(2011/03) Mar 2011

Pixie: SG got sell the Pureen HAD detergent anot ah? I looking for it cannot find leh!

Angelia: yeah la! Den everyday ask me got do exercises not, got drink milk anot, enough milk to drink anot. HAHA. So cute la he!

bee

dont have kodomo brand in wagons leh

pureen stuff all at $6....which means some are a little bit cheaper, some are as cheap as outside lo

belinda

pureen HAD detergent? paiseh never heard before leh!

Angelia/Fish/boymum, we can do a few times of meet up before our ML finishes. I think I will be bored to death if everyday stay at home to feed and look after baby. So we must meet up and if can have experience mummies join us will be best so that we can ask experience mummies to impart us their bf skill or what. hehehe... Let's plan the first gathering with new bb in 2H April so that most mummies who complete confinement can join. hehe...

Oh..okie.i'll get some tmr..better than nothing..haha! thx. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Annie, tats really well planned ahead. Yeap, would be interested to join too. I'm sure most mummies would be able to make it by then, cos working mums can meet on weekdays liao... hee.

Annie : think we have to wait till pop liao than update here liao than can plan.. hahaha ! but in list, got 4 liao.. weeeeee ~ =P

1.Annie

2. Angelia

3. boymum

4. Fish

hahahah !

actually its for diff purpose hor..

i only scared the powder will not dissolve well in water, and get stuck on the bb clothings.

oh yah, just for sharing..

about CNY clothing.. i believe alot of mummies having headache where to get nice clothes or dresses..

if you all want, can try Cotton On or BYSI..

" Cotton On " clothes can fit us, and price is cheap too.. their material, no bad, quite comforting.

" BYSI " clothes, also not bad, and they have 50% off for now.. but i don't know whether other places got anot.. so i bought my dress in NEX , 50% off.. can wear for CNY, than after that still can wear for work.. hahahah !

Angelia: haha I bought my cotton on dress $10 only! My dad ask me why i so cheapo! I tell him, wah lao CNY so hot! I pregnant alrdy feeling so hot! This dress, simple, thin and comfortable, can liao! haha

belinda : hahaha ! i bought quite a number of clothes, skirts , pants and top from Cotton On.. and seriously, the material really good , damn comforting lo... =P

Just back from my weekly meeting phew...

My hubby has also started to ask me what to bring for the hospital stay... gave him CL hp number more impt I tell him haha... already finish washing my PJ and NB so just left with the packing...

belinda - The beancurd skin for dessert think got a name, the one I buy from ZTP medical hall call it 'san bian fu zhu'... or some NTUC got sell under this brand call Sun Kee, on the packaging you can see the dessert picture...

Chen - Ya it suppose to be liang... now 3rd tri liao can start to eat this dessert more frequently but I feel if can cook on your own better cos outside one may be quite sweet...

rach - My hubby also starting his acca course in Feb, how clever...

pixie - The pureen bottle cleanser, is $6 per refill pack? I wanted to get the refill pack over the weekend but I can't find it in KP, end up buy the bottle series at $6.60 (U.P. $8.10) I think...

2Ks - Thanks for your offer... maybe you can PM me where you stay then we'll see if its possible to meet and get the wrapper from you =)

zenia, really? What's your name on fb?? Hahaha so coincidence! Hi-five! Next time we can push bb go Bt Panjang Plaza or nearby shopping mall together leh. When is your EDD? I staying on the #11. You leh?

Ah... saw your post on fb, you are staying on the #14! So you also like me will be doing your reno during ML? hehehe... I am targetting to finish reno and move in before I finish my ML and return to work leh. Don't know can make it ma, hope I can. I already receive HDB loan application, have you too?

annie, u can find me on FB, search Zenia Sim... me living on the #14th. such a coincidence hor... my edd on 7th march :D:D:D yaya, we can go BPP together next time... when ur edd? aiyoh, so exciting...keke

Pixel: thanks for the update on Robinson sale at Expo. I was thinking of going tomolo. Now can skip it.

Lilprecious: I hope all is well for you. We are so worried after hearing abt the accident. You take care okie!

hmmm, reno thingy alr sub to hubby liao... i told him i supposed to take care of bb. haha, nt too sure will receive keys during our ML anot leh. i received the letter to update HLE le... send back liao... cos need to send back by 22nd Jan... so hb also kanjiong kanjiong say faster send. I jus saw our blk last wk, fully painted liao :D

Zenia, I added you in fb already. Please approve me then I can msg you to talk. Hey, your edd is so near to mine! Me is 6 March leh! Where is your hospital? So many coincidences! I hope we can move in before my end of ML then we can jio each other go BPP/Lot 1/JP together! How cool ya? Just meet at downstair of Blk 455! wahahaha.. Then you can come my house sit sit I can go your house sit sit.. so happy to find a march mummy who is also my neighbour to be! :D

Zenia, I haven't submit the form yet, but me n hubby plan to go down HDB to drop the docs there after work tomorrow. I strongly believe we can collect our keys during our ML coz it says 2Q of 2011 which means is Apr-June period and most of the time, HDB will give in the early estimated time. My SIL who works in HDB says we might have chance to collect key by March oh! But I guess blk 457 and 458 will collect first, we will be the last. So probably when our turn comes will be May?

xiaofeizhu

no, the cleanser for bottles, vegetables, teats ONLY in bottle form, no refill pack

bee

yes 1.2kg now also at $6...

anyway ABD powder only 1 size mah

i think they have detergent liquid form rite?

that one not inside wagons at robinson warehouse sale!

pixie, is it? Okok, when I wanna go JP during my ML I jio you ok? I like to go JP shop but my hubby only likes to go there for movie. :/

annie

i like JP too coz its big but always crowded leh....anyway i like it coz got xtra and carl's junior. i a sucker for carl's junior hahaha

during ML time (still staying in sengkang), i always realised missing this or that so always pop by to compasspoint's metro...

for JP, only john little available....still, they have a small baby's item corner...

else must depend on kiddy palace liao

Annie/Zenia: last time I also stay BP Senja there, everytime walk to BPP and eat. Now stay here ah, everynight and morn hungry can only jiak biscuit. Damn sianz. But I still got go back to BP to meet my friend to eat lunch, next time can meet you all at BPP too. Lolzz

limlim

ooooooooo we are of the same fate. i everynight hungry can only drink water or eat instant noodles coz my current place got no coffeeshop or even a supermarket!!

NOTHING!!!

oh! i saw a JURONG topic! i am staying in jurong too and was Zenia's old neighbour for ages....lol. but we din talk at all. haha.....

during ML can jio me go shopping/eating too....hahaha

Jurong and Bukit Panjang-ians, we should meet up before we pop... take a grp photo for rememberance. but we must find a big big place to house all our tummies first lolz

we should meet up before cny... i'll be on leave from 31st Jan :D

Wow

So fast plan gathering!!

Me also want! Dun forget me hor!

Maybe we can take a picture before birth and after birth together haaaa!

I no ML one but can make it with my little girl during April when my eldest son go school;)

If u all meet in west side- then I cannot Liao cos so far for me to travel ESP now when my nausea is back to visit me again;(

If we can meet early before cny downtown hor n take a picture, after birth take another one -'wow sure got photo effect one haaaa

Pixie - Thanks... But Pureen bottle cleanser got refill pack? Cos I got those stick on the wall soap dispenser at home then thinking to buy refill pack only, no need to store another bottle at the sink area...

rach: Really ah! But i saw this person's blog, they jus left the bed there leh. and my mum who is a nurse, say, they will leave the bed there also. Hmmm..

Angelia: thanks.. =)

Belinda: ya! I totally agree.. Silly n non considerate drivers arnd us.. Terrible!! The worst is we were alrdy stationary dere n my hb says he don und hw can he accelerate so fast to bang so hard onto us? Sighh.

Chen: ya lo, actually was kinda worried fr Jav den my tummy.. Immd I turn arnd to see if he's ok n gt any shock. But thankfully, he still smile at me n tell me 'teh teh'(taxi driving past) ... =.= ya, I believe it's well protected too.. Hee.

Limlim: so fast gathering fin? So sad, I missed it. I was actually so looking forward to it.. =( sorry leh, all yr stuffs still w me. Pass u all soon ok! =X

I jus reached hm aft being discharged. Nw currently gotta monitor 72 hrs fr contractions, giddiness n nausea. Doc say some might only bleed or spot aft 2 days so askme keep a lookout.. Sigh. Nw jus take med stop contractions first. But I hate e med, it makes my hand shiver.. =( fr once I was so scared I might gif birth!!! =Sss