(2011/03) Mar 2011

Xiaofeizhu,

My HB will drive us in the morning lor... The promo fee will be till they 18mths. I choose there coz only 3infants nia include Shay... So chance of exposing to sick kids is lesser? Coz sparkletot already have 12 bbs now n can go max to 20... So a bit worry lar... Cherie heart have lower teacher ratio 1:3 too... Wat blk u staying? I'm at the 4xx...

Sorry to interrupt.

I have 2 packs of Mamypoko S72 to let go at $22.50 each. Self collect at Queenstown MRT.

PM me if interested. Cheers

Wah!! Finally free to come in forum... Today is such a fruitful day lo... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gathering is damn fun!!! Hahaha!! Sooo many eyes looking at us at Orchard... Lol !!! Dont know will tio stomp anot sia.. Hahaha!!!

Bb today alittle cranky outside but still manageable... Sad lah.. Didnt really shop dao.. I think after Swensens, i spend my time is the nursing room lo.. TSK!!! Go in change bb's pampers than feed her, than after feed she poopoo than got to change her pampers again!! =.=""" only manage to shop abit with Cae,lilprecious and summer's mommy after all mummy left lo...

Anyway, thank Shirley for accompany me to the nursing room, thank lilprecious for helping me to get my starbuck drink and thank summer's mommy maid for helping me to push the pram awhile.. Heehee!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sinmey!!!! Aiyah!!! Today never sit beside you again!!! But still manage to talk abit lah.. Hahaha!! Next gathering must "gaosuah" your Shay liao... Muahahaha!!

Today Javier(annie's boy) damn power lo... Hahaha!!! 1boy 2girls left right lie beside.. Lol !!! =p

Bel - How many packs of S mamypoko u got?

Olivia can wear for so long meh???

Eden wear S already getting quite tight liao, but not mamy poko la.. Huggies n Drypers....

Oh yah!!! One more person to Thank!!! Rach... Thank you for bringing down the leg warmer for me.. Paisay for the very last min calling you.. Hehee... Anyhow grab also can get nice one for my girl... Thank you arr!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]))

Angelia, ya loh.. you spent the longest time in nursing room at Paragon! lol....

Yeah yeah, my Javier tang tio again! lol.. Previously at Rach's house, Javier dian Cayli, today hold pixie & Angelia's bb hands.. hehehe.

Although we didn't manage to really shop but i't was a cool outing lah - first time Mar mummies with babies gather in town!

When's the next gathering? no more le wor.. We should have a west side gathering at one mummy's house coz we have north and east le, but no west wor. Whose house is available?

yooohooo! i guess all mummies still busy? hehehe, i jus finished my stuff n dinner den can come in awhile, but my Jay crying again..=.=

i had fun again man! hehehehe, thou abit regret i din bring Jav along.. but also thankful i din bring him la, hahahaha! contradicting me!

anw, really enjoyed myself lots the past 2 days...hehehe.. so many mummies to tok to n haf fun n laughter with..keke! pls haf more soon! if hold at ppls house i will def bring Jav along, if nt its quite difficult also... lets haf another soon!!...=D

really funny to see everyone looking n talking abt us.. bet no one ever saw sucha big grp of mums n babes dwn the orchard street man! hehehe, finally got to meet Annie, Cae's sweet lil cayli n Chen's lil sweetie!

Bel: why u grab all frm Pasir Ris!!!! den if i wan, HOW?!!!! hahahaha.. eh, Jayien wanna meet the 'GF' leh.. faster bring lil Olivia out!

Haha, that's y forum so quiet today lah... Sounds like you mummies had great fun! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dazel,

Yeah, me too... Supply juz dried up... Was also suffering from pnd I guess... I juz kept crying on some days... Now to think back, i'm glad I've gone past that stage...

Totorodino,

Hehe, I also blur... 3 yr is horse huh... By then I will be almost 40 liaoz... Yikes... Can't imagine myself as a 40 year old, haha... Wonder will I still keep my long hair a not... Keke...

Candymom,

Aiya, unfortunately I dun hv facebook... ONI have msn... Generation gap... Hahaha...

Train your multitasking skills, haha, I miss the days when my ger would fall asleep while drinking milk... Hehe...

Annie : hannor!!! Waliew... Cherelle lo.. Naughty naughty, change liao than poopoo again... Arghh!! Hahaha... Ehehe... Your Javier wanna gaosuah how many girls huh? Lol !! Dian Cayli liao than today lai gaosuah pixie and my bb arr... Hahaha!!! Keep on hold pixie's bb hand.. Hahaha!!! Than hold my girl's hand too... Hahahaha!! Funny lo... Did pixie take picture?

Annie- west side is where? Jurong huh? Or your place?

Far for me but if got ppl tompang together from Punggol then I sure chao! Haa!

I m gg to keep the ball rolling first!!

Ikea breakfast gathering at tampines!

Let's see who wan to join in for breakfast in ikea

Then decide the date

Time is 10am!

Siao Liao- we realli must be post natal blue at home till we can't wait to get out together !!!! Lol

Lin - Your pocket won't POK ah?

Clara also got golden backside? Huggies, Pampers and Mamypoko...

Such a good life huh? Haha...Huggies what colour is she using?

Ikea breakfast gathering at tampines!

Let's see who wan to join in for breakfast in ikea

Then decide the date

Time is 10am!

1) Lin Lee / Clara

2) Felina / Eden

5)

6)

Angelia, it's ok la. Next time I will drag u tO go nursing room with me too !! Hee. Ur Cherelle also cute la. Like to disturb u n make u so busy.

West side gathering hor I can open house but my house no mat to put babies one lo. Think won mummy say can open house in 1-2 weeks time?

Fel

Mine is my hubby pok- not me! N I very easy to maintain one so he more than happy to ask me spend $$, knowing I don spent;( haa!!!

Yeah lor my Clara super butt!

Use pamper , use huggies ultra n mamy poko!

Eden aso using huggies huh?? The dry comfort- red not as good as purple . But I sometime see got offers then grab la!

Huggies green s one the cutting very tight!

Red- the cutting small aso

Ultra- a bit loose.. But better than tight

Clara used drypers before but I don like cos too thin n hard to absorb;)

Wow fel

U sound like realli end of the session gathering after gg back to work! Weekend aso can la!

Don tell me after maternity leave, then Mia Liao.. Lol

Lin - that time ntuc got promo ma.. So bought quite a lot of Drypers... Sian... Now i don't like Drypers..So noisy the tape...Alamak...But buy liao, use lor... Still got 3 packets of M size inside my store room.. Plan to send those to IFC, let him use in IFC... Hee Hee...

Use finish drypers liao use Huggies Red during day time lor...Night is Huggies Ultra or Mamy poko...

No la.. Won't MIA... Just that my job is super demanding... No time to come in and read and comment while working de..

Those patients just suck the life out of me when i return back to work... When i pregnant that time, mostly silent reader, unless on my off days, annual leave or MC or hospitalization leave.. haha...

I think weekend gathering also not many ppl will go, most ppl work normal timing ma... Me lei.. Still shift work till further notice. sian...Sigh....

I also wanna be a SAHM lor...

West side:

my place is spacious, and i have a mat too for babies.

My maid can help in looking after babies too

Next week ok?

Won mummy's mum place is for MJ lo, shirley!!

Fel, I understand. I also work 24/7 so I don't wanna go back to work so soon. Your job is very demanding so kudos to all the nurses.

Fel & Linda, 10am @ Ikea is so early leh! I usually just woke up that time sial...lol

Angelia,

Yalor... But ur table all young young 80s mummies.. I can only sit at the 70s table ...paiseh la... Haha. Ur Cherelle very hot leh... Must ask Shay to Gan jiong a bit liao.... See Javier so smart, hold all girls hand Liao... Hahaha

Fel, what r you working as at the hospital?

Match girl, haha i already chopped my hair off one month before delivery le... Now so used to the ease of short hair, lazy to grow back my hair. Hehe

Panda hut, we used to park at botanic gardens during gynae appts. But PD appt, no choice, gotta park at gleneagles since bringing bb. So u only see yr baby during weekends ah? Since u said only bring baby back home on weekends. Wont miss bb? I only went out for 6 hrs n am missing bb already.

Lilprecious: haha, after her injection this may 6th den I can bring her out! My mum say passer ris branch top up the S size Liao leh!! East side mummies faster go grab!! Lol

Lin: count me in! Paiseh I donna how to copy paste with this stupid itouch.

Fel: when I reached, S size only got 3 pkts left so I grab all. Lol

U r right pixel, mj at won mummy place!! Must play mahjong before going back work. If Nt next time no chance le.

Pixel, which day is gd for u next week

Long time never login liao. Juz wan to throw things out that is inside my heart for looooooong time. So envy tat all mummies here Hb treat u'll so gd, can go out gatherings n pamper urselves. Unlike me, everyday stay at hm do hsewk. Wash here clean there n do cooking. Hb is tat kind of 'da nam ren' dun know why? Mayb is the upbringing of his mother. U know tat kind wife must b 'San change si de'. Everythings u do or dun do also wrong. *faintz* Somemore he dun know how 2 pamper his wife wan.

Tis is my third child. But during my pregnancy, he only

accompany me thrice for my gynae appt. But he did cook n clean the hse during tat period. Somemore hav to deal with the old-fashioned mil who always pick on you. Really dun know can 'tahan' for how long although already 9yrs liao n never celebrate wedding anniversary b4.

But think back, he also not bad lah. Will help out with hsewk

n look after kids. Tink the problems lie with my MIL who always tink tat I 'Bully' his son. We will always quarrel bcos of her.

Sorry for posting my complaint but need to release.

Xiaofeizhu: u ok with the facilities at care corner? I also submitted my form already..

Nobody will blame u for giving up bf, do anything that u feel is right..

Try again for yr second one ok..

Bubblypig: I usually bring 3 feeds of ebm in individual bottles.. I label them with stickers that I bought from spree. Brightstarkids u can search from overseas spree

Shirley : haha!! I own you one! Sure will accompany you to the nursing room de.. No worries!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sinmey : aiyah! Paisay what? We're all mummies liao leh.. Never care 80s or 70s lah.. Mummies liao must thick skin de.. Jeslyn teach me want.. Muahahaha!! =p

OMG!! Did i see MJ again? Awww.. Super gian man!!! I want leh.. But i lazy to travel to the west leh.. =\ than if mj than bb how? =\

sinmey - I see, got car then ok... wah 3 bb only... true lor risk of getting sick lesser...

2Ks - Thanks for your encouragement...my forms not yet submitted, only paid the registration fee... went to see see look look with hubby and we are ok with the facilities... think most impt is they take gd care of bb... now I feed bb total FM... duno how to mix with my FEBM... any advice?

SN, last time my gynae appt v early I always boon like 7.10 am first or second one, so v fast finish before more patients comes in.

This week i staying at my parents plc as d maid just came n my mum also just recover from chicken pox so this week stay here to help my mum, n if she n d maid ok then I move back next week. No lah, my mum says if want her look after bb on condition I everyday after work must go see bb then go back in law plc lor. As previously got mild PND n i keep avoiding my bb n my mum scare I no bond w bb so want me everyday go back see bb.

Jan17, thanks for the choc cake, it was yummy. I had 2 slices!

angelia, ya, many helpful mummies around. Sinmey and Annie wanted to offer me their pram for my girl, cos she was sleeping and so heavy. haha. Thanks for the thought.

Paragon has nice nursing and changing rooms hor. Hazel, there was where i 'kop' the diapers disposable bag lor. 2 only! hee.

lilprecious, was hoping to see Jav, but ya, can be though to handle both outside.

Lin, tamp ikea can reached by public transport not? Other than cab. Think quite ulu lei, and very early. hee.

The gatherings were really fun. Nice meeting so many mummies, what a fruitful week for me.

MJ!!!!! I also wan! But in e west... =.= maybe we can haf one in central? Hahahaha...!! Cae, Angelia me n limlim? Hahaha!! Den bbs how? Pupsik or carrier den gt hands to play Liao. Wahaha. Den I gotta deposit my Jav away again, else he will mo all e pai away! Hehe..

Lin: 10am v early leh!!

Limlim ; ehehe.. Like that "hand sour" leh... Lol ! Can bring my bouncer along anot? Hahah! Than i can put bb in bouncer , use legs to shake the bouncer ! Hahahaha... So both hand free... Lol !!!

Jolene, u stayed with yr MIL for 9 yrs already ah? Yr 忍耐力 very good leh. Sometimes i wonder y are all the MILs posing some kind of problem or another. Is it because daughters r generally closer to the mother than sons? So daughters will always compare MIL to their own mother. I hope next time when i become a MIL myself, i wont be a daughter in law's problem..

pixie, i've transferred u $ for the milkbags. Thanks muchie!

oh, next gathering, of cos central areas would be ideal... haha.

Chen : yupyup... A meaningful and fruitful trip... Sooo worth going... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ohh!!! The disposable bag !! I wanted to "kop" actually... But the stupid cleaner auntie there leh!!! Than i dare not to take!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] hmmm.. I dont really like paragon nursing room leh... Quite small!! I still love united square nursing room.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] soooo comfortable inside...

Lilprecious : hmmm.. Central arr.. I think Cae's house maybe can... Must ask her le...

Panda hut, Waah yr gynae's appt sooooo early! I didnt know got clinic open so early one.

oh so u r actually staying with your in-laws? No plans to get yr own place? Yah, u need to see bb everyday leh. My colleague's #1 was only brought home on weekends n he became closer to the grandma than her. So now for her #2, she is determined to bond w bb as much as she can.