(2011/03) Mar 2011

Airmez - I got discharged on sunday liao... NO la, the laksa was becos i went vivo last night, the laksa so nice... End up everything came up also...haha...

bbrabit: i am even shorter than u lor..i am only 1.55...and i am very fat too!

Me!! I wanted to take up pilates or yoga leh...

but some are either too ex or too out of the way..

spyria - hee, as i read your comments by gynae on what can eat what cant.. so comical.. cos she told me the same thing too ! heh heh. I think we are neighbours.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2K- I go source ard see if got cheaper souces. I saw 1 pte class for 4, 10 lessons for 300, i think. Let me check ard. If too exp, think i just go down brisk walk 30-45min 4times per week.

Rach- Let me know if u wann organise any spree with gap or old navy this week. Prefer to join yr spree as u stay so near me. Now think ON also got 30% as per my earlier link. Ya, Gap maternity more exp. But i saw a dress which i love and think can wear to work, so intend to get

hi all, had such a heavy lunch. now feeling so bloated and sleepy

i have a question, have u ladies inform ur boss of ur pregnancy? I was thinking if i should inform now or when i hit 3 months.

Anyone eaten raw egg during early stage of pregnancy? Cos I accidentally ate one during lunch earlier on and was worried the harm that it might cause to my bb inside.. am about 9w3d...

rach

^5! i also org ON/gap sprees for my friends etc...

my sis is a regular spree org so i get to buy many children's clothing. now my #1 is only 2.5yo but i have clothes for him till 4-5yo liao *faint*

i do agree online shopping is addictive lor

btw, i used to stay near chong pang too!! (childhood home)....im at 140+, how about you?

anxious_mtb

raw stuff cannot eat because of the bateria that results in us mummies being sick and thus affecting the baby.

as long as you are all right, your bb should be all right.

Treestar, 2ks, I agree! Cannot don't carry! I m having spotting do gynae said try nt to but so hard!

I tried telling him must b careful, he's gonna be an older bro, etc. Don't bang mummy's tummy but he ignore. In fact I ask him sayang my tummy but he sayang o e minute then walk away. Sighh

treestar, how old is your #1?

Btw, I went to check out odyssey preschool yesterday, waahh! Looks like a resort!

mummies, i am feeling some cramp at my left tummy now! like pulling pain.... this time round is more upper level, not near my private part. any of you feeling it? I'm 10 weeks +

bbrabit: 10 lessons for 300 still ok leh! since we are near, we can plan one! i can open up my house if required, i think my living room should be ok..

anxious_mtb: i had half boiled eggs last week and last last week...one a while thingy to me is ok de...

annie: i also having cramps at the left side of my tummy...abit uncomfortable la..

btw, i added u in facebook...u very pretty leh

Cynthia, Jazz2

Thanks for your feedback on Mt A, may I know if the rooms given to you were very near the highway? Cos the last time when my younger daughter was warded, we were given a room just right behind the highway. Poor mummy and baby had a hard time sleeping in the middle of the night.

BB rabbit

Once you are cleared off the IVF procedures, you are allowed to transfer to private hospital. They won't stop you. Unless you are high risk pregnancy and have multiples, den it's better that you sick with them. Did you find out whether your Neo-natal insurance is claimable even after your transfer to private doc?

My batch buddy transferred to private hospital after one of her 2 fetus died in the womb. Otherwise, she would have stayed in KKH too. As for me, I had no choice to stay becos of the near miscarriage and pregnancy was very problematic. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2ks

Sorry to trouble you, the next time you update the chart, could you just include my details:

Mrs Teng/ Punggol /22 Mar 11/Dr Chen/ Mt A /#3

dropping by to say hi to all the march 2011 mummies.

My due on 21 Mar 2011.

and i am a sembawang mummy as well...

so tired everyday but luckily my #1 stick to my hb now so got more rest

Fish, I din ask Dr Fong leh. I just assumed that the sides pulling simply refer to uterus expansion; whereas central pulling is not loh... hoho

Pixie> u mean u are at 140+ or u were? Because I AM staying at 140+!!!!!!!!

Gap/ON SPREE

URL:

item name:

Size:

Color:

Price:

Alt if oos:

Total x 1.44 tt to DBS savings plus 0191084271.

I'm not opening a spree at the thread cuz later will have many other people.. Hahha...

So mummies here if u want, PM me with the above format okie..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SUBJECT: OLD NAVY/GAP spree

Thanks!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinkypink, where is odyssey preschool?

airmez, the way u question very funny. haha. Usually after 1st trimester, we're safe.

mrs teng: sure! my pleasure actually...its happy to see the list getting longer and longer!

yr gynae is dr chen? she quite money minded i find and her charges very ex!

hi tan! wanna give me yr details to update table? i stay sembawang too! how old is yr #1?

airmez: after 1st trimester should be able too...

Wow Fish, dinno u're so pure and innocent leh.. *wink* *wink* noti-noti = S.E.X (woolaalaa)

need not be "nite exercise" mah, if u 2 wan it, Just Do It!! heehee....

2ks, you are Geraldine Ong ah? I still wondering who add me and I'm deciding to approve or not. Luckily I never reject you. Hahaa... I always check that person is someone I know or at least chat before then I add. Don't like stranger in my list. Thanks for your compliment but I don't think I am pretty lah... maybe I look slightly better in pics only. Real person not pretty one. haha... You got a one year old boy ah? Very cute! Wa, you steady leh.. so fast preggy again. I'm planning to try dragon baby after my no. 1, not sure I can make it anot. hehe...

AirMez, I had cramp at center before leh! weeks ago... but no spotting..

my #1 is 16 mth old gal.. me always too tired to bring her go gai-gai so she stick to her dad now cos daddy always bring her down to buy lunch and dinner..

#2 EDD : 21 March 2011

Gynae: Dr Lawrence Ang

Hosp: TMC

Mrs Teng- Agreed, tt why i moving on to Fong Yang for good. Was seeing 2 gyane earlier, so exp. NOw can just see 1.

Airmex- Yes, side pulling is okay, uterus growing. Central cramp need to be careful and see gynae. That was what Dr Fong tell me.

2k- Sure. can also do at my place. Let me confirm the detail and post the url to here later to see if any Sembawang/Woodland/Yishum MTB keen to take the class. We need 4 to start a pte class.

Rach- I send u a PM. Thks

annie: yes yes! i steal yr contact from fish side..LOL...the rest i dunno names lor..

i also check and see who then i add de..thats why i told u here i added u ma..

any other mummies got facebook?? add me leh

ya..my boy not 1 yr old actually, he is 19th months already...

安啦,安啦,Annie. Doc mentioned severe cramps AND spotting then signal possible danger... U shoould be ok, dun worry...

AirMez, my hubby initially like don't dare to noti-noti even though I told him 2nd trimester can just gentle.. but last weekend he suddenly cannot stand it and noti-noti with me (very gently)!!! =X but after that no more liao.

Annie, did u feel crampy crampy after noti-noti? Mmmm, looking at my hubby... sibei flushed in the face nowadays, dun think he can last any longer... wahahahahahahaha!!!

ok, tmr also ask Dr Fong!!

2ks, haha so cute to say that you steal contact from fish.. but how you know I am from here? Oh coz my name is my actual name ah? I know fish added a few mummies beside me but I also dunno who is who so didn't add others except fish. lol.

Oh, your boy going 2 yrs le.. so not exactly 1 yr that you got yourself preggy again. You brought your boy to Japan when he was 1 yr old? troublesome anot?

Pixie> u mean u are at 140+ or u were? Because I AM staying at 140+!!!!!!!!

Gap/ON SPREE

URL:

item name:

Size:

Color:

Price:

Alt if oos:

Total x 1.44 tt to DBS savings plus 0191084271.

I'm not opening a spree at the thread cuz later will have many other people.. Hahha...

So mummies here if u want, PM me with the above format okie..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SUBJECT: OLD NAVY/GAP spree

Thanks!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AirMez, I didn't feel cramp after noti-noti leh.. I was abit scare also.. so I kept reminding him to enter slowly and be gentle.. Don't shake me hard! then he also kept asking me if I feel pain when he saw my expression uncomfortable. I am more to the worry expression. haha.. That was in the morning, he woke up and cannot stand it! lol.. If not normally I just use hand help him loh.. wahahaha...

2Ks,

haha! give me commission... i'm the middleman between u and Annie!!! wahahahaha!!!!!

AirMez,

haha!

paiseh la!! i reli dono wat is noti-noti.. then i guesss u might refer to 'exercise'... wahahaha!!!

btw.. i go and search.. they said can have gentle one after 3rd mth wor!!

but my colleague who had her 5th child few mths ago.. told me... she had exercise with her hubby all the while, even during her early pregnancy stage... but have to be gentle abit la!!!

Annie.. hahaha!!! ur hubby cant wait anymore le huh?? but i think should be okie la!! but juz not so often... i asked my hubby.. he said.. better to wait till 4th mth!!! so.. now he still 'monk'!! wahahahaha!!!

annie: ya la...u put here annie lim then facebook also annie lim ma...so i assume its u la...LOL

#2 is planned de, we wanted a rabbit baby same as hubby ma...more tamed..LOL, #1 is a mouse, very talkative ah..LOL

i brought my boy to japan when he was 14 months, and and and he cant walk yet lor! its not troublesome, japan is not that very baby friendly still, especially their stations, alot of steps..

my boy very fortunate lor, he went japan, bangkok..and soon taiwan in november...his sibling think wont be so fortunate lor

fish: cos u the 1st person i found in facebook ma..to add...so obvious Fish hu..same here..LOL

rach: i am so tempted to order! one pc also happy....but over budget this month, spree-ed tooooo much!

Add me on FB!!

Alice Rachel Neo

2k>

pls help me update EDD: 11 march

Think u can start to sort the mummies according to EDD liaoz? The list was too short to sort last time...

Heee it's getting very long now!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Annie!!!

AIYO!!! i laughed out loud infront my PC lor!! my colleague thought i mad!!

wahaha!! but u are reli funnny lei!!!! u still describe out! diaoz...

but me too la!! after bathing, before i applying my strech mark cream.. i'm naked.. then i will ask hubby if my neinei / tummy getting bigger or not! then i stand super close to him... neinei juz infront of his eyes!! sometime he cant tahan!!!

2ks

Yes, she's rather expensive. Her package (approx 10 visit) alone is $1,250 leh. Dr Adrain Woodworth is $550 (approx 18-20 visit) leh. I'm still considering which one to go or should I go back to my old gynae who has all my medical records. Cos I'm one step to 40 liao. Scared got complications.

mrs teng: she is not that nice i find. very money minded. i ever asked her about her rates, u knw what she said? she said "i am SPECIALIST, U know"

and i did colposcopy with her, i later need her to fill up a claim form (just 1 pc of paper), she wanna charge me $100 leh!

anyway, i dont feel comfortable with her la...maybe just my feelings...

your old gynae is it cos out of the way?

yaya, Rachel also in my list. I guess me and Fish are easily spotted coz we using our real names here. lol..

2ks, yes, I also think your boy is so fortunate! So young already went to so many places.. And you too loh! My hubby told me wait until our bb grows older know how to walk then go holiday with bb coz he wanna bring bb to disney land.. I scare that will be like 3-5 yrs time! -.-"

Fish, haha coz he really cannot totally be monk for months... describe clearly ah bo later you catch no ball again. lol.. nvm la, we all gals ma.. hehe nothing to be pai seh about.. wahaha.. yes yes, he says my nei nei very big to him now and sometimes he can't resist to touch it! I will shout if he touches my nipple and make me pain.. but nowadays my nipple not sore anymore leh. I can let him touch without feeling uncomfortable. hehe... I also have one friend's sister who is currently preggy, she so on in noti-noti leh.. All the way have been doing it! Never stop at all! Gosh!

aiyoh u mummies can talk abt food then talk abt bf then now talk abt s.e.x....

to be honest i was a bit horny during my 2nd trimester last time lolx... so maybe those 1st time mummies may experience the same thing soon

now i guess the next topic is on "When can u start notti notti after u deliver if u had normal delivery???"

Chen, nvm lah.. Read liao make you all laugh also good thing. Laugh more then bb will be a cheerful bb! hehe... luckily our bb cannot read what we type, if not next time when they start to hear voices, we can't talk about noti-noti topics liao! lol...

Thanks 2k!!

Wah pilates class sounds interesting..

My house also can!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Seems like alot of north mummies too!!!

We'll organize a meet up after our 1st trim yah!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Will be fun!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

We can have a central one.. Prob city hall Shokudo??

Then everyone can come...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Annie n fish!! U girls too much la!! So much details....

Wahahahahaha... Honestly, haven't noti noti since the fateful nite that made me preggy!!!! Wahahahahhaa....

It's more difficult when u have kids already...

#1 sleeps in between us n latches like few times a nite..

No mood Lo..

Those #1 time mummies, enjoy ur privacy man...hahahahaha...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]