2Ks
oh yah..thanks for reminder.. last nite lyin on bed then rem.. wanted to ask helper keep also forgot..
just asked her to dump everything into fridge.. ahha..
xiaofeizhu
I'm placing orders for Bravado tonite.. please rem to send in ur orders... else once close..and if supplier no extras... then no more liaoz.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
ah...my concentrated birdnest..still got 2.5 boxes.. yest i just asked... the SA says once open put in fridge... (CUZ Confinement cannot take cold ma...)
then he said take out a teaspoon..mixed with warm water and eat... or dip in warm water then eat...
so i think i'll just mix in warm water and eat... morning and nite during confinement.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
allets
i bought warming shampoo.. i used that the last round too.. although didnt feel much difference.. but the ingredients.. oki la..
someone posted here some time back.. i bought both bottles from her.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
that time i bought shampoo and body wash.. maybe i'll go find the body wash from the seller... only 1 place in spore sells leh..
tried to find supplier dun have....
maybe need to find the one that sellls the ginger cream... when i got time to go down... hehehe..
baby oil... can use J&J baby oil.. but baby skin hardly dry.. they are very soft and nice la....
else u can use California Baby...I'm ordering one last batch of CB stuffs on Wed.. to be in time before CNY...
with other sprees... dun wanna clutter my house also..wanna clear all by CNY..else HB kpkb....
if anyone wants anything else from
California Baby, let me know fast.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] By Tuesday nite with payment please... (am broke liaoz.. no extra $$ to pay first for u!!
chen
no need nursing pads ba.. i use the padding inside (Bravado BSS) and stick on Pigeon Breast Pads.. hahaha...
LLL Strapless nursing bra comes with thick padding! Very good!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
I still have some ready stocks if u want.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
refer to the links i pasted on 8th Jan... the model wore the bra without the padding.. but the real thing comes with thick padding.. i like!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
yah... think i have to use a bit more bottle this time round... but.... scared too much bottle dun want my breast.. hahaha..
but saves alot la... no need wash bottles too..save detergent.. whahhahah.....
But if #3 is not coming.. i dun mind BF another 2years.. though its tiring.. hahaha..