limlim: don worry, im sure all will be well.. my hubbie told me it aint a very big prob as long as u cure it.. im sure the PD can do a good job de.. tk care ya! =))
Lin: wahh, i agree.. if i got one girl n 1 boy u gimme choose again hor..i wan another girl..wahahahha. but too bad, i got 2 boys..=(( funniest thing, my gynae has 2 boys too.. n today i went, i asked him :eh, got any methods to get girl anot huh? den he tell me abt the ovulation days thing.. but no guarantee 100%..=.= sian..
Angelia: u r doing well la! we shud all learn frm one another.. hehehehe.. i pick up lots frm 2Ks, pinky , pixie, rach too.. thou i a #2 mummy, but i sometimes still feel tt theres lots to learn.. so i always tell myself n ppl, as i look aft my 2 monsters everyday, its a new learning journey everyday! =D
i not strong la, i act only..MUAHAHA
2Ks: im nt tt young liao..hahaha, nw Angelia, Fel n Bel r the youngest.. i feel kinda old nw..muahaha.. having 2 monsters makes me look so haggard n feel so tired..
thin maybe env bah, i started work v young, thus maybe tts y i see outside world more n kinda feel them more.. but i act like a kid most of the times esp to my hb. WHAHAHA..
pixie: pls lo, u r not tt old la!! u n 2Ks r experienced mummies..hehe.. n we gotta pick up things frm u 2..keke.. true abt no point whining.. but sometimes jus needa get it off my chest..soooo, i whine in my hb ears..haha!!