(2011/03) Mar 2011

Jolene: kan Kai Yi Dian.. At least he helps.. U know I hv a gf who had 4 kids the Hubby never even change one diaper for the kids before ok.. Lagi da nan ren right..

But u can CIO here la...Release stress

angelia: my place is ok during day time, as long as before 5pm/6pm. BUT i have a dog at home! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiaofeizhu: one feed fm one feed ebm will be better..

Better dun mix first cos yr bb poo poo colour not ok right..

Btw if I didn remember wrongly when I change kyler from bm to fm, the colour of poo also guai guai de

SN, yes my gynae super early one, when I was hopitalised during 31 weeks my gynae 5+am come visit me.

Now staying w in laws, just select a flat in end Jan but now got cancelled by HDB, say exceed income ceiling which we r not n want forfeit my 2k deposit. Now fighting n appealing lor.

SN, I also no bond w my boy. Coz during my PND I hate my boy n I told my hb n mum that I dun wan him, etc. My mum see me like this n knw I can't handle so she help me look after. I expect my bb to be more close to grandparents n hb than me.

Cae : i'm fine too.. My own house also got dog arr.. Butbut, must check with jess and matilda le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2ks : cae's dog very guai de.. She sit next to Cayli and look after Cayli de lo...

Wa, I just away for 3 hrs n so many posts already!!

Yea, finally met Lilprecious in person but missed her cute Javier... and Chen, you looked young n hot! Dun look like a mother of 2 loh... Ur gal so sweet looking like u. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Shirley, dun accompany Angelia go nursing room n forget me hor! Our time always about the same - same time to latch n change!

Lin, coming west side gathering cannot do at my house coz is not ready yet, undergoing the renovation process lah! I now staying with my parents still.

Pixie, either ur house or Shirley's house is good! Shirley, u didn't invest in the playmat? It's time to get one then the future west gathering can organize at ur place n I will be the happiest! Coz so near my house, I not so worry abt my cranky Javier! Haa!

Pixie, any day next week is okay for me except 5th may.

Seem like there are many MJ pro here? All so gain to play.. I wanna play too but I am quite a lousy player n very long didn't play Liao leh... Wait I not go earn diaper money, is give diaper/milk powder money loh!

Jaster, thought that day at Clementi I told u n Shirley already that I brought my boy to normal GP at bukit panjang for his 6in1 jab? N I paid only $120 for it. I nv go to PD.

2ks: my dog (she) does not bark or bite. she will be hyper when see new people, after awhile she will stay quiet.

matilda: yes, yuki (dog) is very fat, 10-11kg now.

oh ya, i have no toys for toddlers, and 1 LG mat. i can use the thin mattress if needed.

SN: luckily she's not staying with us. I still remember when she's doing my 2nd confinement how she picked on me and make me cry everyday. *sign* she's always the 'problem' of our problems. So u c she very super, not staying with us but can make us quarrel like hell. I dun even dare to let my mum n grandma know. I always say gd things abt them.

2ks: I always tell myself tis so now can still hang on to it. Now I juz do my things lor. Seldom talk to hb unless necessary. Will try to login more often in future.

Btw ladies, saw the Facebook Consolidation. Pls add me to it.

SMH Username/ FB Name / Email Add

Candymom - Candy Luo - [email protected]

belindaasun - belinda soon - [email protected]

Jaster - Jasmine Lee - [email protected]

Jolene78 - Jolene Toh - [email protected]

Annie,

yeah lor... i remembered u told me u went to normal GP @ panjang.. wanna know which clinic u go to mah... my friend staying @ panjang.. she thinking of going to nearby GP/PDs for the jabs lor... =) dun mind sharing???

Lailai ..... Can use the groupon to buy pupsik ... Would it be cheaper then getting from rach ah .... So tempting man

I can't resist a good buy ...

Ikea I can reach at 10am tt kind actually 930 can reach coz infollow my Hubby to work then he drop me

But hor after breakfast then do wat.. Go giant be aunty do marketing ah .. Ikea kids stuff also not alot per say

I think got promo in may using ikea card .. The breakfast with the croissant n sausage only sgd 1.50

Central .. I can also open my house n I got lg mat but I can only do next week coz the week after I have to channel all

My energy for one adult to two kids after my boy comes bk from CC coz hubby away for 2 wks .. Can't go for any gathering Liao

Annie, erm hot... no la. You knw wat happened this evening when I got home? The PAP team were at my blk doing their 'promo', knocked on my door and asked, "Is yr Mdm at home?" Faint! But quite pissed la, I said, "This is my home." Haha.

Chen- u mean e pap mistaken u as a maid?! Gosh.. U need to vote meh? Ur side no longer under tg pgar? Me last time stayed tekka was Under tg pgr than no vote.. So this time round 1st time to vote!!

Gathering- yes, we should orgsnis more often.. At least help to kill e boredom of staying at home n making use our ml to e fullest xos once return back to work than no longer can join in gatherings Liao..

Next week any? Pixie ur house can?

Chen : hahahaha!!! I saw your fb status... I was like "wth!! Hahah!" =X if i were you, i sure reply " you guys from PAP? Do i look like a maid? Okay, i shall vote the others and not PAP, since i do look like a maid to you" .. Lol ! =p

i thought jamie's place would be a better choice since she would have a lot of toys and stuffs for toddlers and baby.

This is my first baby, i don't have anything to entertain the toddlers.

However, i can always offer my place during weekdays day time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cae : you know what? I was thinking.. Maybe we can organise a small swimming session at your place.. Hahaha!! Than go buy those bb float, than mummies and babies swim! Lol.. Just a lil suggestion... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

limlim, u said the same thing as Jaime. wahaha.

allets, ya, I need to vote lei. My side under Moulmein Kallang.

Angelia, ya lor, this maid get to vote de.

Chen, darn funny leh! LOL.

Jaime, I'm not sure...gonna ask rach about it. I already have pupsik so I don't know what to buy also...

SN- i'm a SN lor...

Lailai - So good life? 10am then wake up?? Gareth wake up so late??? I'm up at 7am everyday lei... Sometimes 6am if bb start to whimper (pitiful crying pattern again). But cos my baby sleeps at 7pm everyday la, sometimes 6.30pm KO liao..

Bubblypig -http://www.brightstarkids.com.au/Preschool---Daycare-Labels-Kit.aspx?p77

Alamak, gave u wrong name, its called : Preschool & Daycare Labels Kit

Like 2K said - You don't necessarily need to buy the daycare kit la... I did la..

You can choose and decide what suits you best at:http://www.brightstarkids.com.au/Name-Labels.aspx?pl&p=1&ipp=1&f=_v4-pv2-nName%20Labels-t2-c1_&o=Name

I bought it through the Overseas Thread Spree, by the lady name Amanda... Tried to help u to find the exact post, but see till eyes shoot bird liao... Haha...

Bel - Wow, you bought 3 x 72s of MP???

She can finish wearing so much S size ah?

Not scare she outgrow it???

Anyway is MP sizes bigger than other brand one huh?

I got two big packs of M size of MP sitting in my storeroom, don't know when to start using also..

angelia: yes the water at the pool too cold for the babies for now. Maybe around 6-9mths old better? Also, the pool water has chlorine, which is also bad for baby.

Next time our babies all older, can come over use the pool [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

M,

Agree. My gal also accident a few times, once she even farted poo and kenna my bedsheet. Yucks.. Now I keep one set of her clothing in my room. Like u, I din want to go disturb #1 and #2 in the kids room.

Matched_gal, panda_hut, lin lee, airmez

So good to see ,70s bb here. I am '74 bb, should be the oldest here. This is my #3. My #1 is 5 and #2 is 3.

Panda_hut,

Not ming ku lah. Just very siong to keep up with our little ones. Which block r u at? I also stay in Punggol.

Chen, the PAP person who asked u that qns must be an auntie is it? Jeaslous of u lah! Haha... U dun look like a maid to me loh...

Limlim, ur reply so funny, made me laughed!!

Jaster, Oic.. The clinic name is "Neighbourhood Clinic" at Bangkit market there and doctor is Dr. Lim. The clinic there quite popular n long Liao coz everytime I go alot of ppl there one but baby can jump queue! :D

Fel, no good life lor. My bb's routine is upside down so gonna adjust it back. I was practically awake from 11pm-5am...and he only slept at 5+am...partly also because of the diaper rash lah...now that he has recovered...past 2 days was good but last night was hell again...must be due to going to my mum's house at night...sianz...like what I've said..I've lotsa 'spring cleaning' & damage control to be done...I think I will take some time to tune him back..sigh!

Ok I can do open house next wed like tt but I got only 1 mat

So prob based on experience parking lot for 10 babies the most

Babies only ? I alone with bb no helper so I can order like yum cha express ie do like brunch say ard 11 am onwards

Cae ... Toddler I got things to entertain but our babies so young they only want their mummy , milk , boob , pacifier

I tot u have a lg playmat tot I saw from ur photo ... Curious which development u stay in .. Got loft concept right ?

So how ?

Wed 4th may @ Jaime @ place near @ farrer park mrt

1. Jaime/ charmaine

West gathering, lets put it on next tuesday 3rd may?

Im not free wed, and annie not free thur...else, its friday

Gathering at west, pixie house @ jurong east

Tue or fri?

If increase number of babies I prob wil book function room Liao coz my house only got sofa n six dining chair only, no spare chair ... Living room quite small .. Most space taken up by my son's stuff

But if book function room I need help to carry the lg mat up n down n shift the table so tt the lg mat can be place on top

If weather not too hot we can have the yum cha at pool side with the babies then only adjourn to my place

Pixie very far for me leh

Tue 3 may.. isetan shaw got the bb gap sales .. I prob will go .. Coz yesterday never really shop

Any wanna wanna go??

Lai Lai I just paid for the groupon .. Not sure whether can use but If dun buy pupsik I can buy other things bah

Cae: 11-12kg is very plump!! But she consider bigger breed right? I hv two Japanese chin, also excited when seeing new faces afterthat can't be bothered too..

Next time cayli can play with yuki.. It's very cute to c them playing..

Mummies- Now ntuc got offer for Pigeon wipes.. 3 packets plus 1 small pkt of anti-bacteria wipes selling at 9.95.. Also, e hard case that can put in wipes de now selling at 5.90, usual price was 7.90.. So interested mummies can go buy.. But I thought I saw mummies mentioning mammy poko wipes got offer, but I go jp ntuc dun have leh.. Still 3 Pkts @ 10.95..

Gatherings:

Gathering at west, pixie house @ jurong east

Tue or fri?

1. Allets/Janelle (both dates ok for me)

Gathering @ Jaime place (4th may, wed)

1. Jaime/Charmaine

2. Allets/ Janelle

Cae

Your gumi very fat Liao la.u must have fed her with good food and stuffs haa

My junior slimmslim one- maybe I starved him haa!

Or cos he kept walking n running ard in his compound in kitchen!

I don mind gathering in your hse but I can onli chao after next week cos my brandon exam time waahhhh

Squeezing my brain away!

Fel

I can imagin you must be numb Liao with the sucking patients! Lol

I sometime realli salute nurses but I also feel their stress!

U very li hai!

Jaime

I joined u lor

Now my boy complained that he iw sick of eating the tingkat menu cos none of the food his fav

Now he miss my lor bah, my meatball spag, beef steak! Where got time to cook Liao.!

I will hop to giant to stock up my inventory n get Them to deliver to my hse

Pooh bear: r u the one who posted about the way if reducing the ebm smell? I tried out and really reduce..

But just wondering heat up then cool down won't affect the milk or anything? What do u think? I m going to let him drink that round and see how..

The method is like how we cook chicken.. Lol

Do u mind posting the method again? Thanks

Fel: next time u wanna find anything from overseas spree or what, just use keyboard press "control f" then type in what u finding..

Then dun need to browse till eyes hua hua

Sobs jaime i wanna go to ur place leh, but im not free on wed......sighsss, cannot change my appt oso coz its something impt..else i wanna take a dip in your pool if we move to function room?! LOL

Posted on Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 8:51 pm:       

Ikea breakfast gathering at tampines!

Let's see who wan to join in for breakfast in ikea

Then decide the date

Date: next Friday 6th may ? Ok everyone??

Time is 10am!

1) Lin Lee / Clara

2) Felina / Eden

3) bel/ Olivia

4) Jaime/ Charmaine

5)

6)