(2011/03) Mar 2011

Airmez,

Yes, I will be using the red tub for our dowry, dun waste $ buying another one since we are not using it at all. Just buy a non-slip mat and place on the tub, will do, so that baby won't slip easily

airmez: my ah lao already bought me a miu miu as birthday present...

now he is "motivating" me with another lor...

damn shit lor..

ST: LOL...your hub very funny lor!

2k- Lucky ger

Linda- wow. Me decide to do it slowly. We still must keep ourselves fit by walking

Airmex- Dun compared DH, can b v sian one

Rach- stop temppting me wif ice cream

ST- Hahahha. Tell yr DH tt is his pressie, not yr.

So lucky of your to have pressie... Think if i ask my hubby... He will say what else you expect...

2K: u are damn good!!!

Not only u got his atm card, still can get him to buy muimui for bd pressie!!

Good hubby training!!

BB Rabit: Yah.. cannot compare hubby... my blood pressure no where to rise further... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Airmex- the other way is to control his account via internet banking [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BB Rabit: Sigh... he's too smart for tat... Sigh, sometimes dunno who is the CPA at home sia.. We have separate financial a/cs....

Airmez- Hahahah, i m the one. Always tell my DH, dun challenge me... Now me thinking of the PLUSH pressie list [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Dun think i wann a bag.

wow 2Ks... time to control and lose weight lah... *bag* dangling in front of you leh!

btw, heard from previous thread, if deliver @ Mt A, the hospital will give us a bath tub to bring back is it? Confirm? Just tot, besides the bb cot and stuff, we have t get ready those bathing stuff too!

Kindly check anyone has the list of baby item to purchase? First time mummy here...a bit blur and dun knw where to start from.....

Appreciate if anyone can share the list?

My birthday round the corner, think at most get an iphone nia. He got the cheek to ask me need to go out to have dinner or not. I glared at him and said 'aberthen?'... then he shrugged and scurried away. Sigh... actually my fault too, cos i just treated him to Changi nasi lemak only nia... Wuahahahahahhah!!!!

ST

-_-||| -_-||| -_-||| -_-|||

my hb dont understand what is a push gift. he thinks its very simple to carry n bear a child...so he never bother about rewards...

and he thought i can move around on my own freely. never bothered to fetch me or send me around kind. im used to it liao but i always ask him "do you remember that your wife is expecting your #2???"

coz i tell him i gastric etc, he just orh orh and never ask me am i feeling betta etc

Airmex- Me just his supp card to treeat him for his BD [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] "cos tt time IVF, damm poor

Treys- Yes, if we give birth at Mt A, will be given.

toking bout hub.. hehehe..

my hub pays all the bills.. and loans.. so my pay remain untouch.. i couldnt bear to ask him to get anything for me..

as long as he'll do all the house work for me.. am contented!! hehehe

Airmez- can use the red red tub. Easier and smaller to wash the bb aso. Easy to carry aso... But when bb bigger. Use it as a wash basin ba;) I used that for my boy .... Yeah... But 10 yrs ago Liao ;)

BB Rabit: Wah!! PLUSH pressie list!!! I LIKE!!!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sooooo many things (beside bags):

a) car

b) Property (Mmm... maybe abit too greedy, keke)

c) Overseas tour (w expenses and shopping sponsered)

d) jewellery, jewellery, jewellery, jewellery

e) shoes (err...we still cant wear CL/jimmy choo heels yet. Wat abt ferragamo flats?)

Sooo many temptations... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Airmez- o/s tour,diamond n watch are on my list..but o/s tour like not worth it, ;cos i can go ltr together with my biz trip, just extend and sign his card [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Talk abt it- my wedding anniversary coming ... Yeah and 12 yrs- I dun no what to buy for him since I m

Not working so using his $ to buy his gift like very funni hor????

He already decided wat to get for me but i prefer cash $$

How nice if he can give me hongbao!!

BB Rabit: Use HIS sup card to treat HIS BIRTHDAY??!! I still have to come up with $4 for tat nasi lemak!!

师父,请受徒弟一拜!!!

BB Rabit: watch is a fabulous idea!! Let's combine 2 of ur wish list -- and have a DIAMOND WATCH!! WoohoooOOooooOO!!!!!

Oohhh

Tdy my bb girl seem to be doing somersault that I feel a lump pointing out at my lower adominal part. Then the other side start to point out. My son saw it and say : alien ?!!!!

Omg!

Told him is meimei playing n turning inside and he laughed and sang a song n pat his hand and say dun make mummy pain can? If u can, gor gor let u pinch???

I was laughing till she start again

Airmez- Hahhaa, i always use his sup card to buy his pressie. Terrible me....

Diamond watch, i told him tt, then he tell me Tag Formulae one got 1 diamond watch, can get for me, cos 3k onli ...Damm it...i was hoping for smething else...

Linda: So soon can see indentations on tummy liao! i felt somesaulting, but in office, cant be pulling dress up and flashing in front of my staff... wuahahaha!! And ur boy is soooo sweeeeeeeeeet.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So funny to read all the posts here.. hahaha..

One treat Hubby to Changi Nasi lemak.

Another one use Hubby's card to treat him a bday makan.

My hubby oay for evrything in the house including our dinners, I also dun dare to open mouth and ask for push gift leh.

And he is doing all the housechores every wkend while I slack on the sofa, sometimes I felt very bad letting him do evrything leh.

Sigh. so how to ask for a push gift lidat?

But if he ask me, I would really like to have a rolex to keep leh =P

No need diamond. Heh heh..

whoa.. the forum is so active today!!

can i check, for bb movement, me yet to feel real kicking leh..turning 21 weeks soon.. me only felt some bubbly feeling..and it usually happens when my activity level is low (ie. seated down/relaxing).. is that what u consider as bb movement?

regards

Milktea: ur hubby willing to pay for everything and does housework --- THUMBS UP LOH!!!

Rolex with diamonds is very nice... since oredi commit a big sum for the entry level, might as well pay abit more, and get a nicey nicey one.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Airmex- cartier or omega

Milktea/ Puan- both of u alreadi v lucky, dun need plush gift

Actually i dun expect as well, as we have spent so much on IVF. but he remember tt i wann a plush pressie, v long ago, before we embarked on our IVF journey.

Milktea,

Rolex even no diamond ...the price is already so exp....haha...if u ask for a diamond Rolex...

think your hubby will be @_@

allets, you may wan to trying lying flat on ur back, face the ceiling.

That was my first encounter of bb kicking but I wasn't sure until I read some mummies toking abt bb being active kicking when they slp flat on their back which I supposed bb dun like.

AirMez, ya, I also think I married the right man. Heehee..

But a Rolex with diamond wouldn't ot be alittle flashy? Esp for a person who dun have much function to attend other than weddings =P

BB Rabit: The thought that he remembers and voices out really touching loh... Just tell him wat u like, if not it will always reminds wat u would have preferred whenever u look at the tag heur watch..

my ah lau knows my pattern, if he buys something that i dun like... i will chuck aside, and 'forget' to wear them...

ST, that's why loh. I think I wun asked for one unless he asked me if I want anything.

One step at a time so as not to give him too big a shock. Hahahaha...

I think rolex with diamonds costs abt $8-10K?

disclaimer: diamonds on the marker only nia lah; not the entire bezel or dial surface hor.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hee my boy 10 yrs old Liao

You all that indentation? Airmez?

I just feel the pulling and pull up my dress since I at home la.

Then 1 side point out... The other point out... I kinda of love the feeling although is a bit pain lei ;)

My boy love to sing song n pat his hand in my stomach every day wo fail.. I alway feel very contented even if it is now 10 year gap;)

Imagine he must tell me using my iPhone on wat to expect n say tdy baby girl is a size of papaya lol

ok.. thanks for the confirmation!!

but we should be able to feel real hard kicking soon right? so looking forward it..

but has ur bb got into any particular routine? my is esp active after her milo in the morning and after makan.. and after the daddy applies scratch mark cream on tummy at night.. heehee..

also, realised that she is particularly responsive to certain rhythm.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

regards

airmez: diamond watch? wait my hub said ok lor...GUESS watch for me...boo...

tres: ya...i think i can see the bag hanging in front of me le...LOL...

bb rabit will help me with my wish...she jio me go jogging after birth...

I think silver-colored rolex with diamonds quite mild leh... those with gold band (in the middle) is very distinctive of rolex..

2Ks: neber mind... one bite at a time.. kekeke.. ur bag dept oredi trained him quite good liao... Think watch dept will catch up in no time.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

M: did he give u one for #1? u notice #2 they like bo chup or not??

yday i told my hub to talk to #2, he said "mummy waiting for you to come out and bully you" *bish*

airmez: u and yr branded goods...

your hub got ban you from entering paragon and taka or not??

hi..

for rolex with 10-11 diamonds (except at 3'o clock) is about 8.8k.. but if u want those with golden face or golden strap in the centre, thik the price abit more ex.. heehee..got the silver one from mil as wedding gift and i usually wear it when i know i meeting her or on weekends.. other than that, the watch is sleeping in my drawer on weekdays.. heehee..

regards

Airmex- Ya, my DH also rather get smething i like. I m still thinking..i tell him not to buy until i go see....can come 3mth later, i m okay. Tt tag watch, my cousin have, so i tell him NICE, but not wat i wan. I hope he get it.

2K- yes, we go run. I dun wann to be labelled as FAT.

Allet- My bb know how to choose her food!! which is wat i dun like. Watever i crave to eat, sure puke out...and she love burger [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

2Ks: he starts to ban me ever since dinosaur age liao loh... nag too long, so i also immune liao.. ;p

me deprived from my favourite items for too long liao ah, tat's why all the drooling and lemming.. sigh... i think my hubby scared tat i may become a case of rubber band breaks and REBELS!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Soli ladies, pardon me for my Monday Blues hor...