(2011/03) Mar 2011

Lilprecious, cool! I can pick up the wetbag n the baby touch books from u from PR station if u are free. Heh cN save on postage. ;)

SN,

what did you think? hahaa.. mine sama sama lor... so it will be like sat cranky... mon cranky.... then he has to get used to both sides lor... what to do? no home to call our own yet... no choice... have to stick to current arrangement lor...

Mimimo24, there's bus no. 6 from pasir ris interchange to my office so it's not too bad lah. My mode of transport to office varies - mrt/bus, mrt/company shuttle bus or I drive. How do u go to work?

Mimimo24, Sher & lilprecious - keen to do lunch at downtown east, white sands or airport?

2ks, I found the small pail by the bed very handy. Saved us the hassle quite a number of times! Hope kyler's feeling better already.

BabyG,

I go to work via company shuttle bus, too ulu so my coy arranges bus transport to the whole island. Yeap pls count me in [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I hope your bb is recovering well. It really hurt to see them suffering, we must also take care too so that we can have the strength to look after them.

i am looking to sell some of my gals prewalker shoes. some preloved and some brandnew.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5566980.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5566981.jpg]

Preloved mothercare (bought in stores) white prewalker shoes size 2. up to 9mths, 11cm insole

Retail:$25. Selling $14. Wore 1-2x only. bought for occasion wear.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5566982.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5566983.jpg]

Preloved mothercare(bought in stores) pink prewalker shoes size 3. up to 12mths, 12cm insole

Retail:$25. Selling $14. Wore 1-2x only. bought for occasion wear.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5566984.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5566985.jpg]

Brandnew Carters prewalker size 9-12mths. Bought from SMH BP. but size too small. 12cm insole.

Bought at $9. selling at $6

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5566986.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5566987.jpg]

Brandnew mothercare prewalker red minnie mouse shoes. size 4. up to 18mths. 13cm insole

bought from SMH BP at $9. Selling at $6.

pls PM me if interested. giving FOC postage with every $10 purchase. thanks

Cool.. Blur Jen n Kteo, we shall meet for lunch ah... Sure to make going back to work a lil easier .....

When u all starting Work??

Mimimo24 and Sher, l start work next week. Let's do lunch next week or week after, when things are more settled at work. Need to get engine going...hopefully no big surprises! PM me your contacts or fb me. [email protected]

And tks, my #1 is better now! Need to restraint him from heaty food! When we indulge and pamper him with his fave (unhealthy) food, this happens! Sigh!

Sorry to interrupt.

I am from Feb 2011 thread & have the followings to let go:

1) *Brand New* Sleepy Wrap -- $70

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260795389275&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

2) *Brand New* Avent Feeding Bottle 0 month+ 2 x 4oz/125ml & 6 x Sealing Discs -- $20

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260795523478&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

3) *Brand New* NUK Class Anti-Colic Teat, size 1, S (thin liquids) -- 3 for $5

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260795389277&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

4) *Brand New* NUK Premium Choice Anti-Colic Wide Neck Teat, size 1, S -- $6/pair, $10/2 pairs

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260795389279&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

5) *Brand New* NUK Teat cleaning sponge -- 1 for $4, 2 for $7.

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260795389278&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

* Self collection at Choa Chu Kang Street 62.

* Keen or any enquiry, please PM me.

babyG, mimimo, Sher.. im ok with tt too! can ask M along too... she stays PR too..hehe, or any east n punggol or SK mummies also can join.. hehe..

Sher, no probs! which area u stay in huh? .. =PP

Lilprecious, I'm stay opp WS! Urself? Btw, have not received email from u w rgds to e babybooks pricing. Hope not too many orders to collate. Xin ku ni le. Thanks in adv k!!

Sorry mummies, anyone has a parklon playmat? I got mine sometime ago. Just took out. Felt the material like Abit sticky. Is it normal? Is it coz its rubber n Ned some time to season it? Anyone got the same prob?

Help!! Mummies who let ur babies CIO.. Did u relent n help baby to sleep (pat/carry/singsong etc) after jabs or when bb is not feeling well? Do u find that u need to repeat the sleep training/CIO after that?

joc

mine is a parklon

but mine is a 3yo mat so cannot compare...too seasoned liao but when i took it out the first time round, wasnt sticky at all

wipe the mat thoroughly and let it dry n see how?

2ks...when u dtarting work exactyly ..i be back on 23 June..

maybe can have mini lunch gathering in town so that no gathering withdrawal syndrome....

the best part no babies...can eat in peace..hhahahaha...

now me day 3....day 3 of 1 adult to 2 kids under 2...only consolation my boy goes to full day cc..but drive 2 kids in n out also no joke..

another 9 more days...by time my hubby come back.i need to go back work oredi..damn shag lor

Blurjen, me starting on 20 June!

let's PM to get each other contact, we will meet after we 'settle' back to work.... ;-)

Jaime: I start work on 27 June.. Raffles place hard to get seats leh..

I Also 1 versus 2, kyler not well so no school for him 2 days.. He need to recover quick..

Next week also... Hubby outstation too.. But kiefer going IFC next week la..

Sad at the tot of it..

mummies, anyone knows how to tell authencity of kate spade bags? Thought of getting one from WTS, but not sure if it's genuine lei.

My baby now drink FM at night, it's suppose to last him longer. Maybe 4 hrs? But these two nights he 3 hrs or less than that wake up liao. Could he be thirsty from the FM ah?

jaime, yr hub on biz trip again? When are u going back to work? we can catch up on evenings at CSM. haha.

limlim, maybe he wants comfort?

But pat pat on chest dun work on him. I see the timing dun look like feeding time 1:30am then 4:30am. Last week if he drink 1:30am can tahan till 5 or 6 plus. Only when he drink BM then he 3 hrs must wake up. So I just feed FM @ 4:30am then 7am wake up again! This time I latch but he drink a while then KO liao, like quenching his thirst. Very shag lor!

SN, Jaster, we 3 all same, our babies hv to learn to get use to both sides. Mine also sat go back n timing all messed up n come back on Monday readjust back again.

limlim, is he drinking enuf? if not drinking enuff then sure cannot tong too long de ba... he now 4mths liao maybe need more milk liao... haha

Limlim : cannot be thirst bah... Cherelle also drinking FM on her last feed at 9pm sleep at 9.30-9.45pm.. She can tahan till 5.30am than wake up for the next feed leh..

limlim.. maybe he is going through growth spurt? my boy does that sometimes...2am then 5am...

but these few days seems to stabilise... 10.30pm then is 5.15am / 6am.. but i only sleep at 12 so only get about 5 hrs of undisturbed sleep ...

so many kids sick ah? my elder one oso down with cough, flu and stomach virus... but today much better liao so send him back to CC coz i'm back to work.. sian

really hope didi can sleep through soon... so i can get back my beauty sleep.. my elder on slept through when he is about 3.5 months.. i'm still waiting.....

ya, limlim, try to up his intake. but hor, i was told that if the bb wants to sleep thru, he / she can easily do so. If he/ she keeps waking up means that he / she needs comfort or need milk! so no choice lor!

btw, any mummies here needs Mamy Poko Size s diapers? me letting go cheaper.... bought too much from luvbabies.... now stuck with 5 packs still... hiaz..!!!!

Tres, where u live? I need mamy poko s size diapers but prefer to buy frm west side or when my hubby goes other places for work den can collect.

Panda hut, jaster, yah loh, looking forward to having own house.... They finished building the entire blk liao, now doing the insides n painting... TOP is mid next year... Hopefully end of this year can move in.... After tt, no need to stay over at holiday resort liao, just courtesy visit on weekends for a few hrs...

KTeo, Tres & Blurjen: I work in MBC, near Alexandra / Pasir Panjang. Think it's near u all. I starting work next week! Feeling abit sianz liao.

Alohaa, kteo, tres, blurjen- m wkin in MBC too! Starting wk next wk too.

Alohaa - which Blk r u in? So qiao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but I haven been to e office yet. Company just shift over late apr.

won_mummy: MBC means Mapletree Business Centre huh? Oh yes, this is pretty near to me. I walk there for lunch mostly since they are open.

Sinmey,

U working at AMK/yck area? I at sin ming but lunch time I cannot leh, 12.30pm to 2pm i need to go Leng Kee rd, can only go out kopi session 3-4pm, u can?

Hello mummies!!!

Wah so Long Nv come in read...

And 6days no touch PC... gonna be flooded with emails liaoz...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Candy> I can't make it on 10th leh... Sorry.... Errrrr.... Change date to following Monday??? Else u all go ahead bah!! Thanks!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MBC open Liao huh?! I dunno leh. Let's meet for lunch when all of us back to work. Pm me!!! Let's exchange contact [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi won_mummy, I'm at blk 10. We are working near each other!

Won_mummy, Tres, KTeo, Blurjen: we can have a meet-up once all back to work. MBC there got few small cheap restaurants.

Now I'm dread of pumping milk at work liao. No nursing room. Have to reserve meeting room (and that's one and only room!)

Panda,

walao .. i cannot go out for kopi leh ... my job is gotta sit in office typr lor.. unless u come to my office in yck, i buy u kopi .. haha

Won_mummy,KTeo, Blurjen, Aloha, me working at NOL building, next to MBC... yes yes, walk over for lunch is good!! COol, we can have a mini gathering there ahahhah!!!

Or shall we all sign up at Fitness First there, can meet up n lose wt at the same time!

L3, me stay in Bishan, a bit far from the west!

Sorry to interrupt, I have 4 BN Babyland cloth diaper to sell @ $10 each, with 1 free extra insert. (ie, you will receive 2 inserts for each diaper). Colors available: red/ orange/ yellow/ green. Free postage included.

Kindly PM me if interested. Thank you.