Bb rabbit, congrats n rest well...
Lil, hang on there. Jayien will guai guai de...
Ahbui, u r the next in the line. Jiayou too...
Limlim, dun worry too much. All mummy is the best n we
have the instinct to be the best to our little one... Ur milk will definitely kick in sooner or later. Just sub with fm during the period. Dun stress up urself, jz keep latching n pumping.. I remember my milk only start to kick in after 1am during my#1.
This time faster maybe due to the nipple 'hole' all open during the 1+yr breastfeeding for my #1... drink more hot longan herbal drink n soup.. It's definitely help...
My bb is still in tmc, jandice today n now on phototherapy. Can't go home nor rent rec home coz he still under observation as he's potential to high jaundice due to G6PD deficiency. Anyway, at least he's in gd hand.
Me Start my confinement yesterday. My cl not bad, food is nice n coz bb not back yet, she clean all my kitchen n wash all clothes for me... Haha. She's more like a maid now...
Good news... Nvr expect my bm come so fast. Felt the engorgement pain last nite Liao. Woke up to pump at 4am.. N breast still not fully soft even I pump every 3-4hrly. No more milk Liao but still hard leh. Massage n use hot towel Liao also same. Think gotta pump more... Drank lots of hot fluid n my supply has increase from 70ml to 110ml this morning.