straylamb/ Qianrui

17. Jeslyn/Javier/Jayien

No need food

20. Poky / Ying - cant confirm wat time reach. so wil settle on my own. =)

food coming at 12.15 coz yumcha need to match delivery timing ..

i order liao..coz i cant wait for all to respond..i wil just divide the total order cost by those eating tomorow ok..think most of u all eating..try come early before 12.scare dimsum cold not nice...

Milktea, i was also shocked to find out steve chia still in politics after tt shameful episode. Wah lao, skin damn thick lar.

Actually, alot of the opposition candidates are weak. But i think the aljunied WP team is really outstanding. If i stay in aljunied grc, i will def vote WP. Too bad i belong to cck grc...

Jaime, school girl don't have panda eyes leh. Heehee..

I think if you can breakup your maternity leave alittle, not bad lah, then as and when we still can meetup during weekday when it's less crowded in malls. Easier to bring baby out I feel.

Steve Chia stays at your condo? OMG.

But good to know that his wife forgive him liao lah, sigh. At least the kids still have their Papa.

SN, 4mths of no pay leave??!?

Bu she de your baby ah?

To me hor, coming back to work is like taking back some of my me-time.

Previously I felt like my life was fully taken away by my baby.

Evry corner of my house is baby things, all my time-table is about baby. Lack of oxygen loh.

But I know of many mummies bu she de go back to work after maternity leave de, heehee..

SN, I also think Aljunied WP team very strong, and PAP also show signs of lack of confident to win the majority votes there.

Nicole Seah is another someone I look forward to see her in action for the next few GE.

She's very good despite only 24yrs old this year loh.

Especially when we tend to compare her to the ever famous Kate Spade wannabee - Ms Tin Pei Ling. Sigh. Disgrace -_-

Its been a long time since I last posted. after having met babybride on Monday and chatted, she reminded me of my FEBM in the freezer.

So I tried mixing 2/3 FEBM with 1/3 chilled EBM for one feed today. However, I noticed a yellow layer (it looks like oil) on top of the bottle of milk after warming the bottle up.

Is this normal or is there anything I have done wrongly that caused it?

milk tea..ya man..i didnnt know until i join my condo commmittee before i was preggy with my #1..then i realise its steve chia lor..i seeing him tell the guard he is so n so...he quite active in condo activities lor...but we all just act like normal lor...he even got book published leh.

Me, me... I take 16 weeks straight, haha... Boss not happy but I dun care :p. Can't take less than that, then clear every weekend, cos I sure end up work from home de...

milk tea i was very happy gg back to work durinng my #1..but mainly because my # 1 more hard to handle..

but this time round..i very happpy gg for gathering etc lor..got ppl like chen shop wiht me etc...coz its quite diff to find ppl to go out together coz my fren mostly working...those not working need to take care of kids...where got ppl go out wiht me lor..

this time abit diff..

how u know nicole seah is better ah..u see her rally?? my hubby every nite log on see rally..si beh eng...i haven got time to log on to see..everything i log on i go SMH forum n FB lor...

my hubby say tin pei ling's husband is PM permanent secretary..n he is 40 yrs old...

heh heh, we march mummies very powderful hor, talk abt shopping, babies, price of egg, now can talk about politics leh.

Jaime, I think our march thread very diff from the other threads leh, mummies here really very active, gatherings etc.

Experienced mummies, can share whether isit necessary to buy wet bags?

Not cheap leh.

Thks ah.

Me taking 14 weeks n e remaining 2 weeks hope to clear in jul when my mil who will b taking care of my ger goes to aust for holiday.. Hopefully my tat boss will approve of it else my ger really No one take care sia..

Staying at home today for my ger to rest.. Been going out almost every day n yest after out jurong point trip, she refused to sleep no matter how tired she was sia.. Only Ko at like 12 plus..

Think bb really will panting de and I am v afraid those ignorance ppl when see my ger, anyhow say things..

So yes, for e good of our babies, we need to b careful in what we say.. Cos of pantangNess!! Haha..

Milktea,

Wet bags? For diaper?? Hehe... Me bot last time during #1... then end up use for my gym dirty clothes instead lor, hahaha... Also got use when my ger went swimming lah...

Jaime, while I was pat pat my baby to sleep, I heard Nicole Seah's rally. Coz Hubby very ONz.

I told him to take care of the home first before he kpo in country's business.

For eg, go wash baby's clothings! Haha..

Jokes aside, most of the things Nicole Seah spoke really makes sense.

Imagine paying 15k to Tin Pei Ling instead of her, I felt sad for us Sporean loh.

Then again, I am PAP supporter.

I always tell myself, if not for "HIM" we wun have come this far.

My friends who support opposition thinks am brainwash liao. Hahaa..

milktea, tats why tanjong pagar constituency no contestants, give HIM respect. haha. But ya, I respect and like HIM for bringing the nation so far...