Morning mummies, it’s Friday!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
BABY FAIR @ ROBINSONS: 20 Aug – 5 Sept!!!
HOLIDAY: Me & hubby only planned to go for a short getaway in Batam coz we already booked a 3 days/2nights resort stay at promo price of $80 before preggy.. So we’ll just utilise it and the next trip on air I guess will be far far away [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif].. We initially planned to bring both side parents for a trip to Taiwan and purposely brought them to renew their passports.. But lucky we got to know preggy before booking.. So have to postpone the trip.. They must be feeling disappointed but in exchange for a grandchild, it should be worth waiting lah.. Haha..
Sovrana: Glad that everything went smoothly.. Actually we felt comfortable with Dr Henry maybe bcoz we both very “cold” sometimes too, especially my hubby.. So everytime they amused each other with their cold language *faint*.. If you are comfortable with him and don’t mind the journey then I advise you to stick to him.. If not, then you’ll have to find another gynae near your area..
CL: It’s good to have a helper during that one month so that you can concentrate on building up your body.. But I feel that if you are engaging a CL, you will have to be mentally & physically prepared for the kind of service they can provide.. As different people have different expectations, so doesn’t mean that they can work the way you want them to.. If they do things the way you don’t like, end of the day, you will feel upset and even have to do it yourself.. So it’s better if you can get recommendations.. This happened to my gf.. She’s not happy with the way the CL work and told her, expecting her to change.. But the CL carried on her way (like they feel that they are the experience ones, so who are we to tell them what’s right and wrong).. This pissed my gf off and asked her to leave after a week.. And got another helper which came like 3 days later after the first one left.. So during that 3 days, gotta do things herself, but lucky her MIL is around to help..
BB GENDER: So happy for those who have already found out your baby’s gender [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif].. I’m feeling so excited and can’t wait for my visit next week.. Hopefully baby will cooperate so we don’t have to wait for detailed scan in week 20..
Valerie: Me too!! During the past 2 months, I get hungry every 2-3 hours.. Now I can tahan for 4-5 hours.. Think baby doesn’t want me to eat too much also.. Scared mummy cannot slim down later.. Haha..
Zanta: Wait patiently.. Even if you request for earlier date might not be able to see too..
Jolin: Your hubby so funny.. And you agreed to the names?
Mummyb: I had my Oscar but not yet the 16 week scan.. My gynae gave photos (6pcs I think) of baby in a file together with the Oscar result..
Valerie & Judy: My face also full of pimples.. So sad.. I didn’t have very good complexion before preggy, who knows it got worse now.. Haiz… My hubby also say my nose getting bigger yesterday.. But I don’t feel it leh.. So curious to know the gender [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Sorry ah.. Long post coz busy in the morning.. Haha..