(2011/03) Mar 2011

Sunesis, my agency posts the biodata of all their available maids online.. I can pass u their website link if ur interested. Let me know [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] they hv indon n filipina too but I've only taken fili from tt n find both quite good. First left after 1.5 yrs cuz of personal issues plus I dint mind cuz she was gd w newborns but boring for my toddler Liao. Current one is good w my toddler... See how w newborn ba...

babybride : $1198 for 20 days (lunch and dinner)

lilprecious : im sure Jayien will born at thevperfect time. how r u now? still stuck at Mt.A , got someone to company u? i can drop by tom if ur okay with visitor. hang in there okay. sure Dr.Ong knows whats best for u

Valerie> last time #1 I also Nv eat a piece of raw salmon and not even sunny side up with the yolk runny...

This time #2... everything Bo chup le...

Everything also eat n dun care..:p

Punggol n sengkang meet up session? I wan I wan [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] am staying yio chu kang now but just got a flat in sengkang waiting for keys.

Btw, any recommendation for baby monitor wif video? Not too ex one as need it after confinement when move back to my in-law plc.

lilprecious,

jia you!

Tigg3r,

glad to hear u at laest can stay at home n b with ur two gals, although u cant come down bed.. but better than stayin at hospital. ur hubby also no need to run both sides.... take care. =)

pixie,

went to guardian to buy the drypantz to try,, but out of stock liao!!! tmr try again at other stores....

btw, any east mommies hv spare diapers wrappers to give?? i open out 4 pkts previously to buy the wee wee dry.. the loose diapers r all stil in NTUC plastic bags... now thinkin to stock up the drypantz for my #1.. but not enuf wrapper liao... =p

hihi mummies

congrats to those who has popped!! i have not been reading and following this thread.....just sat down to read few pages....so exciting....I think mine should be coming out within next 2 weeks too...cannot drag to March....now 2.9Kg at 36 weeks..hope not too big...

had my 1st boy at 3.6kg at 38 weeks....hard time pushing....sob sob...as i m small build....subsequent boys came out very very fast...

that makes me very scared ...i am scared i cannot reach TMC in time!! as u give birth more, it frightens u more....haha!! 1st child dun know what to expect....subsequent ones u know whats coming up....haha!!

Belinda : just realised we have the same Gynae...

wah piangz i cant sleep again, so asked hubby n sis in law to play mahjong with me. n my baby kept moving non stop, not sure he's happy or disturbed by the sound :p

pinkypink : i forgot to answer ur question bout the pd in rail mall. so since josh was born i always went to her for his jab n when he fell sick. but theres this period where he kept coughing. n no matter what she gave, josh still coughing. n i kept going to her clinic every week to get different medicine. i almost fed up why she cant diagnoze him n gave him a medication to stop the coughing. then 1 night she was late n stuck on a jam n she was rushing, i was the 1 st person on queue. when he was checking josh, shes like ouldnt oncrntrate cause lots of people outside n there were 2 babies crying very loud. shes really look like shes blur n couldnt check him properly. so after that i gave up n changed to mt.e pd n i got the answer on 1st visit, which is ashtma

after i changed pd, i asked the clinic for his jab record etc etc, but its also my fault o not keep track. n they said josh wasnt due to jab when in fact he was. so josh jab was late for 2 months. so im not really satisfied with her clinic. but maybe thats just me, oincidentally cant click with her

Panda- great!

Add me in fb if u have! Let me know who are u since lot of mummies used nick here n fb diff names till I confused Liao lol!

Bb monitor- I saw a few models in kiddy palace in conpasspoint;) u may wan to see n shop there.

Jaster : wah last night my sis in law cooked me instant noodle with lots of chili padi,end up now I have diarrhea. Lucky its not contraction pain,just normal stomach ache

Fish : still working?? But half day right. Haizzz I can imagine how lazy u must felt to drag ur self up. Esp now when its nearing ur edd. Jia you fish

Tigg3r, yup, we chked it's 230 per day.. Cheaper here den in normal ward..hee

Angelina: yup, I jus leave it to doc ong since we've made our choice..

My contractions v strong n near .. head nurse said my gynae haf headache w wad to do w me also. Haha. Jus nw she did a chk fr me say it's jus a lil open still can stop but will see wad my gynae says later.. Really tough fight this rnd.. But aft seeing wad u ladies type, guess 35 wks+2 nt tt bad alrdy.. =)

I'm taken off the drip.. Jus on oral medication.. May b transferred to normal ward ltr.. So long as I gt close contractions, they'll chk if cervix open.. If nt den I may b able to go hm rest n wait. Hehe.. =D nw jus wait till bb arrive bah.

Angelina,

Ya lor!!! this sat i shouldnt work.. but becoz i owe my partner one sat... so, before i start my maternity leave, i better return to her!!

then last nite slept super late... this morning reli had a hard time waking up... luckly is half day onli and nx week is my last week working before i start my maternity...

My Little Seat

www.mylittleseat.com

mummies, anyone keen in this?

I'm placing orders next week.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Please PM me.. thanks.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning mummies.. Wat a terrible nite.. I seems to b havin cramps like menses cramp whole nite n baby movin actively inside. Is this contraction? Or e false alarm? Or else wat is this? I only in late week 34 cantb labour pain right?

Lil- do update us and I hope u can go back home n rest at least can see your boy too!

Pray hard everything goes well for u! Dun worry! Rest and eat well

Morning mummies... I'm on my way back to my mother's place... Wah! Dont know why suddenly got feel to go.. =\

Today really not my day lo, hais! Early in the morning almost forget my phone than i went back to my room and take, end up , my room door "kiam" my toes! Super ouch ouch ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] now i have pig trotter leg and toes! =.="" anyway, i went pubbing with my hb yesterday.. Heehee! Soo long since i last pub with him... Enjoy myself sooo much! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fb add, mummies feel free to add me alright? But please indicate your nick ar.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] just search for Angelia Tan, will do... You will see my picture as alone and with red hair.. If you got it, that's me! Heehee! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Baby bride- can be mild contraction or bh.

But just look out for symptom like discharges Or water bag burst- other than that, I can onli say our bb got not euff space to move and tend to make our stomach pain too!

liliprecious: yday on leave then just read what happened..

trust your gynae...35 weeks already should be ok bah...

one more day inside tummy is a blessing

U take care ya...keep us updated.

Linda, c sect coz placenta low n was admit to

Hospital when 31 weeks due to bleeding n contraction since then have been taking ventolin n bed rest.

Today scan placenta stil low causing bb cannot go down which gynae say at this time bb head shd move down but didn't lor so got to c sect.

Mamy Poko Wipes on Disc at NTUC AGAIN!

$9.85 for 3 packs... Usual Price: $10.40 ( i tot $13.95 but receipt put $10.40)

Pigeon Wipe also $9.85 for 3 packs..

I grabbed 12 packs of Mamy Poko.. hohoho...

i think i have like 30 packs of wipes at home now... hahahah.. :p

Chee Seng Sesame Oil for Confinement Use:

Now on offer: $7.65 per bottle.

Usual Price: $8.15.

I grabbed 2... think need about 3.. cant rem.. but buy 2 first.. free chopsticks per bottle.. lol...

And i wanna buy Pig Trotters Vinegar too. but i cant rem which one is for Pig Trotters.. got diff vinegar one... think its the one with DOG picture... not sure....

check with my mum first then buy.. can check downstairs Chong Pang Cheaper or not also.. :p

Panda- take care! Try not to walk too much if possible cos if low placentra, can request for complete bed rest all the way??

Rach- I also grab but 4 bottle with the silver chopsticks free with each bottle purchase. Giant no offer but the Price is the same as ntuc lor;)

Mummies.. Can also add me on fb if we yet to add each other.. Heehee..

My fb nick: Stella soh ( my profile pix is me n hb n I am in red wedding gown de)..

Linda, I already been bed rest for since beginning Jan but not completely lay on bed lah, juz stay at home hardly

go out.

Just had 34 week check up.. I lost 1.5 kg n baby gained 200g.. 2.2kg nw. Am also 1cm dilated.. Advised not to walk too much etc.

Have been sick n my boy also sick for more than a week now... So damn tired!

Facebook: have added some mummies, my name is Ratna Sunil Mishra [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] other march mummies can feel free to add [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if I see common friends or u msg tt ur a march mummy I'll accept [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach : the Mamy Poko increase the promotion price worr.. I remember that time i buy is $8.95 for 3 worr... =\

Than pigeon still same $9.85.. =\

starfruit - hohoho!! i think FB mobile can't see msg leh, can only see request x_X

lilprecious - how are you?

I think i added some mummies in FB =D

Lilprecious : hope u can go back home n rest there. At home,u can still see jav n play with him. All the best for u n Jayien

Fish : jia you!!! Just 1 more week then its ur ML already. 5 more days at work then can say bye bye [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelia : ouch, hope ur toes r fine now. Wah u missed ur mom ah? Hope u'll feel better now,esp after the singing session last night n seeing ur mom

Pinkypink : get well soon for u n ur son. Rest more, n hope no more dilation