(2011/03) Mar 2011

BB Rabit: hope u're rite. Paragon clinic is nice, but the parking kills, and I can oredi shop Metro with eyes closed liao... Other boutique shops sell clothes that are nice but not suitable for preggies. More dangerous is those bag stores.... i nearly bot a mui mui bag when waiting for my turn at Radlink yesterday.. CLOSE SHAVE!!

RE: Bah Kut Teh

Taking moderate amount is okay but not on a daily basis, cos there are Dang gui in it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

airmez: i think they won't call so early leh. but you can call them to ask them roughly when then u can know.. i think 3 days later normally.

btw, when is your next appt?

Dym- Welcome. How many wks are u now? 1st bb? Which gynae? So fully booked that u got to wait for 1st sept? I guess for me, it is due to the hormone injections and medication that make me so uncomfy. I hope i am not those that onli get m/s or n/s after wk 11/12. "cos i onli start to feel it since last wk. I got a gf, who MS start from wk 12 all the way to wk 36.

Airmez- Yes, no bags store are killer. Me keep looking at burberry tote bag. I tell my hubby can be used as baby bags. Dun really look at clothing now, no point. Onli shoes, bags, makeup, which are worse. Guess few more wks, we will be looking at bb stuff once we know the gender

Fish- Initially i wann a girl. Now i wann a boy. So nice, so fast can know the gender liao.

Ahbui: My next appt is 11 Sep (Sat), cos my hubby can only make it on weekends.

BB Rabit: Dragged my ah lau to Taka baby fair last sat to get a feel of pricing, after gynae visit. My hubby was shocked by the high price tag of bb's stuff. But both of us got bored after a while, we went off to drool our own items instead! Selfish parents we are! Hahahaha!!

BB Rabit,

most probably week8. my #2. im going back to Dr Ang. Cant get sat slots so no choice haf to take leave on 1st sept to accompany my girl(no school day for her) and appt. Actually my NS/MS is not as jialat. so far 3times? i oso scared it comes after week12 lo..

Anxious_mth: I guess should be "Night sickness" gua... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BB rabbit,

haha! i tell u.. last nite.. finally i force hubby to exercise with me!! wahahahaahahahaha!!! but he so scare, one position throughout! i stone!!!! but better than nothing la!!! hahahaha

Fish- hahha, finally. How did u manage to seduce him??? Tell him now bb still dun know, few more wks, bb get smarter and smarter liao. HAHAHA

Airmex- Me too, i went there after seeing dr fong. So exp, then ended up looking at our own stuffs. U are not the onli one.

Dym- My NS is always after medication and meal. so i hope by wk 14 when i stop the medication and injection, i will be fine. For yr 1st one, yr MS come in v late?

Hehe had song fa bak kut Teh opposite Central.

Me n Hubby eat $30!!! Pig trotters, bak kut Teh, salted veg n fen chang.. Yum yum!!

Bb> I dun like founder BKT leh... Try Song Fa next time!!!

BB rabit,

haha!!! we watched one movie tt abt RA de! then i looked at him with 'saliver'.. then he asked me wat i wana! i said i wana eat him!! hahaha! his old grandpa story start again, said cannt la! dont wana, wait Sept... muz tai jiao blua blua blua!!! i ignore, i said u slow slow, very gentle lor.. BB wana family of 3 to form into one!!! then he gave to stupid face... then like tt lor! wahahaha!!!

BB Rabit,

last time MS only 1st 3months. If nv remember wrongly, should be more jialat. Totally cant eat rice for 3months(Rice is my fav).. after that everything becomes normal.

Fish, ya ur very funny! almost made me laugh out loud in front of my pc..my boss sit beside me leh!!

actually u can tell ur hb to try other positions as long as not too forceful can already.

if u don try other positions, it will not be fun already :p its like so stressful having sxx.

Hey all, u ladies still have the urge to have xes?

i completely not interested. 1st pregnancy wasnt, this one oso..

and i try b4, v dry to even start lo. or izzit both hubby n me low xes drive?

Fish- HAHAHHA, i like the way u descibe it, 3 become 1!! Next time i used tt one my hubby. Did i tell u tt i even goggle to see which position is safe for BB after tt day gulity exercise session [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rach- Songfa is opp Yishun MRT?? Below is the address which hubby goes tabao the pig trotter vinger for me. Not too bad, of cse cannot compare to home-cooked one

WANG WANG LOCAL DELIGHT

Blk 156, Yishun St 11, 01-122

Open: 10.30am to 10pm

Dym- Dun worry. Sine ard 8 wks plus, onli v slight NS, maybe this time totally no MS or NS.

Fish: U're sooooo HAPPENING!!! I invited my hubby to a noti-noti session, but he refused leh. Saying keep on 'tok-tok'(aka knock) bb's head, like not very nice hor... *me rolled eyes*

Airmex- Ask dr fong to tell him, BB inside SAC, protected! That what i told my DH. U gers make me crave for food and noti noti session again ;)

BB Rabit: I felt very sleepy after eating the utrogen. I only took twice a day, as opposed to 3x a day. When i finally finished the box, i din go down to clinic to refill. End up the nurse called me up to nag me left, right, centre. But i dun ve spotting and everything is alright, so i insisted not to take. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val,

no choice.. i wanted two weeks ago when i told him my forum gals all had exercise with their hubby le! let's do once la!! if not, is not healty la!! but he rejected me so many time!!!

ya! one position quite sian lor! but he promised me le, he will google and find wat kinds of positions better for pregnant lady! i give him the task! wahahaha!! if not, 1 position throughout, so sian!!

BB Rabit,

ya! this idea after i said out, i also find it funny! but at least it success!!! wahahaha!!!

AirMez,

hubby pulled out, he said he dont wana his BB got 'dandruff' on the head when BB out!!!

ya la Airmez, tell ur HB bb is protected by water bag how to knock bb's head???? actually noti noti is not bad tai jiao..its oso good for u n hb cause u wont feel stressed abt not having sxx for 9 mnths!!!

Dym, maybe u jus have to create the mood to have sxx?? cause if u keep on thinking abt the bb inside u..the sxx drive is like super low..jus think abt the times when u foreplay or watever to get into the "action"..

my 1st pregnancy i was quite active "exercising during 2nd trimester"..3rd trimester stomach bigger no mood to lie flat or do other positions so totally no sxx.

Fish, pls tell ur hb having dandruff on the bb head is nonsense la!!! he is so damn funny...hee hee

anyway its not dandruff!!!its called cradle cap..it occurs naturally and it will usually go away when bb is close to 1 yr old.

val,

no mood now lo. cos everyday so tired. slp even earlier than my girl. haha..

i still rmb i went for checkup during last trimester when having #1, Dr Ang still joked wif Hubby asking him to have xes wif me 10x a day! so funny doctor.

Can try other positions ah? I thought doggy would be too deep liao... as for the spoon thingy, we still haven mastered it. Woman on top, I'm too lazy for tat. Think only missionary position remaining loh.. -_-"

AirMez,

think doggy is for 3rd trimester onwards? im the lazy type. best is i no need to move. LOL

everyday u all got new topics! Funny toking to u all! ((=

Val,

the white white thing on new born BB head is not the stain of the sperm huh? even my colleagues also told me tt is the stain of sperm...

and they said, nx time i give birth le... they all wana see the head of the BB then they will know if i have sex during pregancy or not!!! stone!!!

AirMez,

that is Annie, i tried to use hand! wah! my hand cramp!!! so... i have a deal with him, he use his hand 1st, then when it abt to come out, then i take over! if not, i think after the next seven mths, i will become muscle woman with two big arms!!!

Fish: Wuahahahahahahhaha!!! Now I really burst out laughing!! Muscle woman with 2 big arms -- U steady steady sia!!!

Airmex- Me taking 3x per day, 2 pill each time. And every 2-3 days, I am still injection. NO choice. I got to wait for wk 14 to stop.

Fish- U are funny. Dandruff!!! Remember me if my hubby’s issues to his parent exercise session anot!! Hahahha. We can do spoon, doggy or normal exercise. Just not to vigorously. Muscle woman…..omg…hahaha. I hate using hand, maybe tt why I got flabby arms 

Dym- Maybe yr drive will come back in the 2nd trimester.

ST- Urge yet to come for u. Me NUN for 2mths liao, then start having weird dream and tots, got to beg my hubby so long before 1 v careful exercise session(with guilt). My hubby even tell me, he can solve his problem himself, dun need my help. I ask him, who solve my problem then!?

Bb> song fa is opposite Clarke quay mrt's Central!!!

Faint..156 is behind my block few block away nia...

Where u stay????

Rach- I shall go try Song Fa. Are they open at nite? Their soup got strong herb taste? If yes, my hubby sure dun let me eat. Me stay 1 mrt stop from Yishun, Admiralty. Usualy eat near Yishun before gg home. I love the coffee shop near Yishun 10. The one which got nice chicken rice, wanton noodle, western food and herbal soup

Airmez, i think its ok to try all positions la...if not its realli stressful on ur minds " can do or cannot do??" later end up stress bb. i told my hb as long as i don feel too forceful and not painful it shld be ok.

Fish, the white stain on bb head i think its quite common leh it shld be the milky stuff from inside the waterbag! i don think its sperm la kehehhehe. u can ask ur gynae next time..

FISH!!!!! OMG!!! u are soooo funny la!!!!

Too much details to swallow.. Think those silent readers must be laughing mad!!!!! Lol!!!!

BB> admiralty is 2 stops away.. Still got sembawang!!!

Oooh... I love that coffeeshop behind interchange too..

But I like duck rice better than chicken rice there...

Kway chap there nice!!

Like their chilli too!! Try try!!!

Wow... ask gyane whether white stain on BB's head is sperm or not. This type of question power leh; can imagine Dr Fong fall off his chair.... wuahahahaha!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chen> got baby hair.. But those good quality ones..

But good enough to keep my 11.5mos girl seated n finished 1/4 bowl rice with BKT soup n some meat... Lol!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rach- i tot the duck rice stall quite no biz one? Are we talking abt the same kopi shop? My flat is opp Sembawang Mrt, called Admiralty Drive. V misleading hor. Hahha