(2011/03) Mar 2011

won_mummy, i am going for this Thursday Mt A pre-natal class #1! I think bbrabit too if i rem correctly.. Are u girls taking saturday or weekday class?

audrey, confirm many chances for placenta to move up. There's whole of 3rd trim. My placenta was low for #1, it only moved up in the final month. Stay hopeful!

angelia - oh yes. i almost declare to everyone that its my hobby. haha. whenever i do self intro, i always say my hobbies r swimming. both dry n wet. but prefer dry...lol....m staying at jurong west. but ok to travel if can find kaki. cos boss taking 2 1/2 wk leave. suggest i take too, can take a break [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but i dont know wat to do at home. usually pay 3-6 round up. ok for smaller, anyway its for leisure, not for winning.

audrey - oic. mine is sat 4pm class. u?

won_mummy

HELLO NEIGHBOUR!

as you know, i just shifted........to jurong east leh!! (near chinese garden mrt)

usually me n kaki plau 3-6 divide by 2

but im beginner so i play very slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Chen, really encouraged to hear that thanks!! Yeah i shall stay hopeful and pray that mine will move up like yours. :)

won_mummy, oh mine is sat 1.30pm class. Maybe i will bump into u when my class ends hehe!

waa..won_mummy, didnt know that u like MJ..kekeke..nice hor..can take long leave to rest rest...

u went swimming liao? i mean wet one? kekeke

in the end, did u go to the fair? u managed to buy anything?

HAHAHAHAHA !!!

pixie & Won_mummy !!!

Let's plan for MJ !!!!!

You two seriously make me hand itchy leh ~

But for this weekend, i can't play, only can play on next week end, i don't really mind travel to JW just for leisure. i rather go for leisure than staying at home do nothing !! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] moreover, hb is working on Saturday. So i always damn sian on Saturday de ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])))) Heeeee !!

unfortunately angelia, weekends are family day i.e spend most of my time with my #1....

usually i can go out if/when my boy goes to sleep liao. he KO ard 9pm or 9.30pm

sat night onz bo?

btw next week wed - fri i on leave....west side gathering perhaps?

Sat night arr ?!?! i can hardly "tong" till late wor... Cause i'll be damn sleepy.. Than than i will throw you all the good tiles... Eeyer!!! Pixie , you bad sia ~~ Motive motive !!! =X hahaha ! *Kidding*

what time do you mummies sleep on weekends? come fri, i usually sleep at 1-2am...

sat usually i sleep at 3am...

then again, i wakie in the morning the same time my boy wakie ie 7-730am

Mummies, I also one with low lying placenta. But my last chkup gynae said better liao asked me not to worry.

Act I din really go and think about it lah, natural, epi or c sec, I will go along with whatever God plans for me.

My gynae gave me iron pill to eat evry morning, sometimes I will miss thou =P

Won_mummy, fast hor, this Fri is our first session liao. Are you planning on taking hospital tour if there's any?

Sigh.. evrytime I read post of overseas trip, I very gian. But I used up every bit of my annual leaves on my honeymoon le. So if I really want to plan, Jan.

Are we still safe to travel in Jan?

hey,

mj excites me although not v good at it also..

pixie - we 1 lake apart.. i stay at taman jurong lakeside.. facing the lake..

pixie - oh! welcome to jurong. i used to stay in jurong east near chinese garden mrt (which my parents still staying now). after marry, now at jurong west to stay w my hb family. good good!! we can organise a game soon! haha....

audrey - i think milktea n tres r on e 1.30pm class if i din recall wrongly. u have kakis!

babybride - haha. wet de haven. haven sew my swimwear yet..lol. n hb suppose to try his trunks to see if he still can fit in. haha. been busy last weekend. yes i bought a lot! bought e pigeon set, then add in cham ba lang items to add up $250, free bb shampoo n shower. then e promoter auntie throw in lots of freebies for us. lol.

angelia - haha. me too...getting excited as i reply. how i wish we can have a game asap. oh! my hb is on shift work! sometimes i play on wkend too when he is not free. somemore my kakis r in sengkang!! usually try to organise once a mth, n we will play at least 12hrs.

pixie : you POWER leh ~ sleep so late than wake up so early ~ omg, kill me lo ~ i can't. don't know why i always lack of sleepness de.. hmmmm, i try to see whether can make it on Saturday night anot lo ~ Hmmmm, i've to go now, talk again. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] But still, will be using phone to come in look look ~ hahaha ! Find 1 more " ka " , and we shall go for MJ ~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

won_mummy : you all damn power leh ~ 12hr ?!?! omg ~ before i preg, i can tahan like 12hr or more nah ~ But now ar ? cannot liao.. bb will kick kick and tell me to sleep ~ LOL ! =/ okokayy, don't get too excited. we are on our way planning keke ? hahaha !! Relax relax ~ :D

milktea - ya lor! damn fast! i din realise till i see my calendar. heng got block, else sure forget. hospital tour? yes. intend to book it this fri if possible on 1 of e sat when i going for my lesson.

pixie - onz for night mj. it keeps me awake even more. lol. wkday usually i sleep ard 11pm. but wkend midnight also can. cos i know its party time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angelia - haha..cos we travel all e way to sengkang. so dont wanna waste e effort. somemore all ex-colleagues. good time to get together. n we r like play 1 round, snack/toilet break 5mins kind. whoever wins previous round will sponsor e snacks for next round...hehe...so will start at 12pm, end around 1am, etc..depends. ......when before marry/preg, my wkend activities r, fri aft work, dinner, bowling 8-11pm, mj 12-5am.....haiz...those were e days.....

MJ! i also want...but i no good at it de lor...

i always play with my neighbour when my boy is asleep...then play till 3am kind...

mummies keen in MJ:-

venue: west side (won_mummy's house perhaps?)

date/time: next sat after 9.30pm? or suggest?

1. pixie

2. won_mummy?

3. angelia

rem some mummies mentioning that the tompee tipee warmer bag is good, can i check will it smell after sometimes and is it washable?

milktea, glad that your placenta has moved up, hope mine too! I did ask my gynae abt Jan and she says better not. How many weeks are u now? If you r smaller than me, maybe your gynae will allow. In any case just confirm with your gynae and get clearance ba, need letter anyway hehe.

Btw r u Sat 1.30pm class? I'll see u next week!

won_mummy, so far u have kakis for your sat class? Me so looking fwd to the classes too!

pixie - i can next sat, or anyday 13-17 Dec if anyone can too. as for venue. gonna b my mum's house at jurong east if all other house cant. cos my current house is crowded w a difficult MIL n bb nephew [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

won_mummy

funny rite, i moved out from sk...

the distance travelled daily made me moved to JE...

yah, those were the same activities we had before marry/preg

la kopi

chiong

bowling

mj

movies

sighs sighs....really envy the 1st time mummies here, still can afford to slack during weekends

angelia

after you got baby (past thru the sleepless nights) liao, your body naturally wont need so much sleep. conditioned liao lor. thats for me anyway.

but when my boy naps in the afternoon (usually 1.5hrs), i oso nap with him. like recharge in the mid day bah

so on average during weekends i clock 6-7hrs of sleep. considered very good liao lo

mummies keen in MJ:-

venue: west side (won_mummy's mum's house)

date/time: next sat after 9.30pm?

1. pixie

2. won_mummy

3. angelia

first come first serve. unless won_mummy's mother place got 2 tables...kakakakak

2ks u keen in mj with the date/time/venue? where u stay huh btw?

angelia, where u stay? play so late, take cab home ok or not ah? ur hb will come fetch u?

Pixie : eh, but i'm like a sleeping pig always.. In the afternoon, i nap than at night, i still can sleep around 10plus de.. Jialat... Am i becoming a pig soon? =\

angelia: jurong too far for me to travel la..

pixie: agree with what you say...our body immune to the lack of sleep le...

i also 6-7 hours of sleep a day...sometimes if kyler wakes up late during weekends, then i get to sleep for 8 hours

audrey - haven found any mummies taking e sat 4pm class yet. most of you are at e 1.30pm class.

pixie - no prob. my mum's place has 3 sets [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ...usually a gambling den during CNY period. all my relatives (uncle, auntie, cousins, partners) plays. 3tables of mj n 1 table of cards. told my hb before we marry, if he dont buck up, he cant click into my family. which he picks up quite fast. lol.

pixie, ya lor, i am a sleepaholic. After #1 arrives, it's like 'where's my sleep', she's my alarm everyday lor. Sat, sun and PH also wake up as early as weekdays upon her call. Now preggy, i hint my husband, say preg mummy is a tired mummy, so he's waking up upon my gal's call liao. Haha.

ANGELIA- haha...wait hor..I will send another PM to you on Li Hua auntie..no lah, I tin when she told you she taken up, means mi lah..cos my hubby is the one who coordinate the "CL lady".. ..it seems he enjoys doing it so he can do the coordinating loh..

wait for my PM k..should be ok de..ya she friendly and easy going..tat why tell you we have a hard time deciding mah..but cant have 2 CLs running in the house lah..

my friends use from agency and the Cl gave them alot of problems..change 2 to 3 times..quite disruptive when all you wanna do is have proper rest..that why interviewing is impt lah..

as for age, you and Fel lilprecious are the youngest I tin..OMG! tat like 10 to 11 yrs ago for mi liao!..unless there anyone else born in 1989 or 1990..ai yo, I wish I am born in 1990 leh.. 20 niah..LOL..

BB rabit- cant wait for the PR !!heehe

PRESTORABB-- you stay in Hardrock at RWS? hope it is gd.. mi going for a super mini mini mini moon at sentosa..LOL..dont feel like stepping into any flightcabin door..er..

BB BRIDE- go sentosa loh..if not Batam..keke

RACH- drop you aPM..wanna check some stuffw you..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

won mummy

we slow players u pls 手下留情 ok

I know some experienced n fast players will get pek chek at us slow ones so I don't want this to affect our "friendship" ley

tres - bcos of e mj topic which we got real excited? haha

pixie - no worries. i m a v patient n easy going player. hehe. *vomit* but i m serious. dont mind beginners too. everyone started as beginners too. thats how we learn n improve

I didn't bother to explain. She angrily told me that she don't need my kindness coz she's getting off soon. Getting off soon still must sit? Got energy to scold ppl no energy to stand lo

pixie - whoa biang! no other passengers on board ar? you should have told her you also needed the seat as well! alternative, maybe you should have asked those seating beside you who are pretending to be busy/ sleeping to jolly well give up their seats to the old aunty..

allets

I'm seated 3rd frm corner. Corner seat taken by a toddler. Next to toddler is the mummy. Then me. Of coz she scolded me lah.

Not my day!!!!

Nvm got mj next sat gives mr some consolation hehe

Omg.. Mj talks again. My close friends all into MJ except me, coz am like really lousy. Heehee..

Not because am beginner, but am just plain unlucky when comes to MJ I think.

Otherwise I can join Won_Mummy and co since we stay nearby.

Won_Mummy, ya I also intend to go for the hospital tour one of the Sat.

For Mount A we will just park in their carpark right, per entry or hourly huh?

Pixel, don't be bothered with the aunty la, one ear in one ear out. Hee..

2Ks: haha..quite true.. i now thinking hw to handle 2 by myself with my hb working overnight every 2 days..=S

Angelia: hahaa.. go eat on Fri oso! hahahaa... ya, tink cheesecake gain weight damn fast also.. but i cant tk milk.. soooo, i do tk cheesecake at times.. =P cos i don like cheese by itself..=X

Rach: i gonna email u somemore to add on my orders frm Amazon can? =P hehehehe

so u cant join us this fri? =(

Lilprecious : yeayea... We're sure to go for it this friday... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how to contact you all on friday?!? =\