2 dyas didnt come forum...coz been busy...yesterday morning went maid agency at bukit timah shopping..sigh...haven pay , haven choose...in my heart i dont really wanna a maid but i have no choice lor..now waiting for my dearest hubby to comme back home to settle it lor..coz i cant decide on the maid...its more difficult that buying house etc...sigh..i was so lost there for 2 hours..didn know wat i was doin g also..no heart to choose the maid lor..
worry this worry tt..
then went to pick my boy early from schoool coz its his bday yesterday...had a fun day at downtown east...but i was totally shacked when i got home at 8 plus..n the baby didnt really have a good nite yesteday..sigh.bubt i guess i am used to function wiht little sleep liao
rach , i read ur note on not being so kan cheong on #2...sound exactly like me lor...
and the latching part..frankly i dont produce tt much, but my girl is fully on BM coz ilatch most of the time..
but at the back of my mind i also worry i undersuppply coz if i pump i really pump quite miserly...but she does her business well , can gaining weight n doctor is not concern..so i shouldnt b tt concern bah.
i guess i make enuf for her wiht a little excess a day prob 80-100ml whihc is use for standby if i go out. i also dont wawn too much excecss coz ny hoouse got not space for chest freezer lor..
and finally my girl is willing to take the bottle..NUK teat!..but i dont feed, its my mum who feed once a day. that all so that i can rotate the FEBM and also give her the habit of taking the bottle as I am a FEBM..
but next week i am alone wiht BB, coz my mum going for her eye surgery liao...
so i dont think i will be so free to do the bottle lor..
pixie, 2ks, u bottle feed urself ? but coz u dont pump so often right? coz whenever i bottle feed, i need to pump the same time to replace tt feed in a way...so fast a lot of time lor..coz i dun prod\uce much so i need to pump more frequently etc..