(2011/03) Mar 2011

Hi 2ks,

My edd changed to 5 March 2011. Most likely i'm expecting a boy. Can you help to update the chart please? Thanks. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ladies who added me in FB,

thank you so much!!! =)

Angelina,

I'm staying at Hillview too!!! =P

Ratna,

waves "hi"!!! =P hehee...

Puan Sri,

not sure if you can remember... i was also from Nov'10 thread... =P Harlow!!! Hugs..

hi morn all mummies!!!

any one experience dry skin during pregnancy, I got v dry itch skin esp on my leg now. got any lotion to recommend?

wow so many pple on fb!! if you all dun mind can add me too!! mine is [email protected]

hee hee older than 1980 is not old la! as long as heart nt old can liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I'm 1980 but hubby 1976! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

allets, ok, will collect yr stuff for you. And yes, I've been having those cramp feeling, esp after getting up from my seat if I'm sitting too long. sigh.

blurjen, I've been having very dry skin too, getting to itch. I just use normal bodyshop moisturiser to snoothe the dryness.

Mummies can also add me if u dun mind, I'm 'Ka-Ren Chen' on fb. I cant access fb now lei. sob sob.

limlim,

I heard taobao website b4... and i tried to order from them b4.. but was told that i need to have a bank account in China lei!!!! abit confuse.. u order from them b4???

Anyway, my FB acc email is [email protected]

do add me!! tks

Dear all mommies,

can see you guys are fb-ing? can I add all those who have given the emails, would love to meet up too...please do let me know the venue and timing, will try to be available.

I cant access fb during office hour...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Fish: me and hb both have bank a/c in china. Heh. But too troublesome. So I get his china colleague to pay and liaise with the sellers. I just shop and shop and throw everything into the shopping basket. Last time my ex colleague tompang me and bought lotsa baby clothing from there too. She say so far the quality okie and cheaper than the BP here.

Okie I'm off to gym..... you ladies enjoy your morning.

Angeline > Yes, my hubs is in SAF, he's in the air force. He works in Changi too.. haha, for all you know they work in the same sqn and may beven know each other!

Bb Rabbit > I'm also a 1978 1s time mum, kinda old, not as young ad the rest but it's all in the mind.. feel young = look young, ( hahah, still in denial)

Ya, this thread is moving too fast..

spyria/caecilia: hi hi, i'm also not working at the moment. quit my job to take a break then got pregnant.. ;p pls count me in if you guys are meeting up. this is my 1st pregnancy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angelina lee: omg, i just realised that you know my SIL from the oct09 mommies thread! my nephew is samuel!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i'm also seeing dr douglas ong from mt E.

To those beautiful mommies who have added me in fb:

You gals are fast...so good can access fb during office hours...I am accessing it illegaly...wahahaha...

Allets : idont think the baby can grip anything yet at this age. Probably due to stretching

Rach : woodlands very far leh. Meet at town better , easier access

Jaster : hey we stay near by, I'm at Hillview regency. Where do u stay?

Andrea Ng : u added me already right? We're friends already

Limlim : what kind of exercise ur doing? I'm doing pilates but a bit lazy nowadays

Tres : uowh ur hubby in the air force. My hubby is 1976 if ur hubby around the same age sure know each other [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sponghat : yes i checked with Mathilda where u stay n all so I knew since few days ago that this is ur nick name. We should meet up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi mummies, for those who have gotten the massage lady ady care to share??

I think it's time I start looking for 1. Does anyone have a peranakan massage lady??

Can PM me any of ur massage lady contact I will try to contact them.

hi all the mommies, i have added those who have given the email addresses on FB.

some of u have added me as well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

spingehat: im hoping to arrange one outing the week after on a Monday (11th October)?

is that fine with all the mommies who are not working or sahm? maybe around 3pm in town area?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Meet up 11th October(Monday) 3pm in Town area:

1.Caecilia - caecilia nosurname (facebook)

please put your fb nick then we can liase from there? so that we don't have to flood this page [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angelina: wahahhaha! so you've been spying on me ;p the thread is moving too fast. i'm like reading a few days' news coz i'm too lazy to use the pc sometimes. ;p yeah we should meet up! i've just added you on my fb [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i also add u all!!!

chen, hai i stretch until my legs v ugly now, dun dare to wear skirt liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Angelina,

=) we sure are staying near to each other!!! from your house can see the factories at Hillview Terrace? I'm at Hillview Crescent...

Pink > me looking for 1 too!

I'm also want to get confinement nanny!

To those > 1 time mummies who used confinement nanny, what is the process ah? Once confirmed right, do we have to meet them and give them deposit or something like that? Pls advise, hvae no clue how to do this.

Fangfang : mine is Angelina Kusuma Lee

Caecilia : good idea about the town

Meet up 11th October (Monday) 3pm in town area

1.caecilia - caecilia no surname

2. Angelina - angelina Kusuma lee

Please put your fb nick then we can liase from there?

Spongehat : ur Evelyn tang wood is it? Hahaha Mathilda n Derek told me bout u being pregnant the same time with me being pregnant

I'm working and will be busy till like Nov [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] gotta earn my bonus right, rolls eyes.

I feel so OLD... 1984 all, goodness. But I tell myself all the time age is only a number :p

Pink n tres : what kind of massage lady? Pre natal or post natal? I have my previous massage lady, she's quite good ( indon-Malay) but I forgot her name. Later I'll find on my contact list

Oh wait I remember, her name is madam Nai Nee 94562817

limlim,

u got any recommend sellers to recomment? i have a cousin in China.. then maybe i can shop and ask her to help me pay, then ship to SG..

is the shipping fee expensive??? i will only buy some BB clothes...other than clothes... think i dare not buy anything..

so shiok.. too bad am working.. and i usually end wrk at 6.30pm.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

angelina lee: u from indo? ur name sounds indon to me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hazel & limlim: if im not wrong u 2 not working right?

and there are some SAHM as well.

please do reply to the post BELOW yea [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1.caecilia - caecilia no surname

Note: Please put your fb nick then we can liase from there?

Thanks Angelina!

Any one going for pre natal massage ah?

I really needs it man, have been staying away for massge for almost 4 months liao!

Jolene, I cant seem to find you based on the given email add in FB.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Straylamb, what is ur email add? I add u

1. Caecilia - Caecilia Nosurname (Faceboook name)

3. Rach - Alice Rachel Neo

Note: Please put your fb nick then we can liase from there?

Hi tres, yup I did need my confinement nanny once n paid her a deposit.

Hi Angeline, yup I m looking for post natal. Have to book th early right. How long is ur massage n does she do wrap? Wats the charges? Wrap cloth included?

I m a 1982 mummy, but I feel so old n tired ady

Allets : I added u on fb [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Caecilia : yes I'm from indo, wow ur good can recognize from my name

Meet up 11th October (midday) 3 pm in town area

1. Caecilia - caecilia no surname

2. Angelina - Angelina Kusuma Lee

3. Rach - Alice Rachel Neo

Note : please put your fb nick then we can liase from there?

Tres : I'm looking for 1 pre natal also, I saw obe in paragon 5th floor but don't know how much is the cost. This mdm Nai Nee can also do pre natal but i feel like doing outside with all the pampering , candles n all

Pink : if I'm not wrong I still have her brochure somewhere. I will get back to u again once I found it. N yes she do wrapping. Wrap everything included

Pink, dun said that leh. make me feel so old lor wahaha u nt old la!!

too bad i am working too. cant meet up with u gals [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]