wah lots of post today
just finished reading all
i finally asked my maid to prepare all the baby stuff, clothes, cot, etc etc
feels good knowing that im 1 step closer to be ready to welcome my baby
tom will do check up and shopping for baby stuff after that
im still thinking whether to get sibling stroller or not
cause now i have 1 capella and 1 cheapo stroller to go out, if i buy anither stroller (the sibling) then what shall i do with my 2 previous stroller?
i have baby bjorn as a stand by lah, cause i also know when they"re still very young cant put in a stroller anyway. at least not in my 2 stroller lah. not suitable from birth
any advice from 2nd or 3rd time mummy regarding the stroller?
and how bout the car seat ah? must install another one for th baby also? im not sure my car can fit 2 baby seat leh. n somemore my maid is quite fat one. if i install 2 baby car seats, not sure whether she can still sit inside or not
summer mummy : congrats once again. i'll shall see u tom at tmc, can pm me ur numbers ?
angelia : looks like ur better already, dont angry angry lah. smile smile okay. just do whatever u want for ur baby's sake. n agree with the others, tell ur mil no macs lah.
2ks : wah i wish i can be as fast as u. im not sure with my gynae de. if only i can give birth next week on annie's bday. that will be perfect. i like the date [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
annie : 3 more days, come on u can do it!! mine is still dont know when de. go out everyday lor, if not bored at home
pixie : i love katong laksa at holland village. n its open til 10pm if im not wrong. now u make me want to go there also, i love their laksa, nyum nyummmmmm'
fel : it sur turn now, relax relax n wish u a smooth delivery
rach : how r u now? hope not so emo anymore. since that ur still staying in the hospital tom, see if i can drop by n visit u. if ur okay with it. i want to see ur princess [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
jaster : congrats !!!!