(2011/03) Mar 2011

Sorry to interrupt this thread.

I'm selling my nursing pillow @ $35, bought in Dec 2010, use only 3 times, condition of e pillow is stl new.

Cash on pick-up/delivery @ Pasir Ris/Tampines MRT.

Kindly PM me if u r interested.

Thanks all and have a safe pregnancy!

Shu Hui

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5070789.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5070790.jpg]

Thank u 2Ks n Valerie, babybride n ah bui.. =)

ah bui: u mus rest more leh, I also feel a lil breathless n tired when I stand or walk too long.. So I jus go slow lo... Walk also walk slowly.. If nt I'll walk n sit n walk n sit. Haha..

Jus fin church. My in laws see me till nw nvr ask me anything hor. Whether I'm well or feeling ok anot. or even bb ok anot. Jus play w Jav.. =.= cannot stand them. Think mayb Jayien also don like them next time. Wahahaha. =X somemore gt on the car, my fil say : Jeslyn u dowan to put seatbelt ar. Like tt. Den my hb tell him: dat time is put seatbelt gt accident den tummyache one. Den he keep quiet. Bth.

Lil

They more Bo chap type so dun bother la!

Make yourself happy and dun care abt whether they concern or not. Most importantly-your hub alway side u!

Waahhh my girl been kicking me more than 30'times ! Continuous till now as I m typing;)

Guess she must be excited that her daddy coming back to Sg in another 7 hours;)

Lilprecious: Yr gynae put u on bed rest? Or at least mc at home. I think abt the travelling during cny I sian. Although only to parents n in law hse. Must sit there for few hrs. Dunno how.

My mum inviting her siblings to restaurant for loh hei n ask me can go or not on 3rd day of cny. Told her see how as I worry walk too much next wk. She say go there sit down only. I told her dunno.

Missed the gathering today.. Too far and alot of collection at home..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Next time yah!! Maybe after CNY we hae another one central area?? Hehe...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

The nursing pillow that the seller posted is good...

If anyone keen can buy from her... Maybe bargain for $30??

Or include free courier?? Hee...

I dunno who she is hor.. But it's helpful for those who wanna BF..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelia - I gave up mrt rides long ago lol

ahbui - don't walk around too much le. not good if you're feeling the strain that much.

lilprecious - yea don't bother about them. make urself more stressed up only.

Linda - lol mummy feels excited, baby will feel the same.

Rach - thanks for all the help!

Linda: ya lo. I can't b bothered w them too. So irritating. Sigh sigh. I'm gonna thnk abt the gd stuffs.. =P like my mum called early noon say she bot durian alrdy.. Hehehe.. Ask me go over n eat tonight.. =Pp

ah bui: nt really la. Hehe.. He say jus monitor the fetal kicks lo.. Hehehe. I still went church n suntec fr dinner w my in laws.

Wahh..But abit pek chek la. They v funny, wan eat out on cny eve, but nvr book.. Today den say wanna go suntec book in e end we go suntec haf dinner lo. Den they spend abt 1 hr or do dere.. Going the soup restaurant n ask abt gt plc.. So last

min, ppl sure fully booked Ma. Den mil ask other outlets.. E

person gif them Name card call themselves. So we loiter dere waiting fr them to call n ask.. Call ALL outlets n as expected all fully booked. So, decided go another restaurant n book.

Dono wad to say. I stand dere walk here n dere w Jav jus waiting fr them to settle this. Den Jav gt cranky n started crying n throwing tantrums. Imagine jus walking here n dere outside restaurants while waiting fr them to settle the silly last min dinner. Nw den on e way hm. Thanks to this, my feet r swollen nw n feel so tired w the tummy.

Ah Bui, my gynae even said total bed rest, not even much sitting. But I find that hard cos eat also need to sit up. Make me so paranoid when I sit too much a day... Really sian... How to lie down & use e laptop to surf net.

Visited gynae today. Was mentally prepared for a good nagging from gynae abt my weight gain, considering all the bak kwa and rice dumplings i took these 2 weeks. But surprisingly all goes to bb, i gained 800g and bb gained 600g from 1.8 kg to 2.4 kg at week 35.

Then straightaway went to Taka to hoot the CNY goodies. Intended to get all the necessary goodies today at one shot. But only down to 5th booth, felt jelat liao.. Die die struggle to overcome the backache and 'tongue-numbness' and finished comparing the taste of all booths and get the goodies. Wah lau eh...

Btw, those who intend to give birth at Mt A, may i check with you what's the difference between single bed and single deluxe? Is the difference due to sofa or sofa bed for the hubby?

Lilprecious/valerie/Sunesis: thanks! Really hope next wk things will b ok. Not too much walking etc. I sit down also can feel pain. I was discussing w hb how. He say go later lor and once reach just sit down on sofa.

Airmez: wah u heng, else dr fong sure nag. I gain 300gm and all go to bb. Hb somemore told dr fong i gd gal watch my diet tightly. So dr fong say cny can eat more but pls control. Haha think 8ty feb sure put on too much. I intend to eat so that bb can be ard 3kg. That is my secret agenda. haha <evil>

good question leh I also dunno. Maybe call up Mt a to check ?

Sunesis.. Wah, mus rest well leh.. Sitting shud b my too bad but since doc say mus lie, think u better lie dwn more. Heee.. So yr cny no visiting?

Airmez: ehhh, I think deluxe n nt deluxe is only carpeted n nt carpeted..?? Haha.. Nt v b sure.. But I rem sth like tt. =Pp

Ah Bui: ohhh, ya lo think go late leave early den sit dere relax relax.. I'm like u, hope bb can put on till 2.1 at least this coming tues...

Lilprecious/valerie/Sunesis: thanks! Really hope next wk things will b ok. Not too much walking etc. I sit down also can feel pain. I was discussing w hb how. He say go later lor and once reach just sit down on sofa.

Airmez: wah u heng, else dr fong sure nag. I gain 300gm and all go to bb. Hb somemore told dr fong i gd gal watch my diet tightly. So dr fong say cny can eat more but pls control. Haha think 8ty feb sure put on too much. I intend to eat so that bb can be ard 3kg. That is my secret agenda. haha <evil>

good question leh I also dunno. Maybe call up Mt a to check ?

Airmez, lilprecious is right the diff is only carpeted and non carpettted floor, the rest is the same!!

I know coz I ask THAT same question, hahaha!!!

Wa the difference in package price between deluxe n deluxe single is 140 wor. Not v worth it leh. But hor I understand mt A 1 bedded rooms not as much as tmc right?

LIP PRECIOUS- glad tins are betta le..

AH BUI, SUNESIS-- have more rest too..

oh need to get doct letter..next visit will check w him too..

saw the picts, can put some names to some faces le..hehe

Hahaha ! Mummies go fb stalk those pictures wor.. =\ if next time see outside must call us ar... Hahah!

Golden Rabbits : as for those who wanna buy golden rabbits to put at home de.. I saw those pair rabbit selling at $8.80 at kallang leisure park.. You all can look look around see where got sell too... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Starfruit : hmmm... Cheap lo.. Than the rabbit is those standing up type.. Small small cute cute de... You can try see other place got anot lo... Where you stay ar?

Hi mummies & MTBs,

Anyone interested in getting a neck float for your baby?

Comes in 3 designs:

Winnie the Pooh

Disney Princess

Thomas and Friends

Will order only if MOQ is met.

Each at $16, kindly PM me or email me at [email protected].

Thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5072437.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5072438.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5072439.jpg]

Angelia & lilprecious, oops! Hee.. my HUBBY likes it moving using solar so bought 2 for ourselves n 2 for family. Maybe I should also buy standing up ones like u2 hor? Lol.

Tres, lilprecious: Difference is just due to floor carpetted or not?! wah lau eh, who will chup tat kinda thing? I tot the difference lies in hubby's bed, was thinking whether he's able to curl himself on a sofa, instead of a sofa bed?

Thanks ladies!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lailai.. I see.. Ya, but cos it moves tts y it's ex. Mine stationary one. Hahahaha..

Airmez: hahaha! Ya lo. When I went fr the tour in 09.. Dono to laugh or cry. Haha.. Extra $$ cos of carpet.. =.= the facilities inside e same leh. Haha..!

Abt e golden rabbit at west area, I bought a pair at e Blk 501 jw popular market's pasar malam, $5 for a pair. E store is near e busstop

Currently in labour ward monitoring.

Last nite got severe spotting and got to rush to hospital. hooked to ctd the entire nite. Took maximum dose of anti contraction medications stil no sign of improvements. Gynae hoping to buy more time, if really can't it either tonite or tomorrow morning liao. Emergency C-section and definition at least 3 weeks in NICU I supposed. now only 32 weeks plus.

I'm feeling so lost now. both my gals are down with flu and fever at home while mummy is trying to protect the baby in the hospital..... so helpless when I see my gals suffering and I'm not there for them

Tigg3r : relax.. Dont feel sad or what now.. I believe both your girl will understand at home de... They know their mummy is doing her best at hospital now... And they both will guai guai at home de... Hmmm, currently gynae is with you or ?

Angelia

Gynae calls in to check on the ctg results and will pop in if results is not looking good. But she;ll still comes in during her regular visit hour

We are buying time for the lungs to mature, I only had 2 steroid jabs and my last was last nite 10 pm. best is I can persevere for as long as I can and that the contraction will stop soon. The contraction was pretty regular during the whole of last nite lor!

The problem is that I dun feel much pain. So if i go home, i won;t know if I have contraction again.

Trig3r: oh dear!! Sounds scary.. U better rest more... Most important is can drag how long drag...

Your girls will understand one... Just make up to them later

Trigg3r : You try talk to bb and ask bb to guai guai okay.. Just relax and rest more now.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2ks : Wah ! $2.50 each ? Cheap lo.. where you get it ? Is it those standing type de ?

Tigg3r - oh dear. don't worry to much, try relax urself ya.

Starfruit- it's at jw St 52. E usual area w lots of cny stuff. Price tag put $3.80 each. But when paying, he say $5 for 2. Design is rabbit standing, holding a $ bag. Can help u buy if u want.

Eh, must buy a pair of golden rabbit ah? I tot buy A golden rabbit... I've finally hunt down a golden rabbit near my house, cute n cheap - $1.50 nia!!!

Tigg3r : take care, will keep u in prayers...

Tigg3r, stay strong, talk to baby and have faith that things will improve. Will keep you in my prayers. I'm also at 32+ week now, so can understand your anxiety.

If you need someone to talk to, can come here for support [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Starfruit/Angelia: I bought those lying rabbit not sitting kind.. Bought at chong pang market...

I later take pic show u all in fb