(2011/03) Mar 2011

airmez: how about BKK? can shop for baby clothes and wacoal maternity bras, panties...

then makan coca, seafood....

pink: my MIL cooked black chix soup for me. she peeled off the skin, slow cooker with dangshen, red seedless dates, wolfberries...

not only black chix, u can use kampong chix (vvvv nutritous but more ex) or less oil, can use pork loin...

Airmez: u did it again! Haha.. Always make me laugh.. I've nvr wanted to do woman on top. Haha.. Too challenging.. I rather lie dere n hb do the job. Hsha. I'm one of the lazy women. Oops.

Bee: nvm, do it again tonight! Hahaha.. I can't cos he's nt gonna b in today .. So can only preserve till Friday... Hahaha.

Smsed hb and his reply: Busy, see how first.

then last nite...i feel moody...extremely moody...he was busy at work....reached home and straight away ZzzZzz ...totally forgot abt my sms...

Hahaha, it seems dat we really planned too much n quite a few of us cldnt do it!! Only airmez!

Rach: Jav cried too while we having some hanky panky n in e end.......... Mood jus disappeared. =.= cldnt get high.. Haha

2Ks: Ok, will ask hubby abt BKK...

lilprecious: i'm also lazy. But the ladies here said it's good wor, i neber say die... will try this position again until i get it right!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ST: dun take it too personally... maybe he's really busy and tired. Wait till friday night, or weekends loh.... then when the chance is right, can 撒娇 abit and ask for more his sayang.. Men sometimes just don't get it... Cheer up, okie!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Linda,

Don't fret. Initially i booked a CL too. But i cancelled her cos i decided to get a maid. I think to get a maid is more worthwhile cos she can help out even after your confinement. I just got a transfer maid recently. She is quite good. Very happy with her so far.

I think if you wanna get maid can get her in earlier, so that you can train her to cook and do housework.

me also, no report to file!!!

Went to a fren's, chit chatand got home @ 11 plus, by then we all so tired, after showering, kiss kiss.. then both of us fell asleep liao!!!

Haha, seems like only Airmez, got lucky ah ;-P

morning mummies..it has been interesting and the thread si moving so fast that i can hardly catch up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Airmez, keep trying the woman on top and you will get it right. My hubby and me always prefer that i be on top coz my hubby say he dont have to do anything but just enjoy below. I seldom do doggy style coz we dont seems to get it right n half way thru the stick always drop out :p

Fel: let me read more abt it first... ya since I will be getting maid and CL, why not lor, save some $$$$$ (not nesccesary earth coz need to use more water wor!) LEt you know soon, k?

I just recieved a call frm my massage lady.

She quoted $300 for 5 sessions. Is this price okie?

hmm..i think my last time was abt this price also.

Oh btw, she mentioned that after 44th day,she is coming back for a follow-up session.

Is this required??hmm...

becoz last time think i dun hv such follow-up session..

Morning Mummies...

Here goes my report...after our #1 falls into LaLa-Land, we smooched..smooched abit...then went direct into business...guess the foreplay wasnt good enough...me not lubricated enough thus in the end...end up with HJ...hahahaha...

Morning mummies!!!

Must have Alot excitement last night [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Our thread full of excitement n fun yesterday too. Guess is e topic that drive us up.

Well its normal & everyone need it too Heehee.

Do had fun as e gals was tired from school outing and knock out early than we expected.

All e SMS make guys look forward when home too Heehee.

Won't be logging in from tomorrow till next mon. Tomoorow gotta bring my #2 get her passport n sat early morning family of 4 off to genting till mon night. Though nearby but at least family trip. Usually holiday won't log in.. Hope won't miss out any excitement Heehee

bee,

E rate is around there. Follow up session FOC? My case I didn't have such but I still get her for once a week massage.

Chen,

Never mind. Lotsa chance to eat him up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cynthia,

u good lor .. gals KO earlier .. i guess the cc schedule had been push out & let them sleep late .. coz my girl was so energetic last nite .. sleep almost 10pm (usually she sleep 8-9pm). End up i only free like 11+pm ..

u enjoy your trip to genting .. i thinking of going next wk too leh, since i'll be back to my MIL house in KL for 5-6 days (take extra leave for the long wkend) .. but not yet decide ...

Mornings are the best lah, sat or sunday AM, baby takes a nap, get it ON ahahaha. At least got energy then. At night, after work... the bed beckons.

kaori,

if u dont mind.. u can go JB Jusco and get the baby cot... that time i happened to have a look at the Baby cot selling in Jusco.. the quality is very good too... think of buying from JB since we do travel to JB quite often as hubby is Malaysian... and the sister in law told us Jusco will have very good promotion during end year...

Puan Sri,

aiyoo .. u nvr focus enough lar .. how can half way fall asleep one .. or ur hb nvr do his job lar .. tat's y u too bore till sleepy ..

M, i nvr get the am one for long liao .. coz usually wkend am, we woke up bcoz my #1, she will wake up like 7-8am lor .. whr got chance ...

Reporting....

F.A.I.L.E.D....

He continue working after his shower and I fell asleep =(

I think I am going to leave it to weekends.

Weekdays are too busy and physically tired too.

B.O.R.I.N.G.

Milkshake

I wish to go but the schedule so tight for me after my boy swimming [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Till now, I have yet to plan for my yoga and aqua swim

I found one very cheap for 12 session at $40+ something as sengkang swimming pool..

is in the weekday and timing suit me also...

But no khaki

Talked abt this.

Since after my CL cancelled and i was emotionally upset, my hub is more than happy to massage me and there goes the story as usual.

He love me when i more emotional than usual...waaaahhh.....siao liao lor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

anywa, we alway make love 2-3 times a week and even gynae told us go ahead till 8 mths! haaaa

Linda, you mean there is aqua aerobics suitable for pregnant ladies at Sengkang? The price sound reasonable.

Can you provide me with more details?

If at SK, I am okie with it.

Milkshake

I saw in the notice board every sat when I bring my boy for swimming.

The onli thing that I don dare to swim is on weekend since my immune system is not very strong and I am afraid when there is more crowd, mean more virus too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

You not working? or SAHM?

I will check with the instructors /CC if suitable for preggy?

where u stay

morning mummies

i also...F.A.I.L.E.D....

i reached home at 10.20pm, quite late liao. by the time settle some house work n all, almost 11pm. my hb bz playing with his computer games also never bothered to tok to me. say he tired...

so i oso dont bothered to tok to him lah. act high n mighty

then i watched tv till 12.30...zzzzzzzzz all the way

Bee> my ML is charging $170 for 5 sessions.. A number of of us have booked her for march already..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tres - Noted... Maybe i can email the person ask how much cheaper and MOQ for BP price... =)

Hi good morning mummies

Guess most are only interested in REPORT CARD!!! whahahaha...

Anyone planning to let your baby use non disposable diapers or aka reusable diapers like bumwear...

www.bumwear.com

I'm very keen, since most probably im getting a maid, might as well make use of helper's help to wash it and save $$$ and save the earth at the same time...

If there are mummies who are keen, think can get BP price, cos the website got state, but didn't say how much cheaper... =)

Hey Rach

Is your ML Mona?

I have yet to contact her, will do it after you confirmed..thank you!

Oh ya, do you think I can meet you tonight at your place to collect my loot?

OTT a while mummies where many are still reporting yesterday's late night activities...

who can recommend me a good convection microwave oven, mid priced, ard 30L kind? not those toyomi $199 kind that is only 20odd Litres kind

thanksssssssssss

Pixie & milk,

No FAILED la. Plenty of chance. Next week also long weekend. Make him look forward haha.

Sinmey,

I think yesterday they reach school n have their nap pushed back. 9pm I get them to room cool them down but they still playing. Must b over excitement at e farm n bring back that purple plant Aiyo messy Liao in e bag. Hubby warn them sleep early if not eat cane haha so they quiet down n knock out around 930/10pm.

Rach, can pass the contact for your ML?

btw, I also need your reply on how much to TT to you for my Earth mama & cinch, many thanks ah!

Fel, kinda of interested but which one to buy ah? so many choices lor!

hehe.. yeah lor very tired yesterday.. am wrking and rch hm ard 7.30pm.. prepare dinner.. have dinner and shower and by the time i jump into the bed already 11++

Hubby also dont want to disturb me.. he said... weekend lor..

rach,

$170 for 5 sessions is cheap lor .. she is good ?

can u give me her contact, wan to book her leh ..

i very nua, not yet book my CL & ML ... must buck up & do it liao ..

aiyoo ...

Cynthia,

i off the light & ask her to sleep .. she said, ' mama, clap clap.. i-a-i-a-o'.. wan me to sing the old macdonald have a farm with her. took me longer time to make her sleep .. guess too excited liao plus she nap late so not sleepy yet ..

Tres - Im planning to buy the one size clothe diapers... U can see a lot of white "button" like clip on on the front... IT so call grows with your child... =)

erm...i personally thinks hor...1st month baby poo alot and meconium can be quite tough to wash away...

true have maid/CL around...but they need more water, detergent to wash/soak the reusable diaper...so equivalent to no savings, this is what i feel la