bbrabbit
so which maid u took in the end?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
angelina
haha... ok la... just a little getaway from the internet and sprees.. lol.. ;P
chen
oh yah.. so i must rem to bring swim suit... ;P
fel
no discount, but no need to pay shipping also leh... almost offset i would say la... hehehe..
cuz either way, i doubt we can get 20orders.. by the look of it...too exp la... lol....
i also thinking twice... lol...
Baby Fair
bee> u taking leave on Friday??
Friday is my detailed scan..and i gotta go office attending seminar in the morning... Mmmmm....
ill prob go on sunday... after church.. at expo..
Cynthia
hahah... i dun have blog just for spree...this is only private spree among mar mummies.. hahaha.. and not all mummies can post in spree thread also..
as much as possible.. i asked them to PM me liaoz.... but but but.... they post here.. i also bo bian ma....
sinmey
genting... coach?? its like 6hrs ride... nothing to do there.. i went there with my #1..when she was.........5mos old?? we went up to Cameron & KL also...boring...
unless u wanna go to Casino la.. but cheap la.. $80-100 for 2 nites stay... pi ka lao sai lo.... hehehehe...
FACEBOOK
add me @ Alice Rachel Neo - pls indicate Mar 2011 mummy else i will ignore..too many blogshops adverts..piss me off...dun even know who they are!!!
teresa
hahaha..thanks thanks.. but next time.. i just post once details.. u all PM me on any questions okie... dun flood here..paiseh la....
Mount A Ladies Card
new thing? wats it abt? since stopping at #2...dunno worth to get or not?
im just going there for a 2nites stay at birth...how much discount can get??
fel
expo baby fair should be till Sunday at least.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
bee
green bean soup a bit liang.. but once a while is okie la.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
chen
oh reallly???????????? the package gives a deluxe king rooom????????? wah.. i hope mine is too.. kekee..