(2011/03) Mar 2011

xiaofeizhu

ooooo ok

then to clarify, no refill packs for pureen cleanser in the market...

lilprecious

i saw ur fb post....u take care ok!!!!!!

limlim, next time come BP can call me and Zenia.. haha...

I am fine for a meet up before CNY n before we pop. When when? But can do it on a 29 Jan early afternoon or 30 Jan? Coz I don't want to waste my precious leaves leh...

I notice many new couples/parents have bought flat at BP hor? So cool. All the Jurong and BP mummies can do a meet up at west side. JP meet up how how?

Lilprecious: My stuff nvmd. What's more impt is you, Jav and BB is fine. You jus have more bed rest these 3 days. Is your mum going over to help you take care of Jav??

Lilprecious

Take care n rest. Thank god u n family ok. Was shocked to hear from rach abt it. I didn't make it too cuz my boy sick n I bumped my head.

We catch up soon dun worry n dun worry abt our stuff [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wah ! You all so near only arr.. Sad liao lo.. If really meet real nearby than i might have problem travelling worr... Hmmm... Arga central area can mah? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Well, can arrange now for a meetup before the CNY comes... Anyone keen? When are you girl starting your ML?

Annie,Zenia> if need renov contact let me know hor.. Lol..

My HuBbY is an ID...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Everyone else if need insurance then look for me... Wahahaha....I won't be applying for Maternity Leave so I'll be available to take on all cases except for the One month confinement... Hehee..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bee> ABD POWDER is good.. Cleans and removes stains..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Now I soak overnite then wash with tollyjoy....

Pixie> I love Carl junior too!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelia, I'm on for the meet up, even after CNY, but I prefer a weekend coz don't want to take my precious leave - saving as much as possible for my bb. I'll be starting my ML on 28 Feb, at my 40 weeks. But I got a feeling I might pop earlier than 40 weeks loh. So how? When should we have the meet up? Must do it asap coz I'm really getting less n less mobile. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

rach, told you that day I need contractor but no need interior design service since my brother has done the job for my interior design le.

Annie> he does frm designing to quoting and overseeing the whole renov project...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Only if u want 2nd opinion la... No obligation..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Annie : you see when okay for you and other mummies lo.. I weekend okayy but only available for Saturday.. Sunday got to leave for my ah lao... Hahaha ! I also anytime also can.. Lets check with other mummies first?

Pixie and Rach : Omg ! Carl's Junior ! Me love too !! The beef fries ~~ Yummy ~~ Let's go for it someday. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lilprecious- take good care n rest well ya! If feeling any uncomfy, must call gynae k..

Mummies- meet up! I wan !! I stay near Jurong point ! N almost every weekend bound to go Jurong point de! If wan meet in town also no prob!

Btw, any mummies got non-drypers wrappers? Cos my Sis stocking up for my nephew than I cannot take her wrappers ..

belinda : Woohoo ! I finally please my hubby to drink coconut drink secretly with me ! Lol.. I told him that, i'm really heaty inside of me.. feel sooo xinku, than i beg him to drink one coconut drink share share with me. than he agreed.. haha ! Damn shiockness !! =P hehe !

Angelia: haha ur hubby so sweet! My hubby now standard everyday abt 10pm will ask me I hungry anot, want to eat? hahaha. Feed me until so fat, i can start rolling alrdy! lol

Belinda : my hubby where got sweet ? If sweet, i don't have to beg de hor.. hahaha ! Maybe cause he need to OT than come home late, than he guilty lah. That's why he close one eyes allow.. hahaha ! Jialat, i insonmia again sia.. >,<'''>,<'''

thank u all for concern! =) took my 2nd dose of medication arnd 8 plus.. but i feel so xin ku to slp.. so i jus slpt n woke n slpt n woke every 30 mins or so. Jav only slept arnd 1am cos he napped a lil when we were back. my poor hb cant keep his eyes open too cos he only came back this morn n cos of tt accident he ran here n dere till nighttime.. sigh! i jus got up to eat some noodles, starving...

Chen: ya,Jav in car..tts y i was so worried, cos he was in the back! Thank God hes fine, but he kept crying v v badly for nth n refused dinner aft he napped. jus wan my hb to carry him n nt put him dwn..dono isit gt a shock.

limlim: my mum rushed dwn to Mt E jus nw to tk care of Jav n sat taxi hm w me.. my hb's staying in on Sat, think gotta get her over..=(

Pixie, Annie, starfruit, butter8 n 2Ks: Thank u ladies..i will rest well..=)

2Ks: really! ok, jus right, Jav's diapers running low.. ask my hb go stock up! =)thnks for informing!! =)

Lilprecious- think maybe jav got a shock with e sudden impact .. Is there anything that Gould give him to ya jing? Ya, gd to get ur mum over to help ESP when now u need mire rest.. At least with an additional pair of hands n legs will be better..

lilprecious,

Oh, guess Jav 'xia dao' liao and had nitemare maybe .. not sure if the 'jing feng shan' still work for the toddler.. I still do give my girl the 'ba bao shan' from EYS once a while if she doesn't sleep well at nite ..

You too, rest well & minimize walking these few days ..

Drypers,

tonight will go change .. hopeful it wont go out of stock .. haaa

Allets- is for your cash incentive gift from government. So long got your name can Liao. It's can also be your joint account w your hub[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Allets n sinmey: ya.. I guess he really gt shocked. Sigh.. He still slping. Hopefully can slp till 11 plus at least.. My hb went workshop won't b back till later.. Jin feng san don really work on him leh.. Dono y.. =.= He actually asked for milk abt 3 more times ytd night.. Poor guy.

Yeap! Trying to stay in bed, hb restrict me frm doing anything but u know la, sometimes can't help it. Haha. Jus haf to do sth.. =P

morning mummies!!

last nite mi saw some lines on tummy tat look like stretch marks!! omg!!

lilprecious... oo gosh... realli a shock for u n ur boy! u must take care n haf plenty of rest!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

just had my check up at wk34day1. bb is 2.4kg, gynae good mood so had 4D scan for us but placeta block part of bb front view, gynae tried to shake shake bb but bb can't be bothered.

heheee

any idea if we choose natural birth in the 1st place then proceed for Emergency C-sec... hubby is allow to go in the OT and acc us??? I saw one post that one mummy sharing her birth story.. she said her hubby was allowed to go in the OT when she was being push to OT for energency C-sec wor!!!! and she deliveried at Mt.A...

Anyone know abt this???

oh, gynae even comment us to stand by 2 weeks in advance before EDD as bb is engaged liao, that is why meimei area feel heavy. Now the check up is once every 2 weeks

chen,

gynae say should be natural delivery. pray pray..

those mummies who meimei area feel heavy, is because bb head is down, so dun worry too much, avoid walking for too long.

morning mummies...

wow, milkshake, congrats that your bb has engaged! So good! I also feel my meimei area very heavy leh and have pulling pain at times loh, does this really means bb is engaged? But I don't think I will be that fast lah... My next appt on 1 Feb, will check with gynae..

For those mummies who asked me about the organizer I bought to sort out my bb's mittens/botties/socks, this is the link where I bought my organizer from: http://goods.gmarket.com.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=401101024&search_keyword=DIY%2fHome+underware%2fbra%2fsocks%2fface+towel+organizer+Hot+Deal%e2%80%8f

The design I bought is sold out already, but you all can try to type in "bra organizer" in the search tab to search for similar selling items from other sellers in the gmarket. Hope it helps! This organizer is really very good in helping me to sort out bb's mittens/botties/socks. I bought the set, meaning there are two other kind of difference sizes, I used them for hanky/caps/bibs/clothes.

milkshake, bb engage, so it's almost 100% natural delivery de. Do u feel like peeing more? I felt like i need to go to the toilet more, even though I've just pee-ed like 5 mins ago.

Fish, I only know, gotta pay for both charges, which will be very siong...

milkshake,

ur BB engaged at week 34 le??? wow... u sure natural birth le wor!!! i asked gynae if my BB engaged already on Wed check up.. he said not so soon.. and some BB might only engaged towards the end of the pregnancy wor!!!!

Annie, i do feel the pulling pain as well.. but gynae said my BB not engaged yet..not so soon, head down onli wor!!! but he also asked me to standby after 15th Feb.. coz anytime BB might wana pop out after 15th Feb... then my nx check up will be on 31st Jan...

2Ks,

that mean if natural birth without epi and BB cannot come out, gonna push to emergency c-sec... hubby not allow to go in??? but if request for epi during the natural birth and BB refuse to come out... and need go for emergency c-sec... in this case, hubby is allowed to go in??? diaoz!! so strange de!!!!

annie and chen,

yup, I tend to pee more, even though I just came out from toilet, I still feel to pee again.

bb could be pressing on our bladder, which gynae show me that my bb was naer my bladder that's why I always feel like going to toilet again. but gynae say bb could change position again.

milkshake,

but thought BB is engaged le, will not change position anymore.. unless BB head down then still have posibility that BB might turn wor!!!

ya Fish,

you're right.. my gynae also told me once bb engagede, will not change position anymore.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I shall start the ball rolling, otherwise it will take years to finalize the gathering b4 CNY... haha... Mummies who are interested and able to make it, please copy/paste/post/include your name please...

Subject: West Side Mummies Gathering

Venue: Jurong Point (Please suggest a restaurant for breakfast or lunch)

Date: Saturday, 29 Jan 2011

Time: 11am ??

Attendees:

1) Annie

5)

6)

Attendees:

1) Annie

2) Fish (but i'm working on that Sat till 1215pm)

5)

6)

Me still waiting for doc frm 9.30 till now. Can't wait to know my baby girl weight although I lost some weight since I pikes these round again

This sat gathering at west side - leave me out since so far for me to travel Liao

Attendees:

1) Annie

2) Fish (but i'm working on that Sat till 1215pm)

3) Allets

5)

6)

Milkshake- so fast engaged liao ar? congrats!!