(2011/03) Mar 2011

lilprecious: nowadays Neo Garden also not cheap. Esp with all the GST. Unless I use my friend's mebership discount. Heh.

Hmmm... I wonder if my no 2 will resemble no 1!! Guess u quite hyper nw? But must try n rest more n drink lots of fluids to restart ur moomoo career!

Sinmey : congrat !!!! Hmmm, i think Dr Ang must be running

Here and there to deliver lo.. Hahaha! Cause my friend deliver at 10plus on 7th feb under Dr Ang too... ^^ anyway, your labour is fast! *envy* have a good rest... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sinmey> congrats!!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] wow so nice!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

fast and smooth one!!!! Makes me all jittery man!!!! Hehhehe... Rest well!!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lying in bed dunno wait for wat. Just now I nearly freak out cos the water was pinkish in colour and got bit of blood. Nobody check my dilation leh, contractions abt 5-6 mins apart. Baby only 36 wks and 3 days old. I'm so scare about his size.

Limlim> think prob u have bloody show with water bag burst that's why the blood ba...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Keep us updated!!! So excited for u too!!!

Sinmey- Congrats ! Ur labour was like over in a breeze! Hope ours will be like urs !! Envy envy!

Limlim- ur water bag broke Liao ar? That's like so fast lo..

Gosh.. Reality is coming faster than expected.. Can't imagine now only early feb n some of u already showing signs of labour.. Making me so gan cheong sia!!

Omg! Congrats sinmey! It's a fast & smooth delivery! Well done! =D

Limlim, I've a feeling u r next! Keep us updated! =D

So excited for all of u! I just went for my gynae check yesterday & was happy that bb is growing well. 2.2kg @ 33wk. He's only 900g @ 28wk so I'm really ecstatic! My sugar level is back to normal so I don't need to see dietitian anymore! Yeah! Just monitor my blood glucose by pricking twice a week will do! My gynae told mi to start walking n squatting alot to let bb's head engage. N she said as of now, she doubt I'll go for early labour. Everyone jiayou k! Now kana flu so gonna take mc to rest today! =D

Sinmey! Congrats!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congrats sinmey!

I still have some way to go. Currently at 33 weeks..

Looking forward to read more birth stories.

Congrats sinmey! N jiayou limlim!!

I also Kip having cramps n BH recently. The whole tummy feel so hard n V there haf sharp pains.. I v scare.. I jus hit 36 wks today.. Nt consider full term yet rite? I nt mentally prepared to pop yet.. But cramps getting worse n hardening of tummy is getting more frequent!!! Yikes..

Can someone remind me

(1) wat to pack for hospital bag?

(2) the 7 herbs/ ingredients for longan tea n the various wine to prepare?

Mommies r u all prepared oreadi?

Sinmey! You surprise me. Please take care & rest well okie. First mummy to pop & so fast!

Limlim, guess you shall be e 2nd.

It's usually normal for 2nd birth to be earlier & faster.

Been MIA again. Too tired as been running to n fro mil house & bring her for chemo etc. Now the gals school close for 2 days so I hardly catch a breathe. Been having pain at night too. Gynae hope can drag till beginning March when BB is 36weeks lo. Now try to eat more n hope BB gain more weight.

Sinmey: Congrats!!!!!

Limlim: hope u can get to get good breakfast first! All the best! So cool to have ur updates.

Wow I agree it's exciting time now & seems like the news from u gals will keep coming. I'm one of the last in terms of edd.so I think in terms of Bb growth rate, symptoms & updates will b the slowest.

Wish al of u a safe n happy delivery! & thanks for sharing experiences n birth stories.

I'm getting excited now & tell myself n hubby we better get ready ;) start to pAck bag or prepare more things.

Congrats sinmey!

yday went back for my appt and bb weighs only 2.5kg! sob sob... small bb leh... Dr Wong said anytime next week already! High chance... I'm so excited... initially already booked Mt A... but he told me to switch to TMC... cos these few weeks he forsee a lot of deliveries... he scared he may not be able to make it if I'm at Mt A! =( he already missed one delivery last wk due to this reason...

guess all the mommies here are equally excited man!!! =P haha... jia you jia you!!! we're almost there!!!

Limlim! your waterbag burst! This morning thread sooooo happening!! U take care!!

dunno wat my breakfast taste like. Anyhow gobbled down while busy reading the posts...

OMG... OMG.... OMG!!!!!

congrats sinmey! i hope my labour can be tat fast too!

by the time u finished confinement, think i still havent pop man!

rest well! and post your boy pic here ok!

limlim: jia you jia you! wait for your good news!

ooomg!!! soo exciting!

Sinmey: u r e first! Congrats!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Limlim: waiting for your updates! ganbatte!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wow!! Reading about all this labour is giving me strange and painful cramps! But I'm far too early to pop. By the timer scheduled cesarean comes round sinmey n Limlim finished confinement Liao... Edd even further! Hahhaha.

ST, no lei, i dun feel any signs. Just feel very swollen everywhere. You? We are in the 'anytime' zone, tmr is my gynae check, scarly doc ask me to admit. I'll ask to go home first... hee.

Belinda,

aiyo....making me so nervous now...but I guess i wont be so soon...my bump position is still very high...havent drop yet...monitoring everyday ....

Thks for all wishes.

Limlim, jiayou jiayou ... U can do it de.

Stayed at sngle bedded at tmc. Some room like mine got 2 bed but no sofa. Doesn't look so nice but at least my girl can nap there. Oh ya, tmc do serve ginger longan tea upon request.

morning everyone,

made me getting more n more excited after knowing sinmey has popped...

just went for my 36week check up over the weekend, bb is now 2.8kg,doc say bb size is okie, did GBS test, got the results yesterday, everything is okie except kanna yeast infection, got to insert pill

Limlim: all e best n update us ok!!! Early feb n we are seeing birth stories!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Belinda - for my fren's hosp bill, she stayed in 1-bedded, from Thurs to Sat.. and she forked out cash $2152.20.. natural and took epidural..

today thread is so happening!!

limlim - jia you wor!!!