Ooops... too violent.. Maybe u give him BJ. Neber heard of guys rejecting BJ. Then when he's hard, u stop!! think he would be begging on the floor bah.. wuahahahaha!! sibei evil hor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
not aroused enough must get hb to arouse u leh. what usually you get easily aroused frm? reading trashy romance novels? seeing graphics? hearing dirty talk? longer foreplay? which part of your body is more sensitive?
have a good talk with hb, maybe you can tell him what to do ON you...perhaps can get more aroused...
i doubt i get aroused easily just by fondling mr banana oso leh
Pixie- DH usually sleep until v shiok, if i canot sleep, i sure distrub him like wat u say. But me more evil, distrub 1/2 way, hard n strong, me go sleep, tired liao
BB Rabit: my hubby utter the same words 'BE RESPONSIBLE!!" i ignored, just played to my heart content, then when the advertisement over, i go back to my shows! hahahaha!!
Bee: can use pixie's suggestions. Alamak, how come ur secretary come to ka-jiao u this kind of thing? We have more serious issues on hand leh-- ways to rape one's hubby.
Sianz... no mood to work. Now thinking of my wish list for my 'push gift'... then will xerox many many copies and paste all over the room... Mmm, maybe also burn one and put in his kopi for him to drink. *eye glinting*
hahaha.. mummies, must tai jiao.. why u all so evil, thinking of ways to rape your hubby de.. hahah.. but i like!! when i read all ur post, can help holding back my laughters if not my colleagues will think i siao..
for me, hubby usually automatic one.. he usually the one that come seduce me..kiss kiss than i get the hint liao.. but think the last time we BD was b4 i know i preg loh.. manz.. so long time ago.. but dun think he will become monk lah.. cos every week will help him clear via HJ/BJ.. heehee..
cant imagine if i initiate to hb that i want tonight, what will his reaction be manz..
Hahhhaahha, we dun need to be responsible to our dh now, just make them horny n get them begging. Tt make me more shiok! Hahhaha. I also wann tonite, sms dh. He said sick still wann kajiao me.
Bee- maid come liao got pple look after your boy, u got more time to do!
Sinmey: I'm all for raping hubby one... but cant let hubby come in and read all the stories/tricks mah... sometimes it's fun when it comes as a surprise! kekeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Btw, i'm trying woman on top tonight. Hopefully won't accidentally break my hubby's stick...
Linda: Oh dear, now cry over, should feel calmer and less tense-up bah. Now still got time to book another CL, as for your illness, go off work early today and tmr take MC!!
everything can work out one.. dun worry.. Sky drop, still got those tall guys dong...
Linda- dun worry. A lot of good cl ard. It is her loss not to look after your bb n u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
ST-launch an attrack at 3am. Hahaah after u wake up to peepee
Airmex- hahha. Dun be too rough tonite, u still need the stick for long.