(2011/03) Mar 2011

Annie..

ur nipple not pain le huh? mine still pain lei!! then the colour seems getting darker lei and very 'shiny' after bathing.. like apply a layer of oil like that.. !! tt why everytime after i finished bathing.. i show him, then i said, see my two 'black shiny bulbs' getting bigger????

rach

used to stay in blk 148 from k1 to poly. then we moved to sembawang (very near also) coz my parents queued for flat for so long, finally got it...

nowadays almost every sunday, we go to blk 156 coffeeshop to have bfast, even though now im staying at sengkang and my parents in sembawang

i miss my old home 3 rm flat, we 3 sisters shared 1 room

i liked it coz i can walk to yishun mrt (short distance) and to chong pang (short distance)

Well val, 食色性也 mah, way of life. kekekeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ok, will try to seduce my hubby tonight.. then last minute dun give in, unless he agreeed to buy LV or chanel for me... wahahaha... jialat, very 奸hor... cant tahan myself sia...

annie: when baby cant walk, its easier to control him...when he can walk...OMG...lagi tiring...

disneyland is good for kids...they will love it..when with 1 kid, still can go holiday, when have 2, i think its very tough!

that is why i die die wanna go tour again before #2 arrives!

2ks

My old gynae is SF Loh, super duper busy guy in KKH but extremely experienced. If it's won't for him, I dun know will I be able to be a mummy.

Ya, we shld have a meetup soon. Pls kindly add me to FB. [email protected]

Val- Even now i do feel horny at times. Guess i m a nun for too long, since start of IVF. May until now. Told my hubby, he said must wait until wk 14 onward [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

2k /rach- me just add u gers to my FB

Rach/2k- Now all we need is 1 more to join us. The url is as below:

http://www.inspiremumbaby.com/inspiremumdetails.asp?no=2

Fish, you more funny loh! Why you have to show off your naked body to your hb every night after bath? Wanna tempt him huh? So bad! haha.. I don't really dare to seduce my hb with my bigger boobs now coz I scare I will suffer later.. coz if he can't stand it and catch me then jia lat! haha..

AirMez, you very jian but I like!!! If only my hb will agree to me in buying chanel for me for exchange of sex!!! I also want one.. been aiming for some time but I think now more difficult to buy since have to spend on bb le.. He says tio 4D then buy.. but so easy meh.. lol...

2Ks, I hope I can convince him to go holiday in 2012! haha...

I am trying to add more mummies in my fb.. but I can't find Ka Ra Chen leh.. haha... Chen, if you see me, add me.. I am in Fish/rach/2ks list!

Annie, I can't log onto FB in my office, used my iphone, which is very laggy. My name on FB is: Ka-Ren Chen... add me, add me!

i think my hubby was very poor thing during my 1st pregnancy lor...he was a monk practically from the day i know i was pregnant till gave birth ++ initial period scared of pain after birth lor...

evan chan who??

2ks

nolah, got put makeup mah wahhahah

mrs teng

SF Loh is super popular in KKH hor??

rach

156 got NO good food. except perhaps for the prata and the economic bee hoon. but its the familiarity that we are looking for, not the good food.

the wonton mee uncle, i eat his mee from young, till grow up, till now having #2....very nostalgic...

and the nice bee hoon in chongpang, i guess u referring to the coffeeshop opp 7-11 (the lucky 7-11)? that one very nice too but after trying for more than 10yrs of the same 2 stalls (chong pang vs 156), i still prefer 156's....

coz i can buy liao and put at home (unwrapped) for the next 4-5 hrs. i open up the packet, i still can smell everything. it still retains its flavours etc. chong pang's one...not so durable

i like to eat put very long bee hoon, dunno why. got a special smell

i accepted u, budderball..

airmez: ya..cos he scared will hurt his baby lor..

then somemore 1st trimester dr did mentioned no intercourse..cos 1/5 mummies in sg m/c

AirMez,

good luck to u.. either way also benefit you!!! wahahaha.. but i think LV/Chanel is more worth to have exercise!! wahahaha!!!

BB Rabit,

i juz added u... actually me too lei!! from end June till now lei!!! tt why nowaDays i dare not to look at those kiss kiss drama... i will look at hubby... then hubby will forward the show.. then ask me to REN a few weeks more!! wahahaha!!!!

thread moving so fast..read til" eyes "blur blur"..

Annie/Fish...noti lah you gals...haha..

Fish,

no drinks..what about soy bean curd then ? i wonder

Won-Mummy,

thks for sharing on the milk tingy..

2Ks,

it seems Medela PIS is goodcchoice then..

Fish- Hahahha, i m like u, like to walk ard the room after shower naked. My hubby cannot tahan. I also cannot watch kiss kiss / show which got ML session. My hubby will just tell me REN.

2k- U shld go for a break before bb2 arrive. I cannot imagine bringing 2 bb out for travel

Mrs teng- Me also under SF Loh. I ever Q for 5 hrs yet nv get to see him.

i will be going for R&R in phuket for 5 days with hb and #1 in october....before #2 arrives lor...

i will be sad that i cannot devote 100% to my son in march2011 liao

Fish- U must go holiday in Dec. I think Jan too close to our EDD in March. Mite not be good idea. Ask yr gynae. Saw yr FB update [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starfruit: generally those used PIS one all said it is good la..i tried 4 kinds of pumps, my love still PIS...LOL..

freestyle too ex for me lor.

bbrabit: yes...we booked holiday already in november...gynae said go ahead ma..

pixiepixel: when i look at my #1, i also feel sad that i cant devote 100% to him...

like when i have #1, i looked at my dogs, i pity them too cos going to neglect them liao..LOL

2ks

i also have the same sadness as yours coz my #1 came out, i spent lesser time with my dog.

plus he is old and needs constant medical care. luckily i still take care of this need so i get to see him once a week or so

BB Rabbit,

i might be going Nov le.. coz got a rule tt after 24th week... we are not allow to go cruise le!!!

btw..gals!! i'm going home le!!!! bye!!!!

**tmr need work for half day**... sob!!!!

Val- Me also cannot find u. Pls add me.

Fish- So nice. Have fun

Pixie- And is yr BD today? Haha

2k- Dun worry. Mummy love is the greatest love of all.

Rach- I just email u on my purchase. THKS

pixiepixel: yr dog stay with yr parents ah?

i have 2 at home, one is also old, but i am not going to give them up lor! my boy now so friend with them, every morning he will say bye bye and blow kisses at them when he leaves for childcare lor..

anybody else keep dogs at home??

Fish, so envy u.. can go home le.. but tmr you envy me k coz tmr I no need work, haha!

Ya, I think most airline/travel agency got rules for banning preggies during their 3rd trimester.. coz anytime can pop out? haha... So shiok.. my hb dun let me go holiday now.. even cancelled my koh samui trip. *sob sob*

2ks, me loh.. I have a dog which is 11 yrs old le.. very old le.. My hb is very close with my dog, we still sleeping with her every night. We won't send her away even when my bb is out. She gotta be with us all the way. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pixie> hahahaa the wanton noodle not nice leh..

I rather go Chong pang market.

The 156 bee hoon not bad la.. Tried before but it's cold cold one.. Chicken wings also not nice leh...

Hahahaa..

I prefer Chong pang Hup lee bee hoon...

Eaten since 10yo. That's like 20yrs liaoz... Lol...

Best BeeHoon n chicken wings in whole of spore IMO.

Haha.... N the chilling....

2Ks, me me... have a shetland at home. Used to roam around my house before #1 arrives, now my hubby corners him. sob sob. I'll still let him roam occasionally, he sheds lots! My girl loves bringing him for walks... hee.

annie: hi 5! yours 11 yrs old, mine 12 yrs and he is deaf and always got ears infection de.

our dogs still sleeping with us in the same room, but #1 sleeping next room, unless we on aircon, then everybody sleep together..

now #1 see four legged animals e.g cat, he also tell me it's dog..LOL