(2011/03) Mar 2011

And hor.... at 35weeks... Raylynn already 2.9kg.... U tell me how to be small la.. She put 1kg more 3.9kg liaoz.. Hur hur hur...

rach

tomorrow i seeing dr koh

will let u know my bb weight (compare) @ 35weeks coz im serving my 35th week now mah. i dun have such worries so im luckier than you.

Back frm my chk up already.. Pheww.. Was given ventolin to stop the hardening.

Bby now 2.7kg at 35weeks.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks ladies, yup.. Jus trust my gynae n go ahead w it.. See hw everything goes.. He says I def won't b able to leave here over the weekends.. Given new dose med n drip still don help... Thunk high chance might deliver by next wk..?

Ah bui: I watch transformers in the morn too. Haha.. U jia you jia you!!

Aiya. Hb asked liao. All single rooms full. Even suite n they are not converting double room to single. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so tonight confirm must share rm n Hb cannot stay over. Tmr must try request again.

Puan Sri - u need to take ventolin for hardening? u mean is it because BH too frequent?

mummies - any one experience sngness at ur uterus? like machiam first tri where the cramp is at the side de.. i have leh.. is it because i walk too much today ?

allets: mi experienced sngness at the pelvis area... and occasionally sharp pain too... asked gynae yesterday... she said it's coz baby is trying to burrow herself into the area...

juz went gynae yesterday... baby at 2.8kg, almost 37weeks now... gynae says tat bb's head engaged liao... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i'm supposed to eat less... so tat she wont be too big in 3 weeks' time!

Rach : wah! I scare leh.. Mine 33week 2.4kg... If 35week check up , bb gain till 2.9kg or more. I seriously will faint leh!! I've been controlling my diet liao leh.... =\ hmmm.. A nono c-sect for me too! I wanna have the feel of natural birth for my girl...

2k : hopefully, if i induce than successful lo... I seriously dont want c-sect lo...

Angelia... no scared... avaerage gain shd b ard ard 200g to 300g every 2 weeks... soo u haf 7 weeks... still haf chances of being below 3.5kg! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Straylamb : hopefully lo... Pray that my bb continue gain weight but really bit by bit lo... If not she really gonna be a fat and chubby girl... =\

Lilprecious: I had wanted to go over look for u n waiting fir a robe fm the nurses who know gynae came. Broke water bag already. Now waiting to b put on epi n drip.

Hi mummies & MTBs,

Interested in getting a neck float for your baby?

Comes in 3 designs:

Winnie the Pooh

Disney Princess

Thomas and Friends

Each at $16, kindly PM me or email me at [email protected]

Thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5098204.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5098205.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5098206.jpg]

WEnt for my 37th week appointment today.

Baby is 2.8kg.. Gynae says baby is almost going to be engaged, but not yet... Probably over the next few days...

Hope will have actions over the next few days...

Allets - yes.. Its BH.. Too frequent already..

Angelia - my bb was 1.7kg at 31weeks then 2.54kg at 33weeks. Then my gynae told me to cut down on my milk intake then bby now 2.7kg at 35weeks.. 200gm put on only!!

Puan Sri : when i was 28week, my gynae already ask me cut down on milk and rice intake liao.. I now still controlling.. But still my girl gain ! =\ scary. !!

ahbui - jiayou!! hehe

my bb 35 weeks 2.6kg gyne complain big liao... =.=''

angelia, think me and you got the same advise frm our gyne and i'm also damn scared of c sect! i think those mummies who went through it are damn great lor...

Ah buy, jia you!! Hope u have a fast n safe delivery :)

Mummies, I ken a the strep b virus n yeast infection.. Now on medication and have to take care of mei mei before delivery... Sian ah!!! Confirm will ave to be on drip before giving birth.... Kinda upset upon hearing this news!!!

Valerie : i'm scare too... Haha ! That's why i pray for natural! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] lets jiayou! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Belinda: i go add you.. Haha !!

Belinda - just added u. U look familiar.. I think we were from the same pre-natal class by Mrs Wong?

Ahbui - jiayou! Will be hearing good news from u soon!

Lailai: yea! we were in the same class! So small ah the world. haha!

Ahbui: u what email address or name? I go add u!

Angelia: yeap! I accepted liao :D

Talking abt weight gain, am leaving it for my gynae to decide.. Trust her pro views.. If she say Bb too big must csect, than csect loh.. To me wat's impt is as long as Bb healthy, doesn't matter if csect or natural .. Wat's impt is to bring her safely to e world..

allets - brave.... @_@ i went through operation before that's why i got a certain phobia ba, but in the end really need c sect, i got to brave through it hehe.

Valarie... should be able to leh! =P who's jia jia? is it Poky?

Belinder... thank you for the add!!! =)

Straylamb... are we friends already or not yet ah?

Poky: haha yea! cox they dont sell this brand in Sg so I ordered from USA. Lol. That design is called blackbird. Got others, but this design more unisex. I was thinking can keep for 2nd one, den if boy still can use ah!

Jaster: No problem! :D