(2011/03) Mar 2011

ipad,

suft net lar .. game, read (book,magazine..)

my 20mth girl love Youtube(watch her kiddy song MTV), her own video (i download the video taken by phone into ipad and she love watching the notti her), piano .. some kiddy game..

But my hb will force her to read/learn through the kid's ebook(as it's animated book), flashcards..

Whole morning reading the post from yesterday till this morning.

Super alot of posts loh.. ohman.

Btw, Nissen batch 3 arrives liao.

Quite a number staying in Sembawang, would it be alrite for me to pass your things to bbrabbit coz I be seeing her this Sat?

Miktea,

no problem for me ... This is the only clothes that i bought for my#2, bad mummy hor

bbrabbit, thanks in advance lor .. if it's too heavy to carry just let us know ..

Sinmey: yeah! I just got my hubby an iphone 4 two months back, den now i dono if i shld wait for ipad 2 leh! ur hubby using iphone also? To me, ipad machiam a bigger iphone lor. haha, just that cannot call out. Somemore, ipad 1 has no usb, no camera, heard the 2nd one will have! Dono leh, 2nd one come out price also sure very nice. LOL. Where u bought ur ipad at ah? how much?

From what I've seen, Centrepoint Robinsons definately have a bigger kids, nursery section as compared to Raffles City.

Sinmey, you sibei goa lun!! Lol.

royalchoc, yap, you,re in batch 3. I think I be visiting inlaw soon, maybe I send it to you if I can. I update you again if you are not in the hurry to get your stuff?

Talking about robinson at centrepoint, I was so mesmerised by their Christmas deco at the childrens' section. Impressed!

allets,

receiving blanket to me .. is a nicer napkin to wrap the bb when going out lor & have a hood to cover bb head .. Anyway, TMC will give one so dun buy too many pcs, unless u everyday bring bb out .. haaa

haha .. when i bought my ipad, i also thinking of this .. but think back, not sure also when will ipad 2 come out. eventhough out, how soon will come to s'pore leh .. then i better buy 1st lar .. haaa.

anyway, the rumors improvement like camera is not really neccesary to me la .. my 2 cents ..

Gd Mrn Ladies. Such a tired mrn. Overslept,super late for work today

Milktea- U can pass to me this sat. Me also need to pass Jenny items to u. Machiam like gift exchnage.

Sinmey- Not heavy. Dh can carry and we drive. Heheheeheh

mummmies, centre point robinson really become smaller than before le. I even asked the staff is there another bb section coz it seems very small and the staff agreed with me and told me they have revamped the areas and shrink the bb section le, so it is not as big as before le and the stuff there are really limited. They don't even carry tommee tippee brand. The toddler/kids department is big but not the baby section.

i very scared on getting these high end IT products, becos my ah lao sure know more than me.

So i see how first. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks royalchoc, I shall go City Hall and see see.. I really dislike the robinson at centre point now. I still prefer the previous pattern loh. Now is like quite hard to shop inside, especially the upper levels.

allets, hmm...do u think i can collect the husk on sunday instead? caz i be visiting my MIL who is staying at bt batok?? or u wanna tell me where to get from bt batok and i ask hubby to tell MIL to go ask from the stall holder? since she havent do anything for my baby yet...

last time ask her need tonics she say dont need

then always complain my baby in tummy noti and fussy even when not born yet..hmp hmp hmp!!

I tell her i tired not goin to her hse a few times in my 1st tri, she gets angry...somemore her hse no lifts need to climb stairs...arghhh

Sinmey: kk! my msn is [email protected]! u can add me. haha

Bee: Yah i also thinking of waiting. but more like is cox, ipad 2 come out ipad 1 price will fall significantly, so was thinking of buying it den. unless i find a good loabng la! den i will buy it now! lol

BBrabbit, thks for helping to be distribution centre for North =P

Act I also want to ask Audrey whether she can help me collect my OoshKosh items from Rach or not. Heh..

Babybride, our motto, one ear in one ear out. Dun care and enjoy our baby kicks =)

I bought a pen for Hubby as Xmas gift. He chose de but am going to wrap it up. Haha..

Very boliao =P

bb bride - cos my mum knows the aunty, that's why they willing to give. how about sat? i ask my mum take for you. for husk, best is take liao immediately air them, cannot keep in plastic bag for long else will rot de.. i staying at my mum place this week till Sat pm so if you want i can pass to you.

royalchoc, i forgot is waterman or what. Definitely not Mont Blanc. Heh.. Coz my Hubby very thrifty de =P

Youo today very active leh. Lol.

Engine turn on liao huh? Lol.

allets, oh i see...thanks thanks...hmm, can i collect from u on sat late morning? i sms u before i leave hse since from my hse to bt batok ard 15 min?

i PM u my hp number? i need ur mum's address and ur hp number too...

mummies, wana ask if we're really unwell from being too heavily preg, would our gynae's clinic give us a day of mc upon phone call and we collect it the next day? Or need to do a walk-in? My back is giving me a splitting ache.

chen, if u need massage lady...since u stay near me, i cna pass me my contact..i never use before coz she not free for #1..but she comes highly recommended by my fren

this sat, she comingn to do pre natal fro me for the first time..so i can try try first..but i already pre book her for postnatal liao..

pm me if u need the number etc

chen, my gynae ask me to take mc from him...but have to go down and pay the consulting fees lah

not sure abt urs...call ur gynae ask???

i also have bad backaches..yesterday tried putting hot pack to relax the muscles then i managed to sleep else toss here and there also pain and hurting at back

royalchoc, ur Hubby reli atas leh!! Lol.

When my Hubby wanted to buy something expensive, he will think think think, think very long.

So usually I will offer to co pay with him, so the amount appears smaller he don't need to think so long mah.

But he felt my $ also his $, then he continue to think until the item sold out.

Then he said: good lah, then no need to buy also. Hahaa..

babybride, how come your gynae don't have a package whereby from 4th mth preg until delivery, the consultation is under one package charges only?

milktea, my gynae govt hospital lah...no package...each time see him pay money..and its not cheap loh..each time S$>100 or cheapest is ard S$80 loh excluding medicines...or vitamins..

today will see less of my postings...my loh soh-ness

i on mc today later going for check up.

somebody was asking about the herbs to cook now?

actually if u want, can boil some red dates, dangshen, nan zhao,dried longan to drink

its actually bu xue de..

bee: cook nasi lemak right, the coconut can be those packet form, ntuc should sell...

then hor to make the rice more fragrant, slit the pandan leaves then tie them...

it will enhance the smell...

chen: my gynae hor...can just call and take mc one...

there was once i called and my sis took for me...lagi best...

take how many days also can...

anyone feeling nausea and lack of appetite, hungry but don reali feel like eating? i think i'm feeling a lil unwell from these symptoms leh, how huh? helpz

ST> I'll be hOlding on to all GAP/ON sprees till Jan..

Now is all winter clearance.. The clothes are mostly fleece and thick.. Not suitable for our climate...

Come spring and summer sales... Not enough money to buy liaoz... I'm 忍-ing and saving for that..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Allbthe sleeveless, spaghetti, halter necks... Etc for the baby girls...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chen: u try calling n asking.. Every gynae diff,. Some allow u to jus call n prep mc for u.. =) tk care!

ST: u can PM rach for the carters orders.. Some of us r orfrring too nw.. =)

Milktea, oops just saw your post. Busy morning. Yup i don't mind helping u collect your stuff from rach and pass u during class. But i'll only see her this sunday, so earliest is next sat class then can pass u, if u don't mind the wait. :)