(2011/02) Feb 2011

cecelia, envy leh your mum so strict. At least you did your 1st confinement well. The qu feng wan is medication in pill form? Can buy from medical hall? I will get that for my next confinement [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bigflamingo, i had a shower too secretly in the hospital the next day after i deliver and i got rashes all over my legs immediately. Got scolded by my hubby. The rashes only went off after my confinement.

@charmaine: Hahaha! So during confinement you also wash your hair everyday??

I think when nearing my edd I'll be showering & washing my hair everyday in the morning the moment I wake up and in the evening when I reach home. Just in case I have to deliver anytime at least I've already washed my hair.

Hi Everyone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I'm new here and this is my first post. I never really had a reason until now to visit pregnancy and motherhood forums, but now that I'm 4 mths pregnant, it's time to learn from my peers!

Some info abt my pregnancy so far:

Gynae: Dr. J Wong at TMC

Gestation: 16 weeks +

1st pregnancy

5+ cm at 12+ weeks old (didn't get a copy of this scan tho [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Next scan: this Sat morning!

I've been reading the last couple of pgs and find the topics really interesting.

Here are my 1st tri symptoms:

- Daily MS but no vomiting, just nausea

- Lack of appetite; drastic reduction

- Consequently, lost 2 kg in 1st tri

- Felt v tired; was on 1-mth MC

- 1 episode of light spotting (about 20c coin size) which led to above MC. No bleeding since

- Had to take hormone pills to support the pregnancy

Not a great start eh? :/ The 2nd tri is quite different though. The MS has subsided drastically. Nowadays, I'm feeling less nauseous - usually just before mealtimes but it's getting less severe by the day. My appetite has increased but not yet to pre-pregnancy levels. My weight is slowly climbing back up to pre-pregnancy level, and I think during this tri I can expect some weight gain.

I'm off the hormone pills now, yay [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Don't have to take so many pills everyday. Nowadays, I just take folic acid, multi-vit and calcium tablets. May start on fish oil soon; see what dr recommends.

My blood test showed I have alpha-thelassemia trait. I've suspected it all along ever since my bro discovered he had it in NS and my mum found out she had it during a routine medical check-up last year. It's hereditary and is a genetic blood disorder. Anyone who has it and is also pregnant? It'll be interesting to hear how it affects your pregnancy. Mine is likely minor (just went to KK to do the detailed DNA test but results won't be out for a month) so I hope it doesn't affect the pregnancy so much. At least now I have an explanation of why I feel so tired all the time! I fnd it so tough juggling work and pregnancy that I'm seriously contemplating quitting. But we need the $$ :/ Anyway, there's no treatment for genetic alpha-thelassemia so I just need to keep a healthy lifestyle, not stress too much and get as much rest as possible. BTW, hub doesn't have this so it's safe to have a bb. BB will have a 50% chance of getting it, but the minor version.

Anyway, any Chinese ladies NOT getting a CL? My best friend says it is an absolute MUST, but I'm unwilling to pay so much for a CL during CNY period. My mum and mil have both offered to be my CL so I am considering. Of course I will pay them [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] What kind of skills exactly do you need to do a CL job?? My mum says she can stay at my place for the 1 mth in the spare bedroom, while my mil offered to cook meals to bring over on the days my mum needs to rest. Both of them agree they've forgotten how to bathe a baby :/ Guess we'll all need to learn!

Secondly, has anyone decided on natural birth vs natural birth with epidural vs c-section? It's abit early on but as I get alot of info from my best friend (who is 7.5 mths pregnant), she got me thinking. Also, I see it's a recent topic here! Anyway, my best friend said she's definitely gg for epidural, and another friend told me not to be SUPERWOMAN so must choose epidural, haha ... so at first I thought I'll take the easy way and go with epidural. but now I'm not so sure, after reading up about possible side effects and learning of how many women actually are able to give birth naturally. My pain threshold is average, I would say. I've never been for any major op before so my pain threshold has not really been tested :p C-section seems to be the choice among many of my friends and cousins - I wonder why when the risks and complications are higher. Is the pain really that bad that we should be under GA???

Anyway, I think this is a v long post so I shall stop here for now. But I'm just so excited!! Do you think I'll be able to identify my bb's gender at this Sat's scan?? That would be really cool [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope everyone is enjoying their pregnancies so far!

bigflamingo, hahaha i think i'll be too.. washing my hair 2x and eating all the food tat i can't during confinement haha..

valerie, i din't wash hair for 1st week of confinement. It was really horrible. Hair was itchy and oily and many times while breastfeeding, dun dare to scratch when it's super itchy coz i scared will touch my bb with my dirty hands. In the end, i covered my head with a towel hahaha

hi princess31, welcome! glad ur 1st trimester is over. regarding baby's gender, im pretty sure your gynae can fathom a guess in ur next visit if your baby is cooperative. update us yah? :)

regarding CL, i am not getting CL, but i heard it really eases your burden. if i could, i will.. haha.. i think if ur finance allows, why not book one? but better be fast.. seems like so many of them are booked for cny period liao...

princess31

welcome! we have the same gynae. She's so sweet right?

I know two chinese friends who are not getting CL - one having second kid and didn't get for first kid either. another having third kid and never had CL for all three! supermoms. with family support but no maids some more.

I'm considering going without CL for second kid. Cos I figured I'm going to wake up at night anyway to breastfeed/ pump so not much difference. plus got experience liao, so might be easier. and got family support during the day, no maid either, and resisting getting one.

i find a lot of the confinement taboos a bit extra. and i think we are much more prone to getting backaches (in my case shoulder aches) from carrying baby and breastfeeding than bathing etc. but I like the malay massages - Shiok!

don't go for C-section if you can avoid it. the pain from the wound is TERRIBLE - a few of my friends nearly wanted to die. and it takes longer to heal than from an epistomy. dr wong is very good at stitching. a few friends of mine whom she stitched up didn't need painkillers the day after even! They could walk around already. I needed some but healed real fast.

felpoo

good advice abt not being a hero and going to toilet yrself. nurse told me under no circumstances should I go loo myself. I went with my hubby, and promptly fainted. though I felt strong enough - think it was more than 8 hours after the delivery. think it was the loss of blood. don't underestimate.

valerie

yah yah bigflamingo v pretty. tall and pretty like model. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi all.

Sorry to intrude.

I would like to recommend my confinement lady to those who need one.

She is really very good. I am currently engaging her for the 2nd month cos my BB is quite abit to handle.

She is very patient with BB and can see that she loves BB alot. She took really good care of my whole family (including my 2 dogs).

When I brought my BB back for review with my PD, even my PD complimented to me that I got myself a good confinement lady cos she is very knowledgeable and ask me to learn more from my confinement lady.

She is looking for assignment in Feb 2011 as someone who had confirmed her during that month, had decided to change her mind. If anyone is interested to engage her, you can PM me or email me at [email protected] for her contact number.

trinket, i have the same thoughts as you.. that i am going to breastfeed (at night as well) and my mum will be cooking for me, which is why i start thinking what would the CL do then? Of course she will be doing cleaning, bathing the baby, and washing but are these enough to justify the cost... hence i decided not to get (for the moment!) haha...

Anybody here getting a maid to help out your parents or inlaws (whoever going to look after your child)? Seems like these days we can't manage without maid... :-(

hi, just to share my confinement experience.

Re: bathing..

I showered throughout my confinement, but pls use the da feng cao to bathe.. cos I didnt the first few days and I got bad water retention!

Anyway, taking care of newborn is very tiring.. so you'll be too tired to bother if you shower.. I showered only every 2-3 days..

The red dates drink is a must too cos I think it helps in the milk production..

the funny thing is I can drink 1 whole pot of red date tea during confinement and dont get heaty..

usually I will get sore throat if i drink more than 1 cup of red date tea..

I also drink boiled water and orange juice (a must to prevent constipation) and cold milk..

also i noticed that I eat a lot of rice during confinement, I suspect it is becos I was breastfeeding.. cos bfg need a lot of calories..

Other than the above, my life just went on as usual.. i washed my own clothes, dishes, cleaned the house. there was only me and baby so I needed to do everything myself..

I bathed baby everyday after my wound healed abt 1 week time..

I read in the day also, books abt baby care etc.. or watch Hong Kong drama when BB want to sleep in my arms

I am not getting CL.. dont want people to restrict me this and that or take care of my baby for me..

I prefer to care for baby myself.. anyway baby sleep most of the time..

But since this is my second child, I'll put my No. 1 with the nanny so that I can rest in the daytime

Went with wife to see Dr Ang just now. Saw the baby on the screen but never see the printout. Reach home then saw Dr Ang printout showing the baby buttocks .. why print the one with the buttocks facing us .. haha

I don't plan to have a CL either, mostly because my family and I don't believe in confinement taboos. I plan to shower and wash my hair the instant the baby is out and I can make it to the shower unsupported, and shower and wash hair everyday after that. Not too keen on the confinement food either, but will probably drink DOM and red date tea and eat fenugreek pills for breast milk production. The hubby and I will move in with my parents for the first month, my mum will look after the baby in the day while I sleep, and I'll do the night feeds.

What do you ladies think- can I tahan? Hehe. Hopefully I won't get arthritis next time or whatever else you're supposed to get if you don't follow confinement taboos.

Charmaine,

Yar, u can get it from any chinese medical hall.Normally they sell in 6 small bottles I suppose. Looks and taste like our 'bao ji wan'-(for stomach discomfort). [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I usually takes it with either red dates water or warm HL milk..

I'm in a dilemma now. One of the CL whom has rejected me previously as she's taken up, called me last nite that she can helped me with my confinement. She's highly recommended by my neighbour whom has just completed her confinement 2mths ago (her 1st CF also did by this CL). And this CL can stayed with me during cny. She told me she has decided to reject her previous offer coz she needs to sleep with bb in the same room with the wife and hubby which she is not comfortable with.

Thruout our 30mins conversation, everything went well but there were certain things which leaves me in doubt if she can make it.

1) I told her she will be sleeping in my spare room and i will give her a mattress. She say okie and hope her knees can take it. Huh? So i asked her seriously, then auntie, do you think you can do it? She laughed and say yes she can coz she's also given mattress at my neighbour's hse.

2)I asked her if she knows how to make confinement food and soups. She said yes, if want to boost/improve the mum's health, must drink chicken soup. Must take chicken essence every morning. I asked her wat about fish soup? She said if i'm bf, she'll make papaya+fish bone soup. She started to tell me my neighbour din't hv breastmilk when she's having her 1st kid and her recent confinement, she's drinking fish soup everyday coz she finally got breastmilk for her 2nd kid. I'm beginning to feel uncomfortable coz there's no need to tell me all this.

I called my mum later and she said 1st week of confinement must take more fish soup to heal wound faster. Drinking chicken soup/essence will increase our lochia/blood flow. And this CL wanted 3k. I now troubled if i shd confirm this CL.

Sorry for the long post. I couldn't sleep the whole nite becoz of this

Charmaine,

Good morning gal.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 1st of all, u gotta ask yourself whether do u feel comfortable with her.. Check with yr neighbour how was the CL during her confinement. Must ask all small details like does she talk alot, do household chores, how's the cooking... (I cannot stand gotta entertain the talkative CL when i need rest most :p) $3k!!! Must realli be superb CL mah.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]--otherwise just carry on w yr initial plan lor to save all tat worries..

I rejected my 1st one cse she really give me a very blur blur feeling. Don't even know where is Golden mile complex?? When ask whether she do marketing, she ask me market far or not- u mean far, then I have to do my own??? Really have this lack of confident feeling with her, so end up save my worries, I called off everything.

cecelia, i had talked to my neighbour twice previously before i called her CL but she's taken up. My neighbour said she's a very chin chai lady and will do hsechores, even cleaning the windows and washing/cooking for hubby and her 1st son. But she said her cooking is not so fantastic like restaurant-style but still alrite. She has recommend this CL to her friends and relatives and the feedback is her cooking is so-so. No mention about the chattiness. Will speak to my neighbour again this weekend.

The CL told me she got offers like 3.6k and 3.8k for previous yrs dring cny and charge me 3k when i tried to bargain for a lower price. I can tahan chatty CL as long as she do her job well. From our chat, can tell she's quite experienced and she told me wat she will do for me/bb, wat she'll cook and wat are the herbs/wine i may want to get ready for confinement.

Ya, 3k is alot!!!!

oh ya, when the CL say she will also cook for hubby, son and maid, i say no need, just me can le. My hubby say why i so stupid, tell her no need, if she wants to do, let her do lah. I just wan the CL to concentrate on me and bb ma.

Morning mummies~

@charmaine: Woah, your CL really know how to earn money leh. Who knows don't know issit the previous one didn't agree with her price that's why she reject. Have you seen her before when she was doing confinement for your neighbour? Ya, maybe you find out more info from your neighbour then compare again.

Btw mummies, I don't know if anyone of you know about this but there's this FirstBaby policy from Prudential which covers mummies for any complications until baby is born the policy will become the baby's life insurance. I personally find that it's a good plan cos sooner or later we'll be getting insurance for our babies then why not buy now whereby we can be covered as well. I'll be meeting her next Friday and if everything is ok I should be signing soon. Cos the plan can only sign on week 18 and the sooner you sign the better cos at later part who knows *touchwood* if we'll have diabetes or what.. Just to share! =)

Hi Joodz! Will let you know bb's gender as soon as dr cfms it ..! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Seems like alot of pple are keen to know, although we keep saying "not impt whether boy or girl". I guess it just makes planning for things easier [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] As for CL, how come u decide not to get one? Actually, I don't really believe in the confinement taboos either. I mean, if it's something there's not too inconvenient, I don't mind following, but not bathing/washing hair?? Cannot lah~

Hi trinket! Yah, our dr is really sweet ... reminds me of a mother, but not my mother, lol ... I've only met with her a couple of times so still getting to know her style. Did you use her for your firstborn too? When is your EDD? Mine is 5th Feb which is smack in the middle of CNY [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I was just wondering would our dr be avilable to deliver during that period??

And I'm really praying my bb don't come early, although lots of pple have been telling me 1st bb will be early ... coz I'd rather have a "rabbit" than a "tiger" ... is there any way births can be delayed, by just a few days?? I've heard of premature births but not delayed births, lol ...

Hi Valerie! The Prudential insurance looks good! I'll be sure to check it out. I'm one of those people who know nothing about insurance which is actually a very risky thing to be ignorant about in this day and age. Will be sure to go read up on this! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Oh, anybody interested in prenatal yoga classes? My best friend just started hers in her 3rd tri, but I understand there are some you can go for as early as start of 2nd tri. And the earlier, the more benefits you will reap. I could really use some help on my breathing and stretching! There are a couple of studios offering yoga for pregnant ladies at Tanglin Mall. One is Mother&Child, and there's another one which I cannot rem the name - that's the one I'm particularly interested in :/ See lah! I'm getting really scatter-brained due to this pregnancy :p Anybody attending such classes already?

morning mummies! its nearing the weekend.. finally i get to have a weekend alone with my hubby.. last few weekends he was working.. anyway, i got a question to ask the experienced mummies here.. when can your hubby feel the baby's movements? i have been feeling more and more 'trembling' in my stomach and an occasional 'lurch' i dont knw if its baby but im inclined to believe so. everytime i feel that i will b very excited and will shout for my hubby to come feel, but everytime he touch he canot feel.. so these few days i think he is feeling a little left out and disappointed.. so my question is how soon can your hubbies feel the movement?

princess31: yah i think knowing the gender makes buying things easier.. also, i have been referring my baby to he or she and i can only say 'good baby'.. if i can confirm the gender then i can be more specific and say things like 'good boy'.. more comfortable saying that.. ahha.

i am not a very traditional person and i am actually very skeptical about many confinement practices. i dont knw how i can go without bathing or to eat those funny food everyday. my mil is very into these traditions bcos when she was expecting my SIL, she did a lot of knocking and she even sew on bed. her daugter came out with cleft lips(its been corrected already), so she is watching over my every action like a hawk.

i cannot get a CL bcos i have strong rejection from mIL.

hi judy,

dad gets to feel movement ard 6.5 mths when your stomach is buldging out..

ard 7 - 8 mths will start to see limbs poking thru the tummy

8-9 months can see stomach moving

Charmaine: 3k is alot.. On the other hand, as u more or less confirmed that u need help during the cny period, may need to give it a serious thought... Also, are u a fussy eater? If so, can her cooking suits ur tastebuds? Talk to ur neighbour soon and find out...

Valerie: I have heard of this policy too, but have not decided whether to take up yet..

@princess31: Hey welcome! Hee... Your edd is very near to mine. Mine is on 6th Feb. I also prefer rabbit baby leh. So every now and then I'll tell my baby to come out after CNY. I'll even tell him/her the CNY date in case he/she doesn't know. Lol~ Tomorrow I'll be going for my 16 week scan. Hopefully I can see the gender too! =D Can't wait can't wait.

I'm interested in prenatal class. But I don't know where and how to go about it. And actually I want my hubby to go with me leh. Maybe I watched too much tv, everytime will see scenes whereby hubby accompany wife to attend the class. Hehehe.. But don't think my hubby will go with me lah. =(

@judy: I still can't feel my baby moving leh. Then everytime my hubby touch my tummy he will give that kind of exclaim expression like he can feel the baby. Then when I asked him he also nod his head in excitement. But I think it's just his imagination. Maybe now still too early bah. Let's wait for a few more weeks and see how? =)

@OFB: Hahaha! Your gynae very funny leh. Want you all to keep photo of your baby's buttock. So can see gender??

Valerie, i never seen her before but my maid did and said she is a plump lady ard 40+

Judy, i believed these are your bb's movements [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] My hubby only felt bb's movements once when i'm 15weeks.

Princess, gynae will advised you to induce on or soon after your edd. If delayed, bb may poo in the waterbag which is dangerous.

@melody: I think have to decide soon. The earlier we sign the less trouble there'll be. I'm not pushing you all to buy lah. Just thought that it's a good policy to protect us and our baby. There are 3 premiums to pay anyway. $100, $200 or $300 per month. But of course the more you pay the higher the coverage amount will be. But see which one you all more comfortable with lor. =)

Confinement Practises

I follow the minimal because my mum would nag at me no end if I flout all the rules. I drink the red date tea, I bath and wash hair twice a day with herbs( play cheat I rinse with hot water after that), eat confinement food and stay home for the 28 days. Otherwise, my Aircon is on 24/7, I wear tshirts and shorts, no socks and I'm always up and about. Bodywise, I do get aches here and there but I guess that's because if u look after kids, there's a lot of bending, squatting etc and also attributed to age catching up. But healthwise i'm still v strong. So this confinement thingy I take it with a pinch of salt...

melody, i'm not a fussy person. Just need someone who can help me out during my confinement. But i'm kinda uncomfortable with her leaking out so much stuffs about my neighbour. My neighbour staying directly next door to mine

charmaine: your hubby felt the movements at 15 weeks? wahh, *envy* i am 17 weeks now but movement still so tiny. i am those chubby kind though. haha. maybe thats why..

Aw Trinket,

Thanks for the compliment! nice way to start the morning! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Princess,

I have gone for the mother and child prenatal yoga class ta Tanglin Mall before. I like it because it is very relaxing, they tell you dont do anything you are not comfortable with, but the class tends to be quite full, not a lot of space to move around. Will probably sign up for it when I am about 5 to 6 mths.

For me, I still cant feel any movements yet.. when hubby puts his ear to my tummy, either he can hear nothing or my stomach growling! haha

charmaine: I understand what u mean, who knows, she might tell others abt u too.. but now not much choices to choose, so long the CL is good, that's what matters..

bigflamingo

welcome! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so you hoping for a girl to dress up or not fussed?

charmaine

if you have a good maid then I think no need CL. even ordering confinement food delivery is half price of what she's asking.

princess31

yah she's so reassuring... yes she delivered my #1 too, and the kids of all the gals in my cell group heh. she's our CG's gynae.

I don't think she'll be away for CNY. She's going away this Dec. I guess pray that your bb comes out on EDD, cos too long after EDD also no good, cos some gynaes will induce right after 40 weeks, esp if the bb is too big and there's a risk that you might need c-section even after trying natural.

cherry

i think can lah... just don't take a cold shower and go blow fan direct should be fine right?

staying at home

anyway mummies, there's no way we can stay within 4 walls for the whole 28 days cos on day 6 we have to go for gynae check. that was the happiest day of my first week. went shopping after gynae visit heh heh.

then there's also the baby paed check sometime within the 28 days too (my second happiest day) haha.

OFB

think yr mum doesn't wanna do cos it's quite manual labour... and might result in unnecessary friction with her DIL... I think yr mama very wise.

btw, has anyone heard of this 'tradition' where the MIL is 'responsible' for confinement? i think this harks back to ancient china again, cos once married over the dil stays with mil. so the mil is the default person to do confinement for the dil (cook the soups etc).

so sometimes today, I hear that the mil pays for the CL, or pays the dil's own mother if she's the one doing the confinement, since the mil herself is not doing for the dil.

but most times, like weddings, it's the couple who pays lah. plus most times, the couple also has more earning power than mil and fil.

melody: actually my hubby has been putting his ear to my tummy and he says he hears this 'pop pop' sound these days. wonder what it is.. haha..

trinket: i think last time this tradition in sensible cos the woman is bearing their next generation.. its not surprising to see mil be in charge on confinement.. but nowadays i think it will be very selfish since the pregnancy is between man and wife and not directly related or influenced by the upper generation..

Hi, I am new here... EDD 8th Feb...

i am going to enter week 17 soon, yet im still feeling MS everyday... i feel very sad and miserable with this MS... its really making me blue...

anyone experience the same?

judy

i think if you can feel a lurch it's probably it. bb's probably flipping from one side to another.

I used to feel like it was bubbles or butterflies in my stomach.

judy: my hubby says he hears "bubbles" sounds, i thought it's my stomach growling/ digesting! haha.. maybe it's the fluid movement where the baby is?

trinket: my mil also dun wan to do confinement for me, she also did not do for her daughters as well.. but she says she will come over often and check on the CL.. She already has a list of things she expect the CL to follow... Hope they dun fight! hehe

Welcome meowmeow: i still having MS too, but easing, usually in evenings and at nights... I worse than most mummies, coz I got excessive saliva (whole day) caused by severe MS which according to gynae, will either cease at 5th mth, or till delivery...

Charmaine,

Ha HA! Just make sure tat yr neighbour dun get pregnant again so tat yr info will not be leaked out to her too, and dun recommend her to yr friends lor.. :p Being aunty, they just loves to talk at times, she's may be just wanting to convince u on how experience and good she is.. :p

If reali thinking of engaging her, of cse allow her to do the cooking for yr family members if she wants to--save gas, save ingredients leh(if not yr maid gotta cook again for the rest)

Melody: wat does excessive saliva means?

is it vomit out alot of gastric juice, especially in morning?

i feel terrible that i had stop eating my vitamin totally... will it affect baby? do you gals still taking folic acid at this stage?

Trinket,

I'm hoping for a girl, will find out this sat if I am lucky! But if it's a boy I'm also ok with it, because I adore Julian and boys are fun anyway...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@cecelia: Why save gas? I think she's cooking in her house also leh. Lol~

@meowmeow: I've stopped taking folic acid since week 12. Gynae gave me prenatal & calcium pills. But I think the prenatal consists of folic too.

meowmeow,

I also still experiencing MS even though 2nd trim nw. I will feel vertigo suddenly and retch non-stop or went to low blood sugar at least 1-2 episodes per day.. Can understand how miserable u r feeling nw.

Try to think positive, surf internet like babycentre or you tube to know more like how much yr baby have grown by now, and roughly how they look will make u feel alot more balance.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]