(2011/03) Mar 2011

rach,

are the bliss ones u selling similar size to the ones i ordered?

by the way, i think i can only collect my stuff on thursday. i have things lined up for the next few evenings already. let me know if thursday is fine for collection. Thanks!

ST> nah.. I dunno everything la.. But google does...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Still have lots to learn frm mummies here too...

I'm just a bit more experienced cuz this is my #2... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I've been out since noon again. So dead tired this wk.. Going out n out.. Haha.. Anw, I jus tried my bravado... Too tight n small!!!! I think I'm selling it off too... =( mine is M size..

Lol... Mumies, I'm NOT SELLING PIGEON/AVENT products okie...

i just did some comparison between the 2 only... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lilprecious> huh..........urs is small? I'm wearing L...... dun tell me u need to wear L???????????????????????????

u hook which hook????

Starfruit: the Tommee tippee bottles are not silver colour. I thought it was silver too cos of the picture on the box. Then we opened the box to have a look and found that it's actually tinted pink like what rach said.

I can still fit in size s for now but definitely not for 3rd trimester. lilprecious, Ur M still small? I was still thinking to order M for next batch leh

Shirley> ya Lo... I also think that Lilprecious should fit M..... >.<""" if she fits L really 不可思议.... Lol.....

Caecilia> ur S can fit ma?????

Esnow> I'm wearing L for ONB/BSS and i can fit 36B/C Bliss Nursing Bra... Maybe u can try 38B/C...

But ladies, do note that we tend to be biggest now... After delivered, ribcage usually smaller.. So will be looser.. Only the cup will be bigger than pre preg.... But for me, my boobs dun increase in cup during preg... Only increase during BF periods... Now that I'm preg and BF at the same time with my milk ss decreasing significantly, I think my boobs have shrunk!!!! Now even got prob fitting 38B/C... Lol....

Pinkypink> I think u can wear my 38B/C.. Hahah.. ur assets fuller... Kekeke..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach, when I preg my boobs expand quite a lot, n then even more during bf

Non preg I wear 36d, now already 38dd!

Last time when bf, first few months was 38f!! Agh!

My bravado is all e cup, but I didn't order bliss. I go motherswork n try the size then confirm with u k!

Pinkypink> E cup????!! OMG!!! In my dreams maybe... Envy... *drool* Hahahaha... If need be can show u when u collect ur loots frm me...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Else next meet up I bring and u see...wahahaha...

Which bravado models do u buy??

ONB and BSS?? or allure??

Rach: last hook.. Like I told u, I don believe it!!!! I'm

gonna try again tmr!! Hahaha.. Unless I'm really fat la. But I don think I can fit into L too leh. Mayb like wad u said abit new.. Stretch a lil might b ok. Haha..

Shirley: yaaa! I was trying on n when u tried to buckle the last buckle, I needa pulllll n stretch den diedie can bckle last one! =( I showed my hb.. He watched in disbelief.. Hahaha!!

Rach, it's a pain to b e cup ok, kana backache ah!

Ok, if by the time the pedipeds come n I collect frm u, haven't sell off ur bliss then I can look at it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Or we can always arrange another meetup soon! This week? Who's free n game to catch up!?

Btw, motherswork at tanglin mall n great world city.

Pinkypink> I'm fine to meet up... But wed I need be in office 2-5pm... Thur I have a play date for Rayanne..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tmr I have a hair appt with my fren...

Left with tue & Friday? And my maid is supposed to come this week!!! Ho Ho Ho....

rach: mine is just nice, but im on LAST hook, the cup is just nice though.. lilprecious breasts are damn huge la! she needs a M/L definitely! haha

Caecilia> hahhaha... But I Tot u both have same huge assets...!but u wear S n she's already wearing M!!!

Still Need bigger??!??!? Kekekke..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rach: ya lo... Mayb too seasoned Liao.. Tsk I'm gonna try again later... Hahaha. I'm still nua-ing in bed. Haha.

Shirley: ya la! I think he mus b thinking y I grew so fat meh. Hahaha!!

Pinkypink n Rach: ohhh, this wk I'm only free on wed or thurs.. Cos my hb's back to work.. N I cannot imagine myself lugging Jav n everything out n still gotta climb the stairs I will die! Haha.. Soooo, see when u all meet if nt I'll gif it a miss. Haha!

Caecilia: ya... Sadly i'm alrdy on M n gt prob buckling... =S I don think I gt huge asssets... Think more of FATS. Hahaha!!! Actually Rach is right! We gt the same assets! I'm nt really bigger den u leh.. Hahaha.

Lilprecious> Aiyo then this week cannot la... Our timing dun match... We meet next week how abt that???

Anyway we just met last week... Lol....

Pinkypink> nxt week can?? This week rest a bit...else everyday go out very xiong... Hahaha...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nxt week who can make it any day??? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

on bra topic...

buying our size now so 'lay chay' i bought some bras the other day and had to go back to change. can't tell what size or cup to upgrade... sometimes the sales gal will say take bigger cup and same measurements.

Rach,

I will go see and let u know, I am away for another 2 days.

Ladies whom bought (erm the B cup standard hehehehe me not D or E cup... What size is good? I think I'm up to a C for now...

Pinkypink,

since I'm away half of this week, can we do a meet up early next week? Actually I have to meet Rach too to pick up Cinch if it comes.... Great world used to be our hang out. hehehe less crowded and always watch movies there.

Shall we meet 30th Nov, tue??

Hahaha great world?? Then we to can Motherworks take a look.... Eons since I last been there... The Kenny Rogers still there???

Mummies Lunch Gathering

Date: 30Nov, Tuesday

Time: 1pm

Venue: Kenny Rogers??

Please put down ur name if u can make it...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1. Rach & Rayanne

Posted on Monday, November 22, 2010 - 8:50 am:       

Shall we meet 30th Nov, tue??

Hahaha great world?? Then we to can Motherworks take a look.... Eons since I last been there... The Kenny Rogers still there???

Mummies Lunch Gathering

Date: 30Nov, Tuesday

Time: 1pm

Venue: Kenny Rogers??

Please put down ur name if u can make it...

1. Rach & Rayanne

2. Pinkypink (my son swimming ends at 1230, so might b late n doubt will bring my boy cuz he'll b asleep!)

Next week is good! Today sunay n I are off to united square with a friend to meet Barney! Apparently he's at utd sq this week!

Rach, BSS I bought L cuz even 40E is still L... BSS apparently got alot of stretch right?

Gd mrn ladies...hahah. today topic is on bra size. I just gotten my bravado from Rach, but too small for me now. I need to let go. Pls let me know if u gers r keen.

Mine is a black BSNN, size M. Cup size dun fit me.

I'm not yet 40e! Lol. Still 38d! Last tri then hit 40... engorged then hit e. Grrr. Backache ah!

But the sales girl at motherswork did tell me that the BSS must wash few times before it gets comfy..

Btw, mummies with itchy bellies, try the palmers itchy belly oil, quite effective! I spray 3x a day n no more itchy belly! Lol

I need some advises and help here.

I am currently toilet train my #2 for nighttime.. can i know where can i get waterproof protector? She just simply urine out in the midnight for many times already and totally rejected to wear her diaper!! .. and i am headache with it .. cos my #1 quite easy in night time toilet train last time and lack of such problems before. Headache headache!!

Rach, will you be posting out my Bravado? Again on the Pigeon food warmer, don't need to put the green container, can ah? what about Tommee Tippee warmer & sterilizer? Any reviews from all mummies? Pigeon sterilizer looks so gigantic.

Oh no, you all talking about the bra too tight, i orderded M don't know can fit me or not [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hi mummies!!!

I am back from my holiday!

today damn tired la...

any updates to the table? i am not going to read the past archives...any updates do prompt me again okie??

OmTara,

i let her training pants, she also dun want.. for day time, she totally dun need training pants or diapers.. cos she never urine out and can tell us or teacher in playgroup already.. only night time i headache!

Good morning mums

Still on total bed rest now

Will check with my gynae again this Friday

I wonder whether he will cleared me to still go to port Dickson next week

Last night hubby talked bout possibility of canceling the trip, Wah so sad cried n cried n cried like mad

Cause we planned this for very long

Road trip to port Dickson with 3 other families from my oct thread

I can't accept the fact if I have to bail out on this trip

Hi 2ks, enjoyed the trip?

Can update gender fr me pls, m having a girl [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thx!

pinkypink: holidays are always nice...but its tiring this time round...

shopping wasnt really that great too...

we are thinking of a BKK/HK trip next month but tickets are so ex!

yr bb gender already updated long time ago ya

pixie: i think i ate alot...the ppl on tour were still saying my tummy grows after 8 days...LOL

nothing much to buy leh i find, i bought mostly food..and lots and lots of masks...

2ks, where did u go for holiday ah? Not much clothes to shop when preggy hor, duno what will be our size after birth. Tat happened to me la, didnt really shop for after birth clothes. At least u enjoyed... good good!

Thx! Sorry, blur me!

Holidays r always fun but tiring, ESP when travelling with kids. My hubby suggested going OZ in Dec but I'm too lazy! I'd rather stay in sg n shop n eat! Lol

Pigeon Food warmer> the green container is used only when u wanna warm up food.. else u just put the bottle straight into the warmer with water. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angelina- Rest well. If possible, dun go for the trip. I know can b v sad not to go after planning so long. But then again, what is more impt than our little one

chen: i went taiwan...transit at HK...but was sad cos the branded at HK airport, not that fantastic..

nothing much for me to shop at taiwan too....

clothes have la...but mostly long sleeve ones leh