(2011/02) Feb 2011

Pinkyval, i think a lot of people will do that if they just want the protection for unborn kids. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] That's probably why there is a lump sum $320 at the start.

Judy,

Hm, maybe you can try to hint him? I think better don't tell him that you log in to his gmail account, although he didn't log out his account properly but that doesn't mean you can enter into his account and check his email. Maybe can tell him that a friend of yours is facing this problem (hubby secretly watching porn movies and your pregnant friend is not comfortable with that). At the same time, share with him about feeling if you were your friend. Ask him for his opinion. Maybe he will get the hint and understand your feeling, and will stop this behaviour?

pinkyval: what am i going to do if his answer is yes, he does visit those sites and does those things?

what if his answer is no and he feels accused and flares up at me?

i think i should just keep quiet and try to forgive and forget this incident.. maybe i am really overreacting.

@Judy: Oh no, it's not good to keep quiet. You will forgive but you will never forget. And you will bring this up each time the both of you have a terrible fight. Why drag to solve the problem when you have the chance to solve it now? Especially now that you are preggy, maybe your hubby won't flare up at you? If he says yes, let him know you are very upset and don't feel comfortable with that idea. If he says no and flares up, I think you can honestly let him know you already seen the mails and know what he's doing. If not each time you mention it, he'll keep flaring up cos he knows once he flares up you'll keep quiet and don't mention it again. I know it's not easy to let him know you know what he's doing as this might start a horrible fight. But if you can solve it earlier, don't drag like me. Always keep quiet and now being "eaten" by my hubby. You will be like me and always cry whenever you think about it. Be brave, don't be like me. =)

@Judy: If he "interacts" with other women over the webcam by doing whatever porn show is doing, I will feel it as betrayal. If he's only watching porn I'm quite alright with it.

pinkyval: i understand your position, because i was inside the very same shoes not so long ago. only diff is i am now trying to walk out of it, but unfortunately from time to time i will slip back into the 'submissive mode'. i think i will have to bring up this matter to him, since it is affecting me. only thing is i dont knw when - he wont be home(working) for 2 days.

@trinket - no spotting, nothing! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] He's just saying that it is always a risk, and when you go to a foreign land, you may not be familiar with where to seek medical help during emergencies. I'm soooooo disappointed!!

@Judy - It really doesn't matter how you define whether it's a betrayal or not. As long as you feel it's over YOUR limit, and you're feeling so unhappy about it, you guys should talk about it. Give him a chance to understand that it affected you alot. He might think it's nothing, but you should let him know it really affected you lor. And if it's nothing, then it's ok if he stops visiting those sites mah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

In a relationship, there's no fixed rules. I feel that it's all about putting yourself in your spouse shoes and respect the other person's feelings. Just my few cents worth. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@Judy: Oh, or maybe you can write him a card? At least by letting him read what you are thinking he'll absorb first then maybe flares up later if he will. Better than ask him face to face and maybe he will already flare up before you can finish what you want to say.

thks pinkyval and pootz. i have decided to confront him once he is back. at least these two days alone will give me time t plan my 'speech'. hopefully its nothing and all ends well.

@Judy: You're welcome. Good luck to you and be strong ok! Don't be frightened by him if he flares up and shouts at you. Let him know that you can't be bullied! For the sake of your baby. =)

zanta, yup. you can still wear the maternity jeans after delivery unless you din't put on alot of weight. 1st pg, i still look 6mths preggie when i discharged [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

judy, i will tell my hubby honestly if i were you. If he said yes, he's doing all these, tell him nicely that it's affecting you and propose to let him stick to watching porn vidz? Afterall men do have their "needs". If he said no and flares up, apologize and "sai nai" to him, make him a nice dinner or bring him out for a movie. Bottling up and keeping quiet will keeps me alone in the guessing game and leads to wilder thots. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Jiayou!!

any mummies still carry your child when you are preggie?

My boy was crying from his sleep coz he's having a nitemare so i carried him to sayang him. But since then i've been having this tugging feeling just above my v area. Anyone experience before?

I was on 2 days MC on Mon & Tues as I got attacked by a very very terrible headache on Sun.. Maybe I’ve never encounter headaches so serious, so this is a real headache to me.. Haha.. Back to work today! Just finish clearing my stuff and catching up with your posts.. Really gotta post this half first and catch up with other posts later, if not will flood the whole thread..

@Princess31: Glad to know that things are fine with you & bb.. Keep talking to bb, he/she will let you see the gender this week! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Wah, your family covers North, South, East & West!! LOL!! I probably won’t agree to leaving bb with a maid at home.. If you really intend to get one, you can bring the maid and bb over to either one of the parents place when you both are working and pick them up after work.. Maybe bcoz I’ve heard too many stories about maids, so definitely won’t leave a child in their care without any supervision.. I will only consider one when I have #2..

Well, if your hubby’s income is more than enough for 2 adults + 1 child + car + flat + misc, then you can make that choice.. I will still wanna work coz then I can spend my money my way.. Hehe.. Anytime besides work will be for the bb..

@Val: Me & hubby ok already.. I should thank Judy for this.. Coz I took the first step to sms him last Thursday after reading Judy’s post about buying flower for her hubby.. We didn’t apologise to each other coz also dunno who’s fault lah.. Anyway it’s just a small issue.. Have let it down and we spent the weekend rotting at home chasing after a HK series.. Haha.. Things are looking good for you & hubby too.. That's good!! Keep it up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@Jolin: Nice name! 凯 is unisex ba.. My gf name 凯伦.. Another gf’s nieces 凯利, 凯彤.. How about凯婷? I think it’s the 乐 that makes it sound boy??

@Zanta: I’m getting worried too.. I’ve gained 5kg at the last visit when I was 16 weeks.. 20 weeks appt next Fri.. Gynae sure to say me again.. Haha..

@Judy: Hope you have recovered from the food poisoning..

Mummies, I have a very weird feeling at my lower abdomen since yesterday.. That feeling makes me feel like peeing but when I go to the toilet, only have a little bit of urine (eg. I go toilet now, finished, walked back to my bed, and the feeling is here again).. Then feel some bubbly feeling at the vagina (not sure if that’s the cause of discharge?).. Anyone knows why huh?? If not, hopefully can wait till my visit next Friday then check with gynae.. I also feel some bubbly feeling in the tummy sometimes – don’t know if that’s bb moving??

Then I was feeling hungry last night at about 11plus.. So got up to cook cup noodles since I just need something to fill my stomach so I can get to sleep.. When I was about to finish the noodles, I just have a feeling to check on the expiry date.. And I was shocked to see that the expiry date was Oct 2009!!! OMG!! Almost finished all of it.. Haha.. Shouted for hubby and he quickly dump the remaining noodles that were expired… Good thing it didn’t cause diarrhea.. Haha..

Pootz- maybe ur gynae want to play safe? Some gynaes will say ok to eat sashimi becoz jap also eat when pregnant but some will say best don't eat first becoz of bacteria. Juz err on the side of caution in this case? Hugs!

Judy- huggggggles. Wow. This is a lot to take in for u. I agree that u should not check his email without his permission as that will be abusing his trust which is basically what he might be doing to u. Kinds of put at his same level & doesn't give u higher ground to argue leh. Like the others said, communicate ur feelings about such issues to him in a letter. Honestly, hubs and I used to watch porn together before when dating but I realised that I wouldn't like it if he watches porn without me (he travels a lot and the temptation to watch it is there). So we kinda had a talk about it and I voiced that I would feel uncomfy coz even though he isn't doing anything technically wrong, emotionally and all I feel it is like commuting adultery. I won't want him to feel aroused watching another woman naked as that makes me feel betrayed. I am sure he wouldn't like me to watch another guy naked and feel turned on either right? So we both made a pact to never watch porn or look at naughty pictures ever as we both valued what we have over those kinda stuff. But such a commitment took a heartfelt talk without judging/ accusing... If hard to do that face to face, write him a letter. Try to be more constructive in how u phrase urself and don't accuse or he might get defensive. Hugs.

judy

yah i also think if there's someone he's meeting over webcam then it's more horrible than normal porn.

ask him how he'd feel if you were doing the same thing with other men over webcam!

I might juz get the plan for the pre preg bit. U have to understand that 5k is a lot for us at this point, so I'd rather pay that $320+ 100 required initially and write it off if nothing happens as we will get a diff plan for the kid in the future. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I like being covered at least from 18wks to birth.

For Kae's bhv... We are firm but fair with him from young. We always give him a chance to explain himself first before jumping to conclusion so he won't be afraid to try to tell the truth. We make it clear that rudeness and lying are two things we will not hesitate to punish and we always followed through with a threat. If we say we will cane him if does something, and he does it, we cane him. I tell him he decides how he gets disciplined. We also use the cane but never the hand as we don't want him to associate the hand for sayang with punishment. We had to cane him a bit more when he was a toddler and "testing" our limits. Now one stroke is sufficient to make a point and I always tell him I cane not to shame him but out of love and to make sure he doesn't do the wrong thing again. I ne'er cane him in front of people and always let him choose backside or hand. After caning him, I will then sayang where I caned and reinforce gently that it hurts me to do it but what he did was wrong. That I love him always but did not love what he did. He is eager to always have us be able to trust him, and he values that trust, so he does try not to get in trouble. I always warn him nicely first, then if he proceeds to do what's wrong then I cane him. I don't just cane without fair warning. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] About keeping his stuff I tell him if it's on the floor after he plays instead of in the box, I will confiscate the toy and give to salvation army and I give him a week's grace to pack up his Lego construction and his study tables before i take any disciplinary action coz I know he has to balance that with doing hw and revision which comes first.

@preciousbabi: Thanks! Good to know that you and your hubby are doing fine too! =D

I think it's your baby pressing on your bladder. My cousin told me when she was preggy she was also like that. Have a feeling to pee but end up only pee a bit.

@Felpoo: I don’t experience any itchiness so far.. Will keep changing panty liners once I feel wet..

Wah, got record in DVD one ah?? I can’t wait for my appt next week.. Aiyo.. You making me more excited.. Haha..

Yeah! Dr Henry is cool!!

Congrats to mummies who have got to know the genders!!

Judy- Remember to calm down first before u talk to him k? Don't let ur emotions run out of control becoz I know it's easy in such a situation. I know hubs and I use webcam for web conferencing with overseas clients or when we can't meet a client face to face for work, so give him the benefit of the doubt (which might induce guilt) but tell him u hope that ur trust in him is not misplaced. That u value the honesty u both have with each other becoz this honesty is what will get u guys through thick and thin.

(On seperate note- Once after caning Kae, he took the cane and ran to the dustbin to throw it away. Next day I came home with five more canes in diff colour handles. Told him everytime 1 disappears it multiplies by five. He never threw the cane away again. Lol. Also kids like to emo blackmai. By saying they don't love u any more- Kae did it before. I always reply it's ok I still love u. Then I hug him and walk away to let him cool off. I never ask for an apology becoz if it is unwilling, it has no value. But I tell him to think about it and if he feels I am fair in what I say, to apologise. Then I wait patiently until he cools down and offers up an apology. This takes anywhere btw a minute to half an hour even. Lol. But I never force it. And then I will tell him that I am sorry if I hurt his feelings at any point when I disciplined him, but I was also hurt that he made the wrong decision... That parents are not perfect just as he isn't but we both try to make things work together. By apologizing back to him, it affirms that it is not wrong for him to feel hurt but restablishes also that he wasn't in the right either and this relationship requires both him and us to work things out together. He is a lot like me in many ways and I learned what didn't work with the way my parents dealt with me (mum caned to vent anger, dad didn't cane at all becoz he sayanged me) and found a balance that works for us. We are aware that each child is unique so who knows, we might have to tailor this "formula" when dealing with #2. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Precious Babi- that bubbly in tummy is prob baby. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] bubbly at vagina maybe becoz of the vaginal discharge. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Pee a bit even tho u feel this need is indeed baby pressing on bladder. Had it with Kae and also with this one. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Am so excited that so many ppl know the gender of their babies. I am still waiting to know ours. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I guess the DvD is benefits of going pte gynae. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Dunno of KKH has such a service.

I just went to count the total number of Feb'11 Boys & Girls and the ratio now is 1:1 with total number of 32 babies.

Ae.. Where r the other mummies? So excited to c the final ratio of boys:girls. Please update us with your bb gender. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

@Rachel: Congratulations!! You must b in cloud nine now..

charmaine: I am still crying my boy frequently. He is abt 11.3 kg.

I checked with Dr Ang and he said the feeling is becos our down there is loose already and it is ok to carry our older child.

But everytime I carry my boy I'll feel urge to pee and sometimes will have leakage when I sneeze or cough when carrying him.

Geri

I like the way u teach your kid. U are a good role model and mother. I wish i was more patient with my 5 YO.

Charmaine

Im also still carrying my boy. He's around 11kg. I would stop the day when my tummy starts to get into the way.

Ah Ching- do kegel exercises. That will strengthen the pelvinc floor muscles and help with the pee when sneeze thing. My SILs say they both have that prob. I can't carry my boy coz well he is 20kg lol and 8yo. But I carried my BFF's nephew the other day. Guess since it was a one off, I haven't had the pull u described. My SIL has 3 girls and she carried the girls even whilst expecting. Guess it depends on the individual? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

First Mum- there are days I find it hard to be patient too- eg when there are other issues really frustrating me. I give myself time to chill before I speak to my kid in such scenarios as I dun want to vent my frust on him. :p I like what my pastor told us once, u don't hav to win every battle with ur kid but choose ur battles wisely. Is this an issue that will matter 10yrs from now? If it is, pursue it. If not, learn to sometimes let go a bit and give the child and urself breathing space. But he also agreed that dishonesty is the one thing he will not fail to reprimand and discipline.

Ok gonna zzz now. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Doc gave me antibiotics (augmex) and some other stuff for my flu that induces drowsiness. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]) Cya tomorrow! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MOrning!!!

charmaine: i am still carrying my boy and he is 16kg... so far ok..but i do watch the posture when i bend down to "scoop" him up....

@judy : I agree wif charmaine. In my opinion, i feel it really depend on your relationship wif your hubby. For me, i will tell him straight and ask his rationale for doing this cos our common agreement all along is no secret between the both of us.

Almost got into an accident just now while on the way to work. The taxi that I was in suddenly brake very hard cos the lorry in front of us suddenly stop! Luckily the distance between the 2 vehicles was not very close, if not I can't imagine what's going to happen. Somemore the taxi driver was driving quite fast. Scary...

oh mummies,

I will like to find out if other mummies are facing this as well. I find tt nowadays when i lie down, sometimes, there is a hard lump on the adominal part(can be at different position), then will disappear after sometime. My MIL and mother say its due to the baby hand/shoulder kind of thing.

Do any mummies faced this same feeling as well?

ah ching, 1st mum, choc, my boy's 15kg. I carry him once a day after shower. Yesterday i suddenly felt a pull when i carry him while standing. The pulling continued till 9pm and i really got v worried. But this morning, it subsided. Got scolded by my mum. She said i shdn't be carrying my boy now. Her reason is coz our uterus will "drop" causing low placenta.

val, so scary. Luckily you are alrite. Did you belt up in the cab?

little girl, i can see and feel the lump. The lump is our bb. Every nite, i can see my bb poking out from my tummy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://picasaweb.google.com/107435811188765719302/MummyBabyStuffs#

dear mtbs, sorry to disturb again. have added new items. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i've alr delivered my gal & looking to clear the abv items. hope mtbs can find them of interest to u.

pls refer to abv link for related pics & descriptions. all items are described to the best of my knowledge.

items u see in the provided link are all up for grabs, items once SOLD will be removed from the link.

if keen, pls PM or SMS to 96495528 for fast deal. pls do not leave postings in the forum as i'm unable to keep track of them.

calls from unknown nos. will not be entertained.

here's wishing all mtbs a safe & happy pregnancy!

@charmaine: Hee.. I never.. Cos I feel very tight at the tummy area whenever I belt up. Even when I'm seated in the front seat I'll put my hand at my tummy there. Cos it's like the belt is pressing my tummy. But I think next time when I'm in a taxi I should. Some taxi uncles drive very fast and recklessly. =(

morning mummies: having chee cheong fun and siew mai now.. can feel my BB gal kicking inside.

I often feel BB's movement, thruout the day. So different from my first pregnancy..

maybe it's cos my tummy is quite big already.

Looking forward to detailed scanning tomorrow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Judy: I thot abt ur situation.. actually i feel that it is ok for husbands to have their 'secrets'. sometimes we have our own secrets too right..

since u've already asked him abt the email acc and he does not give you further explanation, does it mean he doesnt want to talk abt it?

If he admit that he is webcaming with other gals, what do u plan to do after that?

Btw mummies I've collected the Pre-birth first kit from the library yesterday. The baby journal can record down so many things! And it also comes with a CD for baby and a height measuring chart. You all can collect if you all want, since it's free. Hee hee...

@pootz: It's actually from a programme by the library called "Born to read, read to bond". If you are a mtb or a mummy with kids up to 3 years old you can collect this kit from your nearby library. It consists of a baby journal, CD for baby and the height measuring chart.

charmaine: so glad to hear that. i also think its BB too but mother and MIL say it's their hands/shoulder...... but i am thinking it shd not be so big a lump.

the pre-birth first kit seems good. will go grab a copy soon.

Good morning, Mummies

PreciousBabi,

Thanks for your feedback. Currently, Kayla (Kai Le) is our first choice, will keep searching for other name [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Geri,

Thanks for sharing the way you displined your kid. I am sure many mummies benefit from that, especially for first time mother like myself.

Pinkyval,

Thank God you are alright.

Remember to put on your seatbelt next time and remind the driver to drive more slowly if the driving speed is too fast.

@Jolin: Heee.. Okie, I will. =p

@pootz: Hahaha! You just have to fill in a form. Then produce your ic to verify. And they'll give you a set! Oh, and also if you register your baby as a member in the library and use his card to borrow 4 baby books then you'll get a free tote bag. Haha! Maybe I'll do that one day and borrow books to read to my baby. Hehehe...

Awwww.. One of my friend just gave birth yesterday and she posted photos of her son and his first grasp! So cute!! I can't wait for mine to come out! Heeeee....

@pinkyval – Ur bb bring u luck lol and tks god u ok! Cool and tks for informing us the pre-birth lst kit. Will head down library one day.

@Judy – pls talk to ur hubby, though I respect privacy it still need to depend on situation. For cases like this, I will confront him. Watching or saving porn movie online sexy babes are ok for me even he did not mention a word to me but wed cam with other gals are definitely a no no for me! I’ll feel like mentally being betrayed! Seeing this, I think I will talk to my hubby and tell him that I cannot accept if he doing such things to me.

@Ah Ching – So good can feel bb kick while mine still like nothing…sometimes, I do worry why my bb so inactive. Good luck and update us!

@Geri – Tks for sharing and it benefits esp those lst time mummies!

Need to rant…yday I called my CL to double cfm that I will hire her. Angry and sad as she turned down my offer saying that my timing ard CNY and she dun wan in out though I mentioned a specific date like she may report on 7 Feb. Then she told me that sharing room with me no privacy blah blah and will also affect her sleep etc lah. Upon hearing this, very angry but on the other hand, she will intro her fren to me (just hope it will be a good or better than her) Sighs no fate with her as I quite of like her since it was introduced by my buddy and some more her dialect group same as mine.

@Mrs Ong - I'm also having no luck with CL. The referred ones already booked for Feb liaoz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Cham...

Good morning mummies. I think I am starting to lose track with all the postings in here. I was telling myself not to indulge too much in the SMH forum because I am trying to clear up my paper work each day before I go back home.

Judy, sometimes when my hubby is looking at porn, I just close, open 1 eye as I feel that maybe I am not giving him enough and thus he needs to seek for relief. But sometimes, when he is surfing and I happened to chance upon it, I will sit in and watch with him and make comments saying that the AV women's boobs are big, blah blah blah. I will choose to take an open stance and view on this issue if I want my husband to open up to me. And sometimes I will tease him about it as my husband is those pretty serious type. So, my opinion to you is that if you really think of talking to him and you want him to open up to you, perhaps choose a time when you know that he's surfing the net or using the webcam and just propped over to his side, catch him unaware and sit down with him and perhaps commenting that why you watch porn also nvr ask me along. Use an easy atmosphere. I know from experience, if I tell my hubby out of the blue that I would like to talk to him about something and the topic is about porn, he will close up and flare his temper at me. I mean, it's my 2 cents' worth. You are the best person to understand your husband's character. But as what other mummies had said, talk to him calmly.

Val, I don't buckle up my seat belt but if the taxi driver is driving recklessly, you should voice out to uncle asking him to drive slower as you feel like vomitting. I tell you, he will drive very slowly... LOL. I tried that on a few occasions.

Mummies who are still carrying their children, I had stopped carrying my 5 yr old girl since I was pregnant. I only put her on my lap when i am sitting down and will cuddle her whenever I can. Anyway, my girl dun like me to cuddle her so much as compared to my hubby because, I am not very meaty as compared to my husband :p

Little girl, there is our baby's limbs poking out. Yday, I had a series of kicks on my stomach and my hubby and girl can see the movements on the stomach..

Preciousbabi, good luck to your detailed scan. Basically, I didn't enjoy much on the scanning part. Because I can't lie on my back too long. And it's really half an hour. So during the scan, my baby's limbs are sticking out of my stomach during interval and sometimes it just happened that Dr Henry is scanning that part with some difficulties, he will press the scanner slightly harder and my baby seemed to dislike it, and he will start to kick me to protest.

Yday, I went for massage again. It was such a relief for my back. I think I will have to stop wearing bras soon. The part between my stomach and breasts hurt alot. I wonder whether is it because of my posture. Do any mummies experience such pain and are you guys still wearing underwired bras now?

Sorry for the long post..

Mrs Ong, have you tried the confinement agency? I got mine from there. The 1st one was intro and it turned out to be a disaster and of course, I can't replaced not like those confinement agency.

morning mummies.. i thought about it last night. trust my hubby, and i dont believe he will want to do anything knowingly to hurt me. i am actually pinpointing this one little 'mistake' he made and trying to dig further for incriminating stuff. i told myself not to dog further already as there is nothing to gain from it.. and to tell him my boundaries of him watching different types or porn.. and also i feel so much better now, maybe cos i was having terrible flu yesterday..

@pyng: Don't mention! =D

@felpoo: Haha! That's a good one. But scarly later the uncle offer me plastic bag. LOL~

Oh, when I'm sitting down I also feel pain between my tummy & breast and at the end of the day when I went back home to shower I'll notice a red line. I'm still wearing underwired bras cos I lazy to go out and buy new bras. Hee hee.. Maybe I should start buying nursing bra..

Btw mummies that are with Prudential or know any friends from Prudential, they have baby journal for mummy too. And it's freeeeee~~~ My agent will be giving me 1 tomorrow. Wahahahaha~

@Judy: If it makes you feel better then keep it that way bah. Hopefully by telling him in general your boundaries he'll get the hint. =)