(2011/03) Mar 2011

2k ; hi^5 !!!! hahaha !!! We both did red for hair... Poor milkshake must be jealous de yao si lo.. Bleah !! =P

Linda : rebond why not?!? I did my rebond end of Dec last month nia leh! Haaha !!!

Allets : hahaha ! Yup... Relatives sure will ask we all , all this and that de.. That's why i already prepared myself to answer to all of them le! ^^

allets: i trying to get myself in the mood lor...

cos new year, new targets, new additions leh..

do hair also can zzz one leh...LOL

Angelia- I scared the chemical smelll lei

Although I love to and even want to colour my hair red!

All these come onli my girl pop out Liao ;)

angelia: mine highlight only...

milkshake/linda: do mei mei after confinement la...

just a month away nia...

ren ren ren...i cant la..LOL

Linda : aiyah.. no need to scare of the chemical smell nahh. if you worry than buy some sweet and sour sweets with you lo.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i don't like the smell too, but i tell myself, must mei mei for new year leh.. cannot let relatives see me in my auntie look.. i will die lo... hahahah ! =P Now already no figure to show liao cause with a big tummy, so have to show them my beautiful hair and look... hahahah ! =P

Linda, i on medical leave on 7 March..hehee..everytime i go see gynae i take MC one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Wah Adrain comes in so late one ar? ok i see what time mine end..will text u in FB.

Wah 2Ks and Angelia, i also want to do rebonding and colouring but my hubby dont allow..he say harmful!! haiz..still trying to convince him. Should have tape my conversation with my gynae yest man.

shirley: my gynae also said ok with rebond & colour...

hubby initially also against me colouring...

but after he see the result, he kept quiet..

allets: I called up TMC admissions last week and they said there will be free upgrade if the room u chose is not available on the day of admission.

Angelia: sad thing is I can't take milk! Sighhh.

Shirley: oohh, hehe.. Okok, tt means Jayien jus right size. Ok, I'll try eating other stuffs to beef him up.

Wah Lao, u all won't believe it. Suddenly I had tummyache since 12 plus.. Till nw, I had 3 times dirrehea alrdy. Seriously I dono wads wrong. Ytd I only had hm cooked food whole day.. My mum cooked for me n Jav n herself. Nobody had anything wrong. N today morn, I only had a lil chee cheong fun no chilli.. N my hb ate too, nth wrong!!! =.=

my hb v worried nw ask me call my gynae. Sigh!!!

Yyyyyyy... The misforunes nvr seem to end. Ergh!!

shirley : At first , my hubby also don't allow.. than when i book my appointment already.. on my way down to the salon than i called him and tell him.. than he was like " aiyoh.. jiang bu ting de leh you... " Than i just joke joke with him and say.. girlgirl come out will have natural red hair lo.. Than he laugh and say.. " sui bian ni lo... if papa or mama (PIL) jiang ni, ni bu yao face black black arr.. Than i straight away say okayy byebye ~ lol..

than went i reach home.. They also never say anything leh... =/

Lilprecious : eh ? Why cannot drink milk ?

Yeah.. Done with my red color hair....

And Rayanne trimmed her fringe.. Keke..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

shirley -wow - so long ..when is your EDD?

Mine is 4 March but dr adrian say standby mode is Feb 28...heng [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] after CNY lor

We PM each other for contact no la. confirm will meet there one ..

angelia : i need ur numbers also. can pm me? thanks thanks

lil : i went there last week, still 1,2 leh

xiaofeizhu : same qeuestions bout the cord blood. not sure to save it or donor

rach : waaaa so good, colouring ur hair. i really want to do facial but no time. nobody to look after josh, so sad

linda : oh i see, i thought its bcoz of something at mt.a that makes u change hospital

angelia n 2ks wants to highlight their hair makes me want to go to hair salon also. my hair is super messy already, must find time sooonnnnnnn

angelia- is maybe due to my puke period that I worried more cos of the smell that I scared later I nid to puke...

so my makeover will onli be on my girl 1st month celebration liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

shirley : i copied this from a webbie.. FYI.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

** One of the biggest questions of the fashion conscious pregnant woman is "Is hair coloring safe during pregnancy?" Of course with the simple fact that many women dye their hair every couple of months, this is a great question. Are you going to be putting your baby at risk by keeping up with your coloring?

This topics has been debated for years, especially since most pregnant women are not willing to risk harm to their child for the sake of research. ( However, to date, there's no proof that the chemicals in hair dyes cause birth defects, miscarriages, or any other complications - nor are there reliable studies that prove these substances are safe. ) So, I guess that says that the debate will continue. No one really knows. **

See ? There's no proof that drying hair is harming to the baby so far.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So,it's really up to your own preference.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angelina- partly is cos MT A no upgrade- you pay for the room you used and also when we went for the hospital tours again since they already renovated nicely, the family room - they still don allow my boy to stay over ..

so to us, no point lor. since we paying all these extra cost - might wise have it in TMC la

Other than tat, I am pretty comfortable with MT A...

You will be delivering in MT A rite?

Angelina : i pm you on FB .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Linda : oh yah.. your nauseas is back to harm you.. hmm.. than i think you better not.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lil- Try to drink alot of water and dun get dehydrated!

I remember after I recovered from fever, cough n cold, i aso visted the toilet anbt 5 times to pass out till i feel better after tat[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Drink more water. no fruit juices

angelia- I have the feeling when stand up

but onli now when i am sitting and typing to you then hor, start liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2Ks: but I dono wad did I eat wrong leh.. Frm ytd till nw. =(

Boymum: yaaa!! My nurse told me! Saying tt it might b labour w dirrehea.. I'm nw waiting fr my gynae to call me. Hopefully I don haf to go dwn.. Damn suay man.

Angelia: cos I gt lactose intolerance, cannot tk milk if nt will keep running to toilet, like nw!! But nw, Thou I din drink any milk, but I'm still running to toilet.

I feel so tired. Frm the 11 plus chee cheong fun till nw, I din haf anything Liao. Nw jus sitting here dazing waiting fr gynae call me.

milkshake and linda,

me also envy rach, angelia and 2k. my gynae, my hubby and my hairdresser fren all told me not to rebond or colour the hair. so didnt do it. tie my hair up everyday to work. but tink aft confinement i rebonding liao. dun care if hair dropped. really cant stand the hair.

feel lik doing before CNY but tink no time liao. also nobody do it for me.

Lin

Linda : hahaha... will have this feel de lah.. i already use to it liao.. Whenever i doing work or sitting down, i can feel that.. at first really abit not used to it.. but than now okayy liao.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lilprecious : Ohhh dear... go try to bite some small stuffs like biscuits ? Now , you should drink more water cause you have diarrhea now, later never drink water will have dehydration de... *pray for you*

Lilprecious,

you rest well first.. dun walk here and there le.. wait for gynae's call.. see what's his advise. Try to ask gynae can drink some 100plus? Last time me diarrhea, my gynae asked me to drink 100plus. Hope you're well soon!! Hugzzz!!

Angelia n boymum: yup, thanks. I nw waiting hb to come hm n tk care of Jav. Ergh.. I'm nw sitting dwn monitoring Jayien movements.. Okok, see my hb can get 100 plus anot..

2k : I ONZ ! :D

lilprecious : Jiayou ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Aiyoh ! i talk to you all now hor, suddenly have craving for Kueh Lapis !!! LOL ! I called my hubby to buy back for me later.. woohooo !!

litprecious,

last time my gynae say is okie to drink 100plus.

you try to take something light for dinner, porridge, soup, etc...

Dun go for milo or drink with milk content.

waah.....realli hor!

i hope i can get the time off and chao to do up mei mei and take picture!

then upload to FB our before and after effect haaaaaa