(2011/03) Mar 2011

wanna get purple from my spree?? hahaha.. :p

pinkjji

PM U liaoz.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

babybride

i'll email u soon on spray and tea....

shipping arh... dunno leh..never spree spare parts before..

but supplier has packed the box to the brim.... so i think should be ok la.. :p

Monday ah... u ask Panda lo....

if she can wait... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiaofeizhu

noted will email u soon... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

evelyn

done.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

limlim

yes tea can take anytime to boost milk supply..

ive not tried it myself.. but it'll be good ba.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

evelyn

antibiotic cream?? any kind of antibiotic??

she just went to see PD last week cuz her finger has an infection.. given one antibiotic cream.... Bactroban.. eh sai bo???

Rach,

Just pm u on d breastpump. Got to cancel it as I desperately need urgent so order online as ready stock and going to collect it tmr. V pai seh.

D desitin cream can use on newborn? N wats d different between the blue n purple one?

vivien

emailed u liaoz... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pixie

panda go and order PIS from AGAPE liaoz... lol......

Medela Freestyle

panda cant wait.. so she buy dunno how much from ready stocks liaoz....

so.... now we can slowly wait...and see who else wanna order spare parts or pumps.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aaa0708

Desitin 2oz or 4oz? Please refer to:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/5154547.html?1298689757

panda

i replied u..

my fren has freestyle ready stocks for sale also....BBBuuutt... u already bbuuuyy frooom AAGGAAPPEE... too late....

panda

Purple - stronger and used only when necessary when esp red red...

Blue - daily use as a barrier cream... prevention...

yes on NB....

Dearest Mummies,

please dont post any transaction details here...

as this is not spree thread..

later i get into trouble..

account will be suspended....

Please just reply to my email.... just as i have email all of u who has placed interest....

thanks!!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Starfruit: I got lobbing for the centrepoint apartment thats why got free airport transfer.. I know the boss from the local thai agency la..

Rach: i have the original!! How can I dun standby leh tio bor

2K> i know u have... u want MOREMOREMORE?? wahhahaa..

pixie> increased the amount liaoz.. u check email... Rayanne playing my iphone.. i cant whatsapp u... thanks!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw mummies, cuz now i very free sitting in front of PC, thats why i can add u all one by one to my excel on the spot....

but normally, i would ask u all to PM me, so i can reply the email...easier for me....

I'm going out soon.. so after this post... if u want the spray, tea, bravado, desitin...anything at all....

PLEASE PM ME oki!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Else i come back still gotta read the thread to see who asks for me....

thanks!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

All earlier PMs/requests have been sent/replied!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

If you didnt receive, check spam or junk or PM me again okie!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Done with my gynae check.. Super long wait cos when it's 3 more patients to my turn, gynae need go deliver.. Luckily e mummy who was to be deliver was fast loh..

Anyway, I put on 500g in 1 week but for bb, gynae said shouldn't change much that's why never tell me bb weight.. Everything is ok for bb, waterbag is good, bb is low.. But foes low = engaged ? Cos whn I asked gynae, she only say low but not fully yet.. Dunno wat she mean sia..

Than I asked abt e cord thingy.. She told me bb got 1 loop around her neck but this is v common in bbs.. 1 in 3 bb bound to have cord round neck.. Than of cos I hear Liao worried lah.. But gynae said as long as bb movement ok, dun need to worry.. Only worry if her movement become v sluggish or she never move much for like half a day.. Gynae even suggested if I worry, can induce out.. Liao.. Imagine I went appt alone n hEar all this! Scared lah.. I asked for her opinion she say dun need indce, just monitor n try to walk more, hopefully can get into labour soon! So now, as long as bb moving inside, even got hipcups, I fang xin!!

Angelia- as I was typing this, u come to my mind.. So cherlle moves alot evEn to e extent of pain, it's good de!! Hehee.. At least u know she is well inside!!

Suddenly feel like holding her in my handS like now!!! Hopefully by next week she wants to cme out.. Heehee..

Allets : is good that Cherelle is moving alot ar.. But cause Cherelle is real low already and she tend to push down-ward to my pelvic bone there.. I dont even dare to walk too much now, cause scare (choychoy) drop out.. Haha!! I'm really living in fear now lo... And worst is i did ask my gynae if too big size for Cherelle, will he induce for me, but gynae reply is "induce=no need" =.=" i really scare of last min C-sect lo.. Cause i've been fighting for natural birth... So ya, still worried... Cherelle's kick now is powerful to the max de, she kick till i totally cant breathe at times lo... =\

Hi ladies, I did it... W last min epidural thou.. Cos I went into distress.. Was still 3.5cm dilated at 1.30pm but at arnd 2 plus 3 I suddenly had tremendous pain.. Nurse gave me gas, din work so ask fr epi straight as dono need to tahan hw long to birth. In the end, nurse called doc, she chked me, n my water bag burst at same time..5cm dilated. N I went into distress straight.. Was rolling n crying.. Sigh. N when the epi doc came n inject, I suddenly jus open up 10cm. N my gynae came aft the epi doc left n 3 sets of pushes, Jayien's born..

He looks exactly like Javier, crying v loudly..He's smaller den

Javier but weighs heavier den him. 3030g... Birth story I update ltr. Jus threw up .. Ergh. Thnk u all ladies fr the prayers..

Lilprecious : awwwwww!!!! Congrats !!!! You were really brave and strong!!! Finally now you can carry Jayien is your arms!!! Well done !!! 你真的是一个伟大的妈妈 o!!! Now you should rest well kk... *clapclap*

Congratulations lil precious,really happy for you. You did it. ;)) Rest well for now.

WOW, what a happening aftn, shopping aftn,

Starfruit/2k- THKS for the advice on SVC apt.

Pinky- I hope my ger condition improve, if not, monday will be off to see dr terence. BTW, for the bravado tank, it is more A Line below or is it more body hugging? My tummy is so flabby now, no body hugging top for me[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

2k- Ya, not sure if the tea play a part anot, but can feel more milk, even DH also said WOW, good leh...hahhaha....Hope every pump is like tt from now.

Lilprecious- CONGRAT!!!!!

congrats lilprecious! rest well now... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mums,

i'm in my 35 week and find I'm getting tired a lot faster and when I go out shopping or walking, i get tightening very often...

I guess this is normal rite?

I dun remember my first child to b like this.

All PMs replied liaoz...

Me attending my cousin wedding now..

So will be busy busy abit..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lilprecious: congrats!! finally get to hold your baby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] rest well...

8sets FREESTYLE ARRIVED!!!

Singpost postman just called me...

But I'm out....

So he said he'll redeliver tmr morning 8am..

My neighbor also not at home... Else he can pass to my neighbor....

So those who are waiting for FREESTYLE, u can request our kind Valerie mummy to arrange courier for u all okie..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tmr I wont be home...

But Monday morning can come collect...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lilprecious, congrats on your lil bundle of joy! So proud of u, have been following your updates and know it was really tough for u. U r a very strong mommy, salute!

Rach, thanks for all the lobangs today. So near to popping le, and suddenly so many things to buy haha. Adrenaline rush wor hehe! Btw what is the nan zao for? My mama only prepared longan, red dates, bei qi and dang Shen for confinement drink - did we miss out something??

lilprecious: congrats!!! u r realli steady! after endurin soo much, now u haf jayien in ur arms!! peifu!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thks pixel, I go measure mine see ok boh or need to buy go buy.

Metro sales 20% off now..

My JL no more liao, must go far far buy. Mafan -_-

I missed out so much, now trying to catch back, the spray and the milk.. aiyo.. you all over the weekend still so active sia..

lilprecious, congrats and am really so happy for you.

At least the pain is now over. *hugs*

Lilprecious: so proud of u!!! When I know u delivered, i had goosebumps!

Now suddenly I feel like giving birth leh..

Baby Beh can come out anytime ya...

Milktea: cos yday was chatting with rach about the spray then she said how come no tell her lor...

Then also the original desitin that's why last min buy buy buy..

But really must thanks rach la.. She almost due yet still coordinating all these for us.. Really nice of her...

Thanks rach!!!

Audian> got many more leh..

Nan zao, hei zao, gou qi zi...

Can't rem.. Need to go home see receipt..

All either 补血 or 提神 ba...

Must ask 2k...

2k : hahaha!! I also have the same feeling as you lo... After i heard lilprecious give birth.. I feel that she is really brave and strong... I wanna hug my girl in my hand soon too.. But hais! We still counting down for 1month to 26march leh! Aiyoh!!! Irritating hor... Hopefully our bb can come out anytime from now lo... When is your next check up ar? =\

Angelia: man man lai [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PM me ok mummies i'll try my best to cordinate =p

Yup nan zhao and hei zhao also required. But some people skip nan Sao and used only red dates..

But I put both too...

Bei qi I never put though...

Wolfberries not necessary but if u like also can put but put in last minutes otherwise will make the tea bitter.

Angelia: my next check on 9 mar. But I suspect dr Ang will ask me to admit if my cervix open. Cos he reminds me everytime that will b faster than kyler..

Yucks I think of it also scared...

But on the other side I feel like giving birth asap leh...

And also on maternity leave then can meet u mummies here!!!

lilprecious, congratulation!! Finally Jayien is out.... You no need to suffer the bad contraction anymore. Rest well! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I everyday sit on my butt at home damn sian. Feel like shopping but I feel so swollen, my inner thighs keep rubbing against each other, then super scared ppl bang into me. -.- BORING.

Congrats to all mummies who have popped! Especially to Lilprecious!!

Lilprecious,

Very happy for you that Jayien and you are safe and sound despite the bad experience from the accident. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Jia you!