(2011/03) Mar 2011

2Ks,

Rent & drive to Msia? My Hubby is a lazy one. Guess if really need to go trip have to wait till BB at least 2 year old easier. No need to bring so much barang barang.

Even yearn for just me & him trip also tough.... sometime will miss e days when dating or without kids. Just felt even having kids, still gotta rekindle with hubby so they won't felt left out too. Always say I neglected him because of my girls. Hahaha jealous daddy!

Phew lucky some mummies same like me experience itchy on our Breast. Tot I was a freak or something wrong with me...

sorry to spam again.. Last call for old navy 30% ...

ordering last batch an closing liaoz...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pls kindly PM me..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tres - ya, sometimes even with gynae letter they also dont allow to board after 24 weeks. so it's best to confirm with the travel agent before booking!

regards

talking about babymoon... those who do not want to go to far or spend a bomb... might want to consider going to a Batam resort called Tempat Senang. I want there for my first babymoon. It's a small resort. 7 rooms only. Run by a couple. Nothing fancy. Just to laze around and enjoy each other's company. They have in-house massage and facial. Pretty reasonably priced. Only 40 minutes by ferry.

I'm not related to them in anyway. Just thought of sharing a pretty good short getaway destination. www.tempatsenang.com

Constipation>

OMG! stuck in the toilet now I wanna cry...

First time it's sooo painful and like sharp... To push out the shit.... Sorry abit gross.... But.... Ouch!!!!!

Printz- I was also recommended tt place by my ohther frens, they said v nice n unique.

Jaime- think so...my card no is HF478. Just see the card, they got 3 outlets.

sorry to disturb, i'm from sep thread.

would like to sell drypers S 64 pc & pigeon breastpad 60 pc @ $23. self collect at clementi central. pls PM me if you're interested. thanks.

babybride: more or less should be the same...teach u how to take care baby, light exercise, labor etc..

mt a is by sister kang and tmc is by mrs wong..

both also quite famous one...

but u have to confirm, sometimes its their staff who carry out the classes..

i am really out of clothes to wear. hehe,have been putting on too much weight!

besides spring, any one has recommendations for working dresses.

Jazz,

i just spent >$300 last weekend at mothers en vogue at centrepoint opp mothercare..there quite a number of matnerity dresses, working pants, working skirts etc...hmmm can wear to office lah...material soft and not too thick also

2Ks

keke my iphone lousy la.. cant see the "group" section. thks for the invite.. finally can tell who is who le.. see until blurz.. added some of u, hope u gals dun mind =)

Rach

hi 5! I sumtimes bleed lor fr doing big biz.. take prune juice n fruits or get suppository to insert..

wats the webby for old navy spree?

bbrabbit

so which maid u took in the end?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angelina

haha... ok la... just a little getaway from the internet and sprees.. lol.. ;P

chen

oh yah.. so i must rem to bring swim suit... ;P

fel

no discount, but no need to pay shipping also leh... almost offset i would say la... hehehe.. :p

cuz either way, i doubt we can get 20orders.. by the look of it...too exp la... lol....

i also thinking twice... lol...

Baby Fair

bee> u taking leave on Friday??

Friday is my detailed scan..and i gotta go office attending seminar in the morning... Mmmmm....

ill prob go on sunday... after church.. at expo..

Cynthia

hahah... i dun have blog just for spree...this is only private spree among mar mummies.. hahaha.. and not all mummies can post in spree thread also..

as much as possible.. i asked them to PM me liaoz.... but but but.... they post here.. i also bo bian ma.... :p

sinmey

genting... coach?? its like 6hrs ride... nothing to do there.. i went there with my #1..when she was.........5mos old?? we went up to Cameron & KL also...boring...

unless u wanna go to Casino la.. but cheap la.. $80-100 for 2 nites stay... pi ka lao sai lo.... hehehehe... :p

FACEBOOK

add me @ Alice Rachel Neo - pls indicate Mar 2011 mummy else i will ignore..too many blogshops adverts..piss me off...dun even know who they are!!!

teresa

hahaha..thanks thanks.. but next time.. i just post once details.. u all PM me on any questions okie... dun flood here..paiseh la....

Mount A Ladies Card

new thing? wats it abt? since stopping at #2...dunno worth to get or not?

im just going there for a 2nites stay at birth...how much discount can get??

fel

expo baby fair should be till Sunday at least.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bee

green bean soup a bit liang.. but once a while is okie la.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

chen

oh reallly???????????? the package gives a deluxe king rooom????????? wah.. i hope mine is too.. kekee.. :p

Hey mummies, whoever intends to go cruise, let me know yah.. my fren intro me this aunty whom always go on cruise and is a member.

She managed to help me booked rooms with balcony at a very cheap rate as compared to the market rate. She charged me $320 per pax only. I have 11pax going on cruise.

She will sell her points for the rooms. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] If i didnt know her thru my friend, I wun even go on cruise cos i feel gg cruise not worth it cos it's so ex.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

RACH, I love your sprees, dont stop hor..jus keep it coming!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oso tinking of 2 days 1 nite in RWS in DEC,tat's the oni place I am going le.. if Michaels Hotel? is nt gd, Festive hotel room gd but BF no gd, I wonder still got what choice..tsktsk...

CHEN, I love Spain for its flamingo dancing and nice scenery- coastal Del Sol I rem..but do REM there are many pickpockets in SPAIN..beware of anyone tat tries to stand to near to you k..alot of "PRO PICKPOCKETS" over there..jus take note..other than tat,the usual brands are cheap!

AIRMEZ, you are correct, long haul flights pissed mi..so I dont understand how some of my friends make it to Washington every month for work!!!

LINDA, you hav to take medicine.. nt taking it is nt correct..I oso got flu and throat issues now sian !!..plus the haze..jus tak one time a day loh..

btw , MUMMIES, what's KEGAL EXERCISE? how to do ?

rach...same..just tat i attend svc 2 instead caz my cg anchor svc is svc 2...

the baby fair at expo got better bargains than taka baby fair? u been before?

Has anyone of u ever experience sharp pain feeling on the tummy? I felt it just now till can't walk n can't talk. Really must sit down asap

Hope nothing wrong with the baby

OLD NAVY 30% 5th Oct batch is here! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

recipients:

babyaidan

maymay

milktea

rach

Serene Lee

ying

Baby moon : I'm going port Dickson on 1st to 4th of dec together with my 3 other friends from oct 09 thread. Hope the place will have some activity for our babies

can anyone pls tell me why i took lunch ard 1.30pm now can stil vomit out lunch huh?

i tot today is one of my lucky day to be able to retain lunch but alas...

Thank u 2Ks.. =D

Jaime n BB Rabbit: nw i feel like going out to buy maternity clothings.. haha.. aft seeing wad u girls haf typed.. hehehe.. r their tops n dresses ex? ranging frm?

babybride: oh dear, really hope u feel better soon... rest well..

starfruit, ya lor, read abt the many pro-pickpockets there. Rather worried abt it too...

babybride, I do hope yr vomitting will go off in no time...

Down w sorethroat.. So tired..

When do u start to feel baby? I'm worried cuz I dun feel anything at all.

Two night ago my big 20kg boy bounced off my tummy.

So worried for baby.

Hi Butter,

u try to gargle with some salt water, our body tends to be heaty nowadays. I also just recovered from sore throat, cough, flu, lasted few weeks. if not better, must see doctor.

I started to feel my baby kicks when I was in week 19.

me feel no kicks yet but more flutterings felt these few days esp when lying flat /seated down.. hopefully the lil one inside kick real hard soon! :p

jia you mummies!

regards

Lotsa mommies are gonna start getting sore throats and coughs due to the haze. Doctor's advice is to drink lotsa water.

I developed asthma again (haven't had an attack since I was 11!) and can't really get better because the inhaler that I need to use isn't safe or unsafe to pregnant women *groan*. So I use when I have to. This morning I spent a good 10 minutes doing breathing exercise in my bus because the walk out to the bus stop left me breathless. blah. And tmr, we're suppose to go the zoo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] now like this.... I can only pray it rains like crazy tonight.

yest i got a special movement feeling from my BB wor! while i lying down flat to enjoy my facial... i suddenly feel a strong shifting feeling.. then i quickly go and touch my tummy..i can feel the tummy move from centre to left side... then after i sayang sayang awhile, tummy move back again!!!! so funny the movement.. i thought this kind of movement will onli happen after we reach our 3rd trimester??

21 weeks pregnant

You may soon feel like your baby's practising martial arts as his initial fluttering movements turn into fully fledged kicks and nudges. As your pregnancy progresses, you may be able to decipher a pattern to his activity. Some babies are restless in the evening, just as you're trying to fall asleep; others get busy during the daytime. Your baby may be trying out different facial expressions around now, although his eyelids still remain closed.

Gd mrn ladies!!

M- take care!!! I also got asthma, so now i avoid gg outdoor or just walk v slowly. Today supposed to be a rainy day. Let hope it will help

Fish- So cute. Me onli start to feel butterfly inside, or rather like bubble feeling.

lilprecious- Think range from 40 for a top, 60 for a pant, 80 for a dress. Me onli purchase 1 time (3 bottom, 2 top for 300 buck)

M

wah! get well soon! i also have childhood asthma and till date never gotten an attack...hopefully stays that way...you want, can try to take chinese medicine. but must spend time to brew etc. but it works for me though!

Hi 2k, can update ur list on #12, i having a ger ger [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thks a lot [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Rach

I'm still keen on getting two Cinch... Hmmm... This weekend got motherhood expo, i will be going there to see see...

See if they sell it not, and any cheaper..

If not, i will just get you to ask one of the girls to help us buy in US... =)

Maybe u wanna put out the list again and see who's still interested in getting the cinch... Sorry ah, lazy to find which page it's at.. haha