(2011/03) Mar 2011

linda lee: how many kids u have now? my sister is a SAHM with 1 2 yr old and 1 4-mth old in the states, no maid, no helper, she damn emotional also recently..

Linda, dun be too upset, u sad bb also sad leh.

Think for bb.

And hor, we still have plenty of time to find CL, I am getting from agency, coz I check private and agency pricing not much diff leh.

Then if I suay kana bad CL, at least I can get the agency to be responsible and change for me.

Thou I haven sign up with agency yet, coz I still thinking whether to save abit of $ bcoz My mummy offer to help me.

I have a friend also a March 2011 MTB working in that agency, so I don't think she will give me lousy CL lah.

But everyone expectation is diff de, what is gd to another mummy may not be good to you.

Act i check ard hor, private ones also charge very ex leh, why would Mummies choose private CL to those from agency huh?

Linda.. dun be sad ok.. still got time to look for others..

geezz... just reminded my hub not to drink coffee starting from now!!

Ya Linda, you read our hot and spicy post above?

If haven read abit, I think will brighten your day alittle.

And here super alot of lobang, so you really don't have to worry that you wouldn't find a gd CL.

Hey Linda

Dun worry, maybe a blessing in disguise...who knows the next CL is better than your preferred one... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yup...i found a last minute CL from an agency during my #1 time...

my mum supposed to do it for me, end up she cant handle at all...my MIL engaged a CL for me 4 days after i gave birth...

i got mine from an agency...she was good...

Thank everyone

Caececila- I got 1 boy .. Now 10 yrsold already. Cos my 1st round I didn't manage to do well, ihave been pining hope to do well for this coming round;(

Now like that go find a last min I aso dun no good or not. Worse if they dun cook for my hub n my boy then I dun no will I suffer post natal later[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Wat shld I do?

Get a new CL- frm agency?

Get a maid + confinement meal frm agency?

My gf called me And say her mum just help out for 2 weeks then ok Liao ... 2 weeks? Can recuperate???

Dear Linda

Calm down....you still have plenty of time to look for one...dun worry be happy...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I reckon you should look for a CL from agency, got guarantee if CL does not meet your criteria....Make sure you do a 40 days confinement, you will sure get back your health ok ;)

linda: dun fret!

Depends on what you want, but if you choose the maid option that get the maid to come earlier so at least you can rest & recuperate come Mar.

If not, get CL for Mar 1st.

both option also need to spend $$, so it which you prefer & want lah!

MUMMIES- you sure are horny..kekek...

LINDA- I happen to see this in the CL

thread..someone jus use this lady recentlyand posted there...try calling her?

=============================================

I would like to post the advertisement for my current confinement lady, Madam Tay. She is from Melaka. She is a great cook (cooks confinement food for me and dinners for my hubby), experience and able to give a lot of advices on breastfeeding, baby bathing etc, has good knowledge on chinese tonics help to buy anything from market and clean the house.

her contact no is 012-6143901.

Been trying to catch up with the posts, wasn't well since Sat, lotsa sneezing but that's finally over.

For both number 1 & 2, everyone guessed boy because I carried in the front and pretty high up and from the back didn't look pregnant but nope, both girls.

whoa the raping ahahaha. I never have a chance my husband is more than willing and ready but even with the first pregnancy I wasn't that into it when I was pregnant, don't feel sexy enough leh. Now with work and #1, even when I'm horny I fall asleep thinking about the things I wanna do to my man. :p

airmez: popping by? HK so ex now leh...i asked tour agency hor...stupid HK + Macau cost $1300+, siao rite...

i check website...air tix nt cheap too...

Alamak! HK exp ah.... i think i got extra miles to convert to airtickets.. hubby can only squeeze out 3D2N. dunno worth it or not...

starfruit - I love cambodia n vietnam.. will have to wait a bit to go there with kid/kids [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] oh well.

Mummies tmr must type report abt tonite ok!!

Realised that thread jump very fast everytime we tok abt sex, rape n violence hehe

Airmez: Yes yes, Those mango desserts, spicy fishballs, smelly beancurd, any wanton / char sui mee and goose!! If you go lah, but 3D2N, very rush,unless you intend to get pack your schedule lor!

Starfruit & M : Yes, Vietnam is yummy for the pho and coffee!!! Loved Cambodia for their peace, friendly pple and their food! Kinda thai-ish but not too much coconut and spicy!

Ya, today alone, we got 3 archivesd pages of posts, we sure know how to amuse ourselves ;-)

Good luck mummies!!!! Have FUN tonight!

Hi all mummies

Anyone planning to let your baby use non disposable diapers or aka reusable diapers like bumwear...

www.bumwear.com

I'm very keen, since most probably im getting a maid, might as well make use of helper's help to wash it and save $$$ and save the earth at the same time...

If there are mummies who are keen, think can get BP price, cos the website got state, but didn't say how much cheaper... =)

Airmex- I can send u the eating list, used to go there for work, other than the list above...their wanton noodle, dim sum, roasted goose...all my fav

Starfruit- Yes, cambodia n vietnam fun, i went there last yr.

Bubblypg- THKS. Then i shall wear jean...no dress [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Excited, 12 more hrs to my scan [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fel> no leh... Never notice tommee tippee spree before...

Bubblypig> nope.. I Tot I replied Ur PM before?? If same price what for I collate... Lol..

I'm buying from her... So getting some discount...

PM me please.. Thanks..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wah Lao Eh.... I missed all the posts today... So many and fast until cannot keep la... Came in and another page liaoz...

Pixie n Airmez : u both very Notti la!!!!

I think we all mummies here high liaoz...

I've set up Rayanne's mattress in HER room tonite.. Intend to let her sleep there while some steam goes off in OUR room too... Wahahahahhaha......

Hoepfully we dun have to run 2 rooms halfway.... Lol.....

Pixie: yup, someone mentioned( can't rem who, e thread mcing super fast due to spicy topic) .. Thomson road next nearest to Mt A.. Gt good food.. Both me n my hb feel the food in Mt A cafe nt bad la.. Nt say super nice but ok lo.. =P

Hazel: my tummy was sharp n big when I had jav.. This time round it's so different.. Small n round but I'm still having a boy.. Dats y I hoping to see changes during my detailed scan..

Pusn Sri: for me, I'm someone who takes longer to feel wet too, my hb mus foreplay slightly longer for me.. Hehe..or ask him go dwn n do sth .. =P

Airmez: I can't help but laughed so loud when I saw yr post abt u being on e top w yr description of 2 big neineis n tummy! Haha..! I also can't do it on the top, I find it v hard to enjoy n control the Stick... HahaHaha..

Rach: I can't handle doggy too, Im more fr missionary. Hahaha.

Bb rabbit: I'm also like dat I will arouse...... Dan byebye I go slp.. Haha, Dan he will turn over n rape me instead... =.=

hshaha, I told hb this forum damn funny cos talking abt sex.. Dan he told me : u see the ladies dere wan it.. But u opp, u dowan.. Dan I told him: no Ma, I'm jus interested in playing dats all. No responsibilities! Hehehehe..

Linda: don worry, things will work out well, mayb u try booking CL frm agency.. Shudnt b too bad.. =)

Kaori,

u can try the WTS thread..see if any mummies dere selling off their preloved or new ones.. recently i saw one mummy selling off her cot, new only for 149..or u may wanna get playpen.. cheaper choice.=)

baby pram depends on wad u looking at.. e other time we discussed whether u r looking for strong n sturdy but heavy.. or light n easy but nt so sturdy.. Capella recommended by Rach as she can hang things on the handles w/o bb in pram n is v steady..wont topple, im using Graco..light but if no bb in pram, cant hang things on the handles unless i put my bag in the seat to balance the weight if nt will topple..=) hope this helps..

How's everybody's reports? haha.. lets get it started again in the morning... it will perk every ladies here up n produce some happy hormones in all of us! =P

i din get to do it.. cos i had tummyache half way n ended up being in toilet at 2am.. - . -

but had some hanky panky going on before dat. muaahaha..

yest nite, was a quiet one for me as usual.. got to bed w my boy and fell asleep..woke up at 1130 to pee..saw my hb sleeping also like a pig..haha!

din wana wake him lo..din sleep well becos was thinking of the *** ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Anyway, hope u gals got an exciting nite to share.

BB rabit..good luck . *wave*

Good Morning!!!

OK, Time to submit report card!!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Okie, i go 1st!

Tried woman-on-top again, but cannot leh!!

Maciam rolling dough like tat, dunno wat i'm doing. Should be up-down or front-back. End up me have abrasions and my hubby blue in the face.

Hahaha!!

Starfruit: I never been to Cambodia. Will consider it next time! My hubby just back from Taiwan biz trip, dun think he wanna go there so soon.

Chen: Smelly beancurds! I'm always very curious abt the taste, but tooo chicken to try it out!

Tres: I also find 3D2N too rush, will discuss w ah lau further.

Rach: I just sent you my diaper bag order. Soli for the late reply!

BB Rabit: Thanks for the eating list!! Dun think can do much shopping (all autumn wear), so will just eat, eat and EAT!!

lilprecious: [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning !

for me, a peasceful nite.. cos too tired after my buffet dinner with frens..but did tell him abt the discussion we had in the forum.. maybe this weekend ba.. cos weekday we not in the mood de.. moreover, again, hb say what if hurt his lil one inside how? haha..

regards

Erm, we watched Sons of Anarchy on my computer till 11.20pm and the husband made a remark about "getting some" during the weekend, cos I wasn't well last weekend and he's dying. ahahaha.

Positions - doggy is to me the most comfortable with a pillow under my belly when I got larger and the lying down side ways is pretty comfortable too.

Wahahaha...

I think we are the spontaneous type... Cannot plan in advance...

Too much planning spoils everything...

Managed to get Rayanne to sleep early... Waited for HB come back.. He returned at 11plus...Then he check his emails... Then we cook maggie mee.. Cuz both hungry liaoz since dinner at 6pm....

Then he bathe while I check emails...

It's like both anticipating and finally when the time comes, HB too stressed to perform.... Lol... End up I lost interest... Say forget it let's go to sleep...

Cuz also physically very tired liaoz.... It was already 1-2am and I was literally yawning away...

So... It didn't really happen for us too.... Lol....

After we changed up... Rayanne started crying in the other room liaoz... Hahah... Too long wait... Became lost interest..

Next time shall JUST DO IT... hahaha....