(2011/03) Mar 2011

pixie,

ok .. coz i am buying something from the BP seller & she also sell milkbag ... thinking of getting together .. since u selling, then i dun have to buy together now lar .. heee ..

your price, $17.5 include postage ?

ST- no crabs unless you dont mind the kiddo scratching their hands all over the body..like itchy like tat..

BB bride- dont tin too much on the birth video..still got lesson meh? stop till Jan le mah

pixie,

can pm me the contact of the seller for the breast pads?

ST,

I also had cravin for carbs when i had my gal. i eat at least 6x during the last 2 tri. cos i wasnt pantang, also had strong cravin.. so went ahead n eat... my gal "turn up" fine leh. no itchy fingers, or any weird habits as mention by others. so i guess it juz up to individual beliefs?

sinmey

FOC postage...only for mar2011 mummies whom i have seen the nick before lah...

if everyone say they from mar2011 then everyone gets foc postage then i'll be making a loss real soon...

2ks

last time i use blueeggs hor, they have the flap stand for standing up rite? never store it flat, coz it always leaks at the sides

babybride

bullcrap about no milk...its how you manage your boobs

once again, i would like to re-iterate that...

YOU control your boobs, not your boobs control you

please remember this mantra mummies, if you want to be successful in bfding

babybride, I think I get the idea od recline position sleeping. It's more like lying 45degree bah.

Maybe I'll try then feedback.

Oh and I recd your $$ liao, you are sharing the Desitin cream with me right?

Then I rem someone is sharing the millbags with me, isit Starfruit? Hmmm...

yalor ... time pass so slow ...

pixie, haha... tot u so shiok ponteng liao .. my boss not ard, but here got many eyes leh .. i am still new in the company so dare not ponteng .. haha

Hi All!!

Been so busy today... 2 meetings for the day and only now then have time to log in here... The meetings have really drain me mentally..

Pixie - I also want to get the lasinoh milkbags from you... PM you for acc no. later...

My office also very quiet cos alot of peeps clearing leave... Today rec'd a Polar mini log cake from my colleague for xmas, so sweet... got kit kat on top somemore but feel so sinful to eat it... gg to bring home and share the fats with hubby lol....

Wah... Didn't realize I haven't posted for more than 100posts.. Was thinking whole day how come never receive email notifications Lo... Lol....

BLENDER> for what purpose??

If for making purée for babies when they are > 6mos old,

I would recommend Braun Handheld blender la.. Easy to use, clean and wash... Hassle free... Got mine frm WTS also.. Cheap cheap... Think NTUC EXTRA selling ard $49.90 or $69.90... Can't rem..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

any meet up/gathering next monday, 12/27 ..

my company shut down on next monday(to compensate for xmas holiday) .. thinking of going shop shop .. dunno have any post xmas sales or not ...

On leave today n was out buying bb's stuff..

Fulfilling cos managed to buy Wat I plan to buy today ! Bought dong cong cao, dang Shen n tung sheng to bu.. Got another dozen of hankies n diaper cloths from balestier that Bb store.. Just done with getting e 5-tier drawer n other containers from toyogo warehouse store! Relatively cheap cos e set of drawer cost only $ 38! Plus got a mini chest of drawer free! Will be going back another day to get 1 more 5-tier drawer for mum's place cos car can't fit 2 sets..

These few days really shopping, but things bought all related to Bb.. Went late nite shopping at ntuc jp n got 8 packs of disposables undies plus Tollyjoy detergent.. E Tollyjoy detergent now got offer @ 12.90 for 2l instead of 14.90..

Pixie: blue eggs can still lie flat just don't lift up the flap

I just ordered my pigeon milk bags otherwise I sure get from u lor...

Blender: I am using philips those simplest blender... Bought during their sale like $30+ only... Works fine...

I Hv another ulike blender if I wanna blend rice/home made soya bean

Feel like going to do bwaxing.. 1st time doing so which shop u all recommend ar? N how long can e effect last? If do now than by e time we pop in march must still do again right? Used to shave on own but now tummy blocking view..

Btw, from how many weeks onwards gynae will start going vaginal examination? Feel like having e bush clear b4 gynae examine leh..

Gd day mummies. Out the whole day, so damm tired. Gynae visit followed by shopping and movie. BB at wk 29, gg 30, weigh 1.3kg. Is my ger too big?? I got a question, from wk what onward then our visit will be every 2 wks. my next visit will be at wk 34, then 36,37 and 38. And my gynae said only at wk 37 then decide if need to go for C'sect. As at now, high chance as placenta is still low

Pixie- I wann get the milkbag, will PM u. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2K- Give yr boy a BD kiss, say from me. Hahhahaha

Hi mummies to be,

Sorry to intrude. I have a moms in mind ring sling in bright yellow to let go. I rarely use it hence it looks new. Selling it away for $20, pick up at Punggol.

Please sms me (97967239) if you are interested.

Bbrabit, my boy weighs the same as your girl - 1.3-1.4kg @ ~ 30 weeks. I'll also be starting my bi-weekly check up from now onwards. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anyway Carters and Osh Kosh having super duper sale... Some as cheap as USD 3.99....

bb rabit

my bb oredi 1.3kg at 26weeks so yours not big lar...jia youz!!

fel

i oso dunno when bi-weekly checkup starts....hahahahaha...

2ks - I am here! half day today and waiting for the dept celebration to start at 10.30am..

ya, guess most ppl not working today ba!

allets

im working today lar, but working from home!!

just chaired a meeting, all the big shots....and its only coz my boss was on leave thats why i had to follow up, no head, no tail...aiyoh so stressed!!!!

babybride: Yeap, drop abit, sometimes hard hard like cramping, den got to pause awhile in that position!

Mummies, anyone having backaches? I've been having one since yesterday and it's so painful, makes me slightly nauseous even! so sad.

I'll like to wish everyone a joyous holiday season and blessed 2011! Merry Christmas everyone!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Merry Christmas to ALL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i only felt the lower part of my tummy a bit cramp when i have a full bladder... it's super uncomfortable, until i think i walk like an penguin...keke