(2011/03) Mar 2011

Jeraldin> yes yes thermos... Any others interested in thermos??

Cinch arriving by Friday else next tue.. Already at vpost..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

15 April Friday Gathering:

1. Hazel

2. Baby_love

3. ST

4. Angelia

5. Sinmey

6. Felina & Eden (Prefers 15th Friday)

7. Jaime n Charmaine ( prefer fri coz weekend family time )

8. Matilda & Lucien

9. 2Ks & kiefer

10. Shirley n Jeannie

11. caecilia & cayli (prefer 15th April)

12. Hui Ching & kaydee (prefer wkday)

13. Jasmine & Jovan (will come after a few practices of driving him ard with no one in the car except me.. hahaa...)

14. Lilprecious, jav & jay

15. Evelyn & Skye

Any mummies here want to buy GNC fenugreek?? I have an unopened bottle bought late march. I think I dun need it anymore. willing to sell at $25, original price should be $30++

Interested mummies, pls pm me, thanks much!!

Mummies, my boy seems to having growth spurt! Every hr will wake up for milk! Faint! So hard to prepare the ebm in advance coz we can't catch his timing. I tried to latch him but he will fuss on it. I find that he only can latch well n willingly during day time. Evening/night comes he will fuss on my nipples Liao.. So i try to give bottle ebm at night.

Not sure if he is crying because of wind in stomach? But he doesn't cry n pull his legs towards his stomach leh.. Not sure if is wind in stomach. How to know if it is really wind in stomach? Coz I dun wanna anyhow feed medicine if not necessary.

Hazel, u can get "ridwind" from guardian pharmacy.

Hazel

There's a colic drop - dentinox brand (green colour) can get off the shelf at pharmacy. Or alternatively get ridwind.

Rach

Thks for updating the gathering list for me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1. Hazel

2. Baby_love

3. ST

4. Angelia

5. Sinmey

8. Matilda & Lucien

9. 2Ks & kiefer

10. Shirley n Jeannie

13. Jasmine & Jovan (will come after a few practices of driving him ard with no one in the car except me.. hahaa...)

15. Evelyn & Skye

16. Pauline lailai & Gareth

Wah so tired I duneven know if I woke up to latch only one side or what..

One side pretty full... The other side VERY FULL and pain....

Baby refused to wake up.. Close her lips tight tight even when I tease her with my nipples...

So I tease RY instead.. Haha.. Super fast mouth open and latched... Thank God for the best "pump" in the world...

Now I'm relieved on one side, keeping the other for Mei Mei in case she wakes up... Hee...

MONPETITJARDIN NURSING PONCHOS

ive got 20 orders le... Though not all have Paid... Those who haven't, pls kindly make payment ASAP...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Those who are keen, pls kindly PM me ur orders & payment ASAP...

I'll stick to close orders on Thursday 10pm... Okay??

Thanks...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Check www.monpetitjardin.com for colors selection.

From Peony to Turquoise are all okay... The rest below a bit too thick for our climate.. Maybe too hot..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach,

Me.... I wan thermos. Had one hand down flask. Quite good but big leh. Thinking to buy a small one.

Foodjar, we really need Ma? I dn have it for my #1 coz I always feed her b4 go out. Leceh to bring so much barring-barring leh. Though it's good to have lar..

N I wan leg warmer too. U have exstock at home? Next week I jz bring more cash go shop at ur house... Wahahaha.. Wan ur socks too... Aiyoo.. Go gathering more like go shopping

Have plenty of milk glass bottle taken from hospital. Pm me if u wan.

Also, I have 4 bottle of mamex gold milk given by hospital when discharge too. Let me know if u wan it too.

Sinmey> sure... Once we settle MPJ poncho, we collate thermos okie?? Though I can manage both concurrently...

Thermos I need MOQ: 30 leh...

Unless mummies here can decide fast... Then Next Friday gathering u all can collect everything together..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thermos Also can deliver to me next working day upon payment... So we can close thermos order by next Wed.. Deliver to me on thur...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Last time we got FOOGO FOOD JAR..

ST - I got the sleep sheep... To me i think it's quite useful la..

also depends on personal preference also la... =)

fel, u bought it in sg? or from amazon.com?

My boy Matthias aka 小坏蛋 was very cranky last nite...**faint** keep wanting me to cuddle him to sleep...

sinmey> hahah.. last time my fren came... she spent $200.... hahaha.. can u imagine how much stuffs i have at home?? hehehe.. :p

maybe i should take a pic.. :p

bring more cash hor... else just bring DBS token also can... i got PC...can straight away do IBanking.. wahahhahahah...... :p

Fel> ooohh... that cloud b sheep sheep u ordered from Amazon thru me... is this sheep thing ah???

ST> if it is... then fel ordered thru my Amazon spree last time.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

quite a big sheep... about A4 size...and like 3 reams of A4paper put together that thick.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ST - From amazon.com, Rach help me to ship in one....

Rach - Yeah.. It's the sheep thing... haha...

Thanks ladies.. I will go n get it later.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] btw, my son seems to have runny nose.. Not sure if i shld bring him to c doc a not.. :/

Rach,

Huh? $200??? Oh no, like tat better do xfer lar... Wahahaha

Actualy I have some girl clothes, especially the jeans n dress. Bought Liao but my girl dun like t wear coz the jeans material is no stretchable(she can't run fast n climb as its not flexible). Dunno should I bring to ur house next fri for Lelong together ...Haha.

i have 2 packs of Huggies Ultra (M size), willing to let go at $14 each.

however, got to collect from my place, near United Sq.

Pm me if interested.

I so wanted to go for next fri gathering! Is going to b so fun loh.. So many mummies n BBS .. Let me check how strict e remaining 10 days Wil b..

If chin chai de, rach I wan to go ur house too.. With janelle!! Can put me tentative? Let u know by next tues or asap..

fel: wanted to try huggies ultra for her diaper rash, but i dont really like the thickness, so wanna let go the other 2 packs i have.

Rach I aso wan to go for the gathering n join u all since I missed out past gathering

But my boy got no stayback... Have to be back home at 1.30 pm

If bring him along like a bit left him out since all are babies n toddlers n he is the onli gor gor there

Will ask if my dad can come over to take care of him n I can go

Will let u know by next week can? So late anot?

fel: apparently yes, but then i still feel too thick.

i have 2 packs of Huggies Ultra (M size), willing to let go at $14 each.

however, got to collect from my place, near United Sq.

Pm me if interested.

MUMMIES HELP!

I think I kena mastitis liao, Im not sure though.

I have fever and my joints are aching, and my right breasts hurting at the upper top area and there are faint reddish color on the skin. Is it breast infection? Do I see my gynae or go to the TMC parentcraft centre?

Belinda, yes these are the signs of mastitis. Will probably need antibiotics. I'm currently on antibiotics for 7 days. Call LC to check whether to go LC or gynae.

Pls continue to latch, do hot compress and pump! Or get massage lady to come to remove the lumps. very painful!!!

All the best!

Monpetitjardin Nursing Poncho

I got abt 30 orders le... Keep it coming..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

belinda, yes..this is breast infection..dont need see gynae caz exp...go see GP get the antibiotics can liao...i did the same as well..the antibiotics is exp..so dont spend so much on consultation..caz gynae consultation is exp

hmm..but u need to clear the blockage inside while on antibiotics...

Rach, de gathering response is so gd. I wish to go for de gathering n shop fr yr house but will at pil's house in Msia tat time. Looking for next gathering.

Milktea, je kidslink line is either bz or nobody pick up. Nit sure if de phone no in de website still valid. Hav y tried call it b4?

Mummies, I bought the colic drops le.. I can put the drops in the milk right? Cos the instructions says can add to baby bottle so dunno if its meaning is add into the milk??

hazel: can put in bottle but make sure baby drink finish the milk. for me, i just directly feed my baby, either use syringe or spoon.

Wahaha ... So many ppl coming.. Can la... If living room can't contain still got kitchen, and bedrooms... We just find a place sit down can Liaoz..

I have 30 chairs at home.. U all prefer sit on floor ma??

Easier to talk and mingle ard and can put baby down...

Maybe I'll bring out my LG PLAYMAT... it's large size... We can put all the babies down on the mat and take 全家福.. Lol...

Anytime confirm also can...

Linda & Allets, when u confirm just add ur names la...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Time: 1pm - 4pm

Venue: Rach's place (Yishun)

food: ?????????

1. Hazel

2. Baby_love

3. ST

4. Angelia

5. Sinmey

8. Matilda & Lucien

9. 2Ks & kiefer

10. Shirley n Jeannie

15. Evelyn & Skye

16. Pauline lailai & Gareth

Those who dun have my address, PM / whatsapp me hor...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

babybride, u were asking abt deco stuff for party, u can get them at beach road, there's a stretch of shops, behind illuma. There are 3 shops, can compare and shop.

belinda, most prob matitis. what i did was walk in to the O&G clinic at KKH. There's lactation to help u and doc to prescribe antibiotics. Lactation/nurse will help u massage, which is super painful. I doubt gynae can help lei...

rach, so many ppl gathering at yr place. Is it convenient? I'm thinking of joining too, but not nice if i contribute to the overcrowding. hee.

Rach - food >>> PIZZA HUT!!!! (and other food as well)

whhahaha... haven had pizzas for so long...