(2011/03) Mar 2011

so many mummies here wana try for dragon bb?

izzit really becos of the 'animal sign' or u all wana close shop early? i did think before but felt abit rush...like not enough time to enjoy our first born?

BabyG>

you were asking about washing hair during confinement rite.

my fren who gave birth in jan recommended me to use dry shampoo. its a spray-on, just comb off after that. she said quite clean and the scent is nice too.

lil> wah.. u at Mt A liaoz... nv wait for me?????

HB just came back... THE END OF RESERVIST!!

Now he's sleeping.. dead tired......

tmr no need to go back liaoz also.....

SO I CAN POP ANYTIME LIAOZ!!!

hahaaha...seee if i join u tonite?? tmr?? lol......

BUT BUT BUT.... 好象还每有感觉 leh....

milktea

win lo.. only rem my ass pain!! lol!!!!

LIN

how can u not know how to clean sensitive area?? u are a woman!!!!

i not stress with Rayanne cuz i also woman..

i was thinking if boy sweat... so alien to me la.... lol....

lil

backache??? think today liaoz la.... yayy!! hehehehe... :p

DRAGON BABY

i wont want a dragon baby cuz too competitive liaoz..

Q for school later will ki siao...

hahahaa....

nvm.. got a cow and rabbit okie liaoz...

Dun want Dragon, dun like snake.. see if i have a horse son or sheep son.. ahhahaha.. IF IT HAPPENs.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

babybride

i used WARMING SHAMPOO for #1... just bought 2 bottles from someone who posted to sell last month also..

have been searching for warming shampoo online..wanna spree myself.. but cant find anywhere leh.... so.... give up...

singapore one really exp... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

2Ks--can ren then ren bah.hahha

LIMLIM- true loh..but oso alot of factors to consider though...my oz /kiwiw friends condemn sing educational and living style...hahah....

but then again, every ctry have it own faults..

2Ks, after the discomfort yest, it's really like heaven when you don't feel it the next day leh.

Regarding Pds, GPs, baby injections, all these I think baby out liao then I ask. Otherwise so many things dun noe how to rem man..

BabyG,

My fren mentioned those indpendent sundries shop that sells shampoo and stuff.

so far i saw venus selling. its a green colored can. should be selling at $7.90 if i remember correctly.

Rach- I already alien to how to wash cos my mum teach me that for girl-'must be very careful when wiping .... Cos scares Infection la!

Wow Lao! I am Lao cha Bo Liao! Diff from baby one lor! Lol

rach: good that your hubby is back...hopefully his mood gets better...

my ah lao no need to go reservist already...

he "bi ye" le..

although he is less than 40 yrs old la..

keke..

i think if i got 2 kids and he reservist, i think i can die at home...

when yr ox go school, your rabbit and "dragon" will have priority mah...tio bor??

but i dont think i can tahan the close gap...can die...

then the breasts got to work so hard de leh

Chen- wow u so early wash your hair?

I onli start tdy which is th day 12!

Spent my time washing n washing till no smell n itch!

starfruit, Kelly sms me: some no email address ah? So I replied ask her to sms you all instead.

Then hor!!

I think she skipped me totally, never tell me her bank account no for the deposit. *faint*

About migrating.. I think really alot of factors to consider de, like the extended families. And whether can cope with the diff lifestyle in new place.

And in some countries, I believe there's still different treatment for Asian and white =P

Dry shampoo for hair during confinement month, I dun noe which type you all toking about, but I've heard the powder type de very er xin leh. Like flaky of whites on the hair. Zzzz...

mummies, juz back from check up.. Dr Ang was saying either i induce or c-sec next wk (one day before my due date).. He say even i induce, there could be high chance that i need to go for emer c-sec.. then i will need to be pain for 2 times.. How how? Dilemma..

Dragon bb- I not worry as what I agreed with 2k!

Since my dragon boy already in primary school, e rest will follow lor unless I moved hse and no longer staying in Punggol

Abt migrate- I even tot of taking up a skill such as hairdressing! My hub say I siao Liao as he say I can just stay at home n relax and take care of the kids

I just started last nite asking him: where is my off day huh??

lin

aiyah not much diff la... open up inside wipe also...

from top to bottom dun wipe from bottom up...

thats all....

cuz germs from poo may get to vagina if u wipe bottom up...

so just rem top down... thats all ma....

I think boys more prone to UTI lo....

last time #1 thread a few baby boys all admitted to KK cuz UTI...scary....

lao cha bor!! lol!!!!

yes he cleared 4 cycles... 2 more to go... 2 more years and its over...

He's COMMANDO... so only need 6 cycles of reservist....

OH.. i think 1 more year.. he said this year Oct one more reservist.... so next year one more gao dim!!!

WAH LAO... suddenly i think of anytime i can go pop.... my heart beat very fast leh..... i was thinking if i'm really gonna pop.... am i really prepared liaoz?? hahahahaha...

must prepare what ah????

Hospital bag done.... just need to put IC and POSB bank book...

wat else??? siao....

SUDDENLY i very GAN CHEONG!!

My sprees better update everything... hahahaa... all the excel can do one.. i do liaoz..

envelopes can write one.. i write liaoz...

can all just stuff in once stocks come... ask helper to do..

thats why i buy so many stamps la...

else helper dunno how to buy... cant give her my ATM card also.. ask ah lao buy = 找死.. hahaha.. :p

lin, cos i did masssage on the 4th day, and the massage lady used oil to massage my head, i couldn't stand it, so i washed lor. I was also planning to wash anyway... think can wash la, headache due to hairwashing during confinement is a myth? i duno... hee.

Starfruit: if I say migrate , my hb sure ask me go canada cos his family there. Everytime I go there really boring sia. The tax there enough to kill u if you are working class.

MILKTEA- i can sms you shortly her account number..

about migration true, alot of factors, asians and whites

LINDA- to be a hairstylist in overseas sounds fun..but hor I tell you nt easy..las time my friend go learn, the shampoo very stinko and sometimes makes the hands rot..strong !!mb makeup artist easier..?

true woh..LIMLIM..canadian tax is high likewise for oz and european ctries...but then again, I tin their salary is high..for eg; if 5k here, they get 15K there?mb offset?hahah

Fish - Went for my 39th week check up today... Baby's head is 4/5 engaged already and im already 1-2cm dilated...

gynae did a membrane sweep for me... Actually he say will do next week on my EDD if i still haven deliver... But i tell him say i BTH liao... Then he say he i can tolerate the VE, then he will do the membrane sweep for me..

Ouch... The membrane sweep is so painful la... He say things may get going tonight or tomorrow... I really hope so man...

starfruit - gynae put finger dunno is into/onto/around cervix, literally sweep/swirl few rounds.... say can naturally help to produce the hormone prostaglandins, can help me natural labour ba...

Don't know my explanation correct not.. but shld be something like that ba...

2Ks: bb not big, juz nice, 3.1kg.. he say im only 0-1cm dilated now so even he put 2 pills to induce mayb oso wont help so that y might end up for emer c-sec.. I asked him if he can wait.. he say better dont wait cos im close to 40 weeks le.. dun wan take any risk..

Milktea n 2Ks: no induce.... Cos I'm dilated at 3cm alrdy...!

Nt as painful fr 2nd VE chk but still pain. Hahaha. I said no to Epi.. But v scaredddddd.. Hope I really can do it!

So cfm Liao today will gif birth jus a matter of hw long..!

Rach: come join me?! Hahahahahaha!!!!!

bubblypig: hmmm....then how?? u wanna try induce??

lilprecious: good news! means u are next! soon u be able to carry jayien in your arms!

all the best lilprecious, jia you jia you! Waiting to see your cute bb photos on fb soon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lil> WAHHHHHHH!! I also want.... i very gan cheong now leh.. ahahhahaha.....

gan cheong = stress or not??

stress = no dilation leh.. wahahahahahha......

I told Shiela, Javier Mummy in hospital liaoz..

she also say wah!!!

Left me and pinky... hahahha...

cuz Cae, limlim & u all pop liaoz...

She know the 4 of u the most... hahahaha.....

jiayou!!! u can do it!!! tkae a deep breath!!!!

ah whooooo ah whooooo.. ah whooo... i gan cheong for u leh!!! lol.....

lilprecious - finally is D-Day liao..

rach - ya manz.. seeing one by one popping, those like us who are still playing the waiting game are getting more excited..

hmmm.. forsee this weekend might have a number of bb rabbits arriving! heehee..

allets> ya lo.... the few of us always meet up....

and now they all pop liaoz..

Pinky is going for c sect..

wah lao...i'm the last bear standing.. cant wait to pop also... but i dun wanna pop at nite.. very tiring leh...

maybe tmr morning.. wahahahha...

26/2/11 not so nice leh... Mmmmmm.......

28/2/11 will be like wah... heng u not born on 29/2 kind....

shall i stick to my 1/3/11 or 2/3/11 (my hp number..)?? hahahaha...

I still wanna attend my last svc at expo this Sunday... after tat i wont be going expo liaoz...

ahahhaa.. next time will be Suntec!! heheheh..every sunday go shopping... lol.....

Rach - u are funny loh! still must choose 良辰吉日 and time somemore! haha..

hmmm.. for me, i want bb out next fri cos good date and weekend ppl also more available to visit me at hosp..heehee.. but the best and most ideal date will still be 9/3 (my anniversary)! but that would mean continue to slog at work next entire week plus following mon & tues!

lilprecious: jia you jia you!!! so fast! u getting me anxious as well!

allet: i work in current coy less than a yr but super dun like the environment, culture & boss! would haf quitted long ago if not for my pregnancy... so i better work hard to find new job...

Lilprecious! Finally! You must be so excited!! Congrats!!!! Jiayou ok! The weeks of hoping are gonna culminate liao and you gonna see jayien!

Rach: Aiya, you gonna pop soon liao, left me only, another 2 weeks til my csect on 14! im so impatient in a way and dont mind waiting in another way. heheh

Pixie: Happy anniversary!