(2011/03) Mar 2011

HELP! BLOCKED DUCTS!

Can some kind mummies provide me with contacts of massage ladies who can help clear my blocked ducts. there's a hard n painful lump which i can't seem to clear.

would like to get the massage by this afternoon.

thanks in advance.

Print and Such - I just copy n pasted what i saved...

My ml is a nurse from tmc, moonlighting so need to keep it discreet. She helped to clear my lumps and helped massage baby too. Can try, rozi- (942) 491-41 She charge me $70. 1 hr mum, 15min baby.

Rach's ML is a Chinese lady by the name of Susan. Her HP: 90359114

Mrs Rokiah : 92716091

Mdm Zalia, North and East area..her contact no. is 93672244. Babybride, I have tried both Mdm Zalia & Mdm Rokiah...Zalia will do whole body massage and breast massage...Rokiah will only clear block ducts for you using hot stones but I can tell u she's darn good...if your main concern is about breasts, lumps & clear ducts, go for Rokiah...if wanna slim down, do whole body & breast massage....go for Zalia...

hi, hi, my freestyle broke down yesterday.. anyone can help? the plug signal keeps appearing =(

i have just another month or so to go then i m gonna stop, so i m not willing to buy another freestyle..

or would like to ask if there's any mummies out there who would like to rent out just the freestyle motor if you have spare...?

i m at a loss now... =(

thanks so much!!

hi fel > thanks! tried calling mdm rokiah. she's supposedly booked for the day. yikes. said will call me back shortly. hope she can give me a slot.

meanwhile, think i will go take some panadols and massage with all the strength i have. ouch!

Those who bought kodomo baby detergent hor

I bought the Blue and white bottle 2L one... The liquid detergent inside is milky colour right?

I just opened my refill pack, refill pack states EXTRA CARE and the packaging is green colour one lor... Then the liquid is transparent with slight yellow tinge...

Haiyoh... How come not milky colour one ah? Refill also got milky colour one right?

print and such - get your baby to suck out the lumps... as ur bb suck, press hard on the lumps as well..

Gnulyl5,

The green packaging one diff than the blue one (milky). If i'm not wrong, i tink the former has some chamomile or something like that, that's y abit yellowish... I dun care lah, i juz mix both :p

20 May 2011, Friday, 12pm - 6pm @ Rach's place - Yishun

Ecreative Mini Buffet - $182 (divided by # pax)

Pls add or remove ur name from e list if u coming/ not coming k..

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

4. Angelia / Cherelle

5. Angelina / Jordan

6. blurjen / vernice

8. Shirley/ Jeannie

9. Poky / Ying

10. Milktea

11. Cae / Cayli

12. Jeraldin / Kai

13. Pinky bubbles

14. Esther and Ansel

15. xiaofeizhu83 & Chermaine

16. Hazel

17. straylamb (lynn) & qianrui

27th may 11am at 2ks house @ sembawang

Might order mini buffet if more than 15 pax but monies to be collected first in case no show and to be fair ok!

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

3. xiaofeizhu83 & Chermaine

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin (NL)

13. Steffi & Matthias

14. Felina & Eden

15. Lilprecious & jayien

16. blurjen & vernice

17. Jia / Ying

18. Pinky bubbles

19. bubblypig & Ashley

20. Esther and Ansel

21. Sinmey

22. Fangfang

rach: mi also wanna go ur house shop! reach later, mayb 1plus... will pm u for addr [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

2ks: let u noe whether mi joinin next wk's gatherin by tue okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SN, no la i nv tbf.. my milk ss very little liao.. :p trying hard to increase... so i give him fm if no bm lor..

milktea, i think the bb massage does help in a way cos he seems to zzz better and he started to fart a lot.. i saw how the lady massage and massage my bb today.. it's only 10-15 mins massage nia lor and it cost $22 for non member.. but bcos i sign the swimming pkg, they give me FOC..

20 May 2011, Friday, 12pm - 6pm @ Rach's place - Yishun

Ecreative Mini Buffet - $182 (divided by # pax)

Pls add or remove ur name from e list if u coming/ not coming k..

1. Felina / Eden

2. Annie / Javier

3. Stella / Janelle

4. Angelia / Cherelle

5. Angelina / Jordan

6. blurjen / vernice

8. Shirley/ Jeannie

9. Poky / Ying

10. Milktea

11. Cae / Cayli

12. Jeraldin / Kai

13. Pinky bubbles

14. Esther and Ansel

15. xiaofeizhu83 & Chermaine

16. Hazel

17. straylamb (lynn) & qianrui

mummies, do I assume all the above all having lunch? Plus myself 18. $10 each okie...

If anyone inside not coming or not eating, pls amend accordingly... Thanks!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

27th may 11am at 2ks house @ sembawang

Might order mini buffet if more than 15 pax but monies to be collected first in case no show and to be fair ok!

1. Pixiepixel & xandria

2. Allets & Janelle

3. xiaofeizhu83 & Chermaine

4. Hazel

5. Shirley n Jeannie

6. Milktea & Ethan

7. Annie & Javier

8. cae & cayli

9. RARA CLAN

10. Angelia & Cherelle

11. Angelina and Jordan

12. Vosiez & Justin (NL)

13. Steffi & Matthias

14. Felina & Eden

15. Lilprecious & jayien

16. blurjen & vernice

17. Jia / Ying

18. Pinky bubbles

19. bubblypig & Ashley

20. Esther and Ansel

21. Sinmey

22. Fangfang

rach: mi also wanna go ur house shop! reach later, mayb 1plus... will pm u for addr

2ks: let u noe whether mi joinin next wk's gatherin by tue okie

Alyssa/straylamb; sure.. Just let me know by Tuesday..

Pixie was suggesting a 20 mini buffet with set up if we reach 25 mummies... Lol

Really 3rd month celebration...

I never encounter before lor!! So interesting!

St: u go rach blog then c what u interested to shop then I bring back for u la!! Then u settle payment with her...

Any spree item u want me to collect??

Rach: I coming tomorrow too... No lunch for me I should be there 1+

Rach, tmr hor my maid is also gg.. cos my mum gg back bedok do her housework then im bringing my son and maid together to ur place..

tel ur maid not to talk to her hahaha.. me wil ask my maid to be with me.. else she n other maids tok tok tok, i dun want her go brain wash others hahaha..

fel

i used the green packaging refill before. Still prefer the blue packaging. I also mixed into the hard bottle. Dun care. Still under same brand. I think the green one is like extra mild for babies. Blue for all children ages kind.

Blue packaging more popular. Wait for offer frm ntuc. Now I think dun have

Angelwind,fel,

Last wk ntuc got offer for the refill (both blue and green type, the green more ex tho).... 2 packs for $13.65, i tink? Cant remember if offer end yesterday or end of the month, hehe...

sorry to disturb. i'm from the dec'2010 thread and i have a few items to let go. pls pm me if interested:

1) Pigeon Disposable Breast Pads

Retail Price: $13.50 for 60pcs

Condition: Brand new

Selling: $9.00

2) Huggies Diapers Size S (44pcs)

For 3-7 Kg / 7-20 lbs

Retail Price: Abt $18 per pack

Condition: Brand new

Selling: $11.00

3) Organic Sacred Tea for Nursing Mothers

- for increasing bm supply

Retail Price: > $30 per pack

Condition: Only used 2 tbsp. Almost full pack.

Selling: $18.00

Trying to see if my password still work..lol......

Jasper..: the Tshirt link looks interesting shall copy down..

2ks..looks fun the 27th turnout gather..

starfruit> u can click the red X on the top right of ur post.. and delete it.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hazel, thks ok I think I will let bb try the massage.

See him crying so helplessly, I heartpain.

Who asked when I bringing bb to yuguo?

Likely weekend coz Hubby will be free to drive.

I stay west area mah.

Bubblypig, no need thks coz I also want to buy.

But the seller haven reply me whether she cfm coming or not leh..

Rach...Wah the new design of Thomas wetbag is much nicer.. Think my boy will love it... Any idea if m size is very small ah??? So tempted to get one more...

Anyway can pm me your address?? U need us to tt u the money for the buffet tml first ???

I have been a silent reader in this thread. Though have birth to my bb gal on 4 march till now still no confidence in bringing her out on my own. Interested to join in the gathering but staying at bukit merah area so very far to travel north. Any march mummies also staying around my area to share cab? Btw what other things can we do with our baby at home. Bored at times.

Rach- I have added u in fb. Can I have your blog. Feel like buying things as hardly got chance to go out to shop.

Xiao bei - My son, Eden also born on 4th MArch... I've been bringing him out since he was few days old...

Don't let the distance deter you... Make the first step and it will be very fun... now i hate staying at home, cos so boring, but i get to have afternoon nap if i stay home... Haha...

But i still prefer to go out and meet mummies and babies... Cos time flies when i'm with them... WE gossip and exchange tips together...

Consider joining us this friday or next friday outing?

Jeraldin> PM u liaoz.... u PM me easier..hahaha.. :p

i just click reply.....

chen> supplier replied to say only free delivery to one location cuz very cheap liaoz... i asked for 10 sets la...

unless we can have more sets?? maybe i can try to squeeze a bit more discount???

how many keen in the swimming tub??

Mmmm....shall we do a listing here?? or PM me?

list here easier for me....

i do wetbag until i siao just now.....

since these are really no earn money one.. help me a bit okie.. :p

SWIMMING TUB

1. Chen - tub

2. Caecilia - tub

NECK FLOAT

1. evelyn - blue neck float

2. milktea - star float

Mummies keen in either one, please add in ur names..thanks.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiaobei, I was like you, no confident to bring baby out on my own.

Even now, I still not very confident.

But got to make the first step eventually.

And it's really fun!

I suggest you join one or two gathering now, coz by June many would have gone back to work, gatherings wun be so active anymore, I think.

talking abt gathering, was thinking if some fine day, we will extend our outings to overseas. Maybe we can book a tour of mummies, daddies and babies to travel. Sounds exciting...

rach - thanks for all your effort in the wetbags purchase... the new design so nice especially the mushroom and three little pig... so tempting... collect it from you tml, carters haven come hor? Thou I haven receive my pupsik, tml can teach me how to use... need to 'pai shi' before using it to bring bb out =)

SWIMMING TUB

1. Chen - tub

2. Caecilia - tub

NECK FLOAT

1. evelyn - blue neck float

2. milktea - star float

2. Pinkypop - Purple neck float

I really tempted to join u all but I hurt my wrist while taking care of bb and till now it does not seem to recover. Now lift baby, hand also pain but i alone taking care of bb so got to bear with it.I got prob using mim sling and I went to buy an ergo carrier w infant insert but the weather is too hot to be used. Hard to bring a stroller out alone. Sigh!

Hi Mums, I have a focus group discussion on skin care products, any mums keen to participate. Date on 8th or 9th of June, time to be advised. Token - $150.00 for a 3 hrs session. If interested, kindly sms me your name, age, contact no, brand use to 97640028.

Rach

today no gathering bah

I missed gathering at ur place twice liao, arg!!

Fel

me prefer the blue one too. Offer ended I think 10th? Bur shop n save got d offer at same price as ntuc I think.??

Eh who is keen in mineral cosmetics?

www.everydayminerals.com

I started spree but no ppl keen. I just spree a batch with my fren, coz blusher finished liao. Now wanna get more but no takers.

If keen to try/use, lemme know n I can spree frm there

Annie & me bought the swimming tub few weeks ago....but from diff suppliers...

I bought the blue one and she bought the transparent one...

blue swimming tub - the plastic is very thick ...more durable...not those normal plastic....