Hi Mrs Teng, thks for sharing with us the tests and your experience...
Hi Gnuly, now I kw Oscar means NT/ blood tests...and oso your lady boss is really one kind...nothing wrong with being preggy and giving birth..scold for what..scold her back lah..tsf to another hospital..
Hi Treestar, should give the boss your mind oso..as if the co is the best in sing meh..
Sing co not pro support of giving birth de..I still rem one of my ex-coll giving birth to her no 5. then the male boss still ask the gal sitting next to her is she preggy..and when the gal say yes, his face turn black..LOL..in fact, Sing may not be good for other tins oso, that the reason why peo migrate and give up sing citizenship for some..
Hi Val,
what does he mean when he says he the only one earning $ in the house, mus listen to him..??he got no share in the bb meh..you should give him a pc of your own mind too..LOL..tell him oso it cos Sing guys are not earning enough and bringing home eni $$/bacon to maintain the whole quality of lifestyle, that why wives have to go out and work to maintain it..to be preggy, vomiting and working is veri xinku de....tell him oso if he can hor earn 20 K a month for you to see, then you saluate him!...(kidding)..just my pt of view..