(2011/03) Mar 2011

Milktea, my boy's legs also very long but I can put in leh. Just slot his legs to the side. Can do de! Next gathering if Rach got go let her teach u better coz she is the pro, I am anyhow one. Dun worry we will help u put in ur Bb k! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gathering at west, pixie house @ jurong east

Tue or fri?

1. Allets/Janelle (both dates ok for me)

2. Milktea/ Ethan - Only mon and fri coz am back to work liao =(

3. Won_mummy/Bernice (both dates ok for me)

4. Annie/ Javier

i can order canadian 2for1 coz the shop is just downstairs my blk...and i can cook curry chicken...but someone must help me buy jiam tao roti, else nothing to dip...rice very troublesome

Gathering @ Jaime place @ Farrer Park

(4th or 5th may, thurs, 11am)

Shopping at city sq mall ...gong cha?

tentative food: yumcha express

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

3. Angelia/ Cherelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

6. Tres / Chloe (tentative coz may need to go back to work for a while)

7. Linda/ Clara ( 4th)

8. Caecilia/Cayli

9. Chen/Jareth (4th or 5th also can)

10. pixie (5th)

ok to be fair, i go on majority ok..i put pixie name already

the rest put the preferred date next to ur name..

the date most ppl can make it then i do open house..

food wise..give me some opinion ok..but if u all prefer to eat at city sq also can :p

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

3. Angelia/ Cherelle (4 /5th)

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

7. Linda/ Clara ( 4th)

8. Caecilia/Cayli

10. pixie (5th)

Jaime... Better for me on thurs... But see the majority lah!!

Annie, allets..... Jia lat... Look like our bb are the fussy ones Liao..... All my febm I also dare not give Liao.....

Just conquer the battle of bottle bs boobie.... Now have to take a step at a time... Everything have to re-train... N even past efforts (the late nights of pumping, dark eye circles) may go down the drain.....

allets

we can go together to jaime place? if u r ok for thursday

jaime

kam siah

if i go to ur place i can teach u slowwwwwllllyyy how to pleat, slot, fold, pull, release the mim sling

at most, u video it down lah

food wise me anything...but i think go to mall n eat is sure a lengthy affair, so i rather we order in something

Jolene, at least she isnt staying with u... If everyday must see her face will be lagi worse.

Panda hut, u should get yr appeal thru before election is over. Haha, now election, everything also can... But yr flat will only b ready 5 yrs time right? Mine is ready next yr n i alr cannot wait

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

7. Linda/ Clara ( 4th)

8. Caecilia/Cayli

10. pixie (5th)

11. boymum aka Shirley

I will be holding a gathering at my place

Gathering cum baby yoga workshop!! Yeah!

Date: 16th may 2011

Time: 11am

Place: Punggol

Nos of bbs: 6-8 maximum

The instructor is from inspiremum company- she will be able to come to my hse to conduct 1 hour baby yoga workshop.

The rate is $180 per event. We can split the cost among the nos of babies.

I can bring out my playmat-is a big one but due to some exercise stretching of our babies, I can onli limited 6-8 babies;)

The instructor will demonstrate n we will follow;)

After that- we can have lunch at my place- order Canadian piZZA OR pizza hut also can.

Can I have a hand up??

Attendance:

1) Linda/ Clara

jaime, got the following from LLL website too:

If the mother finds after freezeing and thawing that her milk has a rancid smell, she can prevent this from occurring in the future by heating her expressed milk to a scald (bubbling around the edges but not boiling) right after collecting it, and then quickly cooling and freezing it. Scalding inactivates the lipase. Once the milk has acquired the rancid smell, however, treating the milk will not help.

Some mothers have reported a slightly soapy smell to their frozen milk after it was thawed. This change in smell has been attributed to changes in the milk fats related to storage in self-defrosting refrigerators-freezers; it has not been found to be harmful to the baby.

For diaper bag, Kate Spade is heavy. More for hanging on stroller. If you want something light, try roo-tote. Japanese diaper bag very lightweight and water proof on inside.

Nowadays if I go out with bb only I just carry my rootote. Available at Isetan Scotts, Fie Japan (Bugis & Cityhall)

Ikea breakfast gathering at tampines!

Let's see who wan to join in for breakfast in ikea

Then decide the date

Date: next Friday 6th may ? Ok everyone??

Time is 10am!

1) Lin Lee / Clara

2) Felina / Eden

3) bel/ Olivia

4) Jaime/ Charmaine

5) Pauline / Gareth (Hope we can wake up early..)

6)

SN, I just got a letter yday from Hdb say appeal reject which I didn't even send in officially to appeal, wat d #%^* the staff doing. I ask hdb to resend a letter stating d correct income but they send me rejection letter. I already email d Hdb minister on this case. Mine is d balance flats one. D flat ready next yr. Sigh! V pissed off w Hdb. N I die die want to get my deposit back.

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

6. Tres / Chloe (tentative coz may need to go back to work for a

while)

7. Linda/ Clara ( 4th)

8. Caecilia/Cayli

10. pixie (5th)

11. boymum aka Shirley

12. Shirley/ jeannie

Jaster, I agree leh, big boobs lagi no milk leh. Me also n my other friend too n friends small boobs one milk so much. But when I preggie my boobs size didn't increase at all n I already worry that time.

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

while)

7. Linda/ Clara ( 4th)

8. Caecilia/Cayli

10. pixie (5th)

11. boymum aka Shirley

12. Shirley/ jeannie

13. Pauline/ Gareth (tentative)

Gathering at west, pixie house @ jurong east

Tue or fri?

1. Allets/Janelle (both dates ok for me)

2. Milktea/ Ethan - Only mon and fri coz am back to work liao =(

3. Won_mummy/Bernice (both dates ok for me)

4. Annie/ Javier

5. Shirley/Jeannie

Gathering cum baby yoga workshop!!

Date: 16th may 2011

Time: 11am

Place: Punggol (Linda's hse)

Nos of bbs: 6-8 maximum

The instructor is from inspiremum company- she will be able to come to my hse to conduct 1 hour baby yoga workshop.

The rate is $180 per event. We can split the cost among the nos of babies.

I can bring out my playmat-is a big one but due to some exercise stretching of our babies, I can onli limited 6-8 babies;)

The instructor will demonstrate n we will follow;)

After that- we can have lunch at my place- order Canadian piZZA OR pizza hut also can.

Can I have a hand up??

Attendance:

1) Linda/ Clara

2) Pauline/ Gareth

2Ks - If give strictly FBM I scare the smell very strong... cos previously I got try to mix with fresh BM then I go and smell the FBM, wahhh really strong smell... duno is it becos I eat fish everyday during confinement thats why my milk so stinko...

Today my bb poo poo become more yellow thou still got some green colour... hopefully this is ok...

xiaofeizhu, same here. I don't dare to give purely FBM...I've been mixing them with chilled BM...he's taking it slowly now but there will always be leftover...hope there's some future for my FBM...

Mimimo24... Great!!!

The email to my pm cannot work... I pm u le... Send to my another gmail....

Need the pump urgently coz wrist is achin liao

Jeraldin

I have replied your pm, pls check. As I'm

Home alone with bb, so you need to come collect from me can? I'm staying near compasspoint.

Em... I never receive in the gmail account le.... I pm u my hp mah.. Easier to contact...

No prob I can go your place to pick up...

Mimimo,

You staying near compass point! Me too!! You which block? Can pm me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] we can meet for lunch! So boring at home sometimes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Posted on Friday, April 29, 2011 - 1:55 pm:       

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

while)

7. Linda/ Clara ( 4th)

8. Caecilia/Cayli

10. pixie (5th)

11. boymum/ Hong (4th or 5th also can)

12. Shirley/ jeannie

13. Pauline/ Gareth (tentative)

Pauline - the yoga class need at least 6-8 babies then the instructor will come lor;) anyway we see the response first ok?

If not- we just skip the yoga n just come my hse gathering la

Panda hut, hdb too many red tape already. Wat they did sounds familiar haha, typical of huge, bureaucratic organisations. They should at the v least return yr deposit! Tell the minister tt yr vote is gg elsewhere

Mimimo.. U received my pm on my mobile?

Still waiting for your SMS [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jaime, fb photo I was 65kg! Now drop liao coz slave to baby Ethan. Haha..

pixel, gathering at your place must be friday leh, I want to go!!

Posted on Friday, April 29, 2011 - 1:55 pm:

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

4. Felina/ Eden

5. Pinky bubbles/ Caleb

while)