(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

Xinyi - my house no platform already small.. If I buy the big one hor... I dunno my maid sleep where lor... Cos the small one I still can put in living room... We're gonna get the haenim play yard too...

alicia

wah so happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] have a good holiday ah.

tubby

wah u are gg to get the haenim play yard too? then got space?

alicia, shiok! enjoy your long leave.

tubby, playyard very space consuming leh..

i think i going to KIV playmat 1st.. i shall test out with mattress, since i got 2 unuse mattresses in storeroom.. see if my gal likes to be at the platform area or not.

BBdust,

What I meant by Long Holiday is from 24-Dec to 03-Jan-11.

No plan to go overseas cos Charlene still young & moreover DH working.. Most probably rot at my mum's place. Any lady on leave next week, can go High Tea togather.

alicia

wah shiok man [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hee not on leave

liz

yah or like rabbit loh each office earlier to pump, i also go office early to pump

alicia, no leh.. year end me very busy at work.. preparing for the brand new yr..

Liz, you latch before going out for work? anyway you need to feed bb before going out right?

lizzie,

ya, the delivery time to our area is either 11.30am - 1pm or 7.30pm - 9pm but bcuz im gog out for dinner tonite, so opt for delivery at 11.30am - 1pm slot cuz DH is at home..

morning...

liz

why not u pump later at nite then before go work u pump again? normally i pump ard 11pm then can tong till ard 5-6am then pump before i prepare for work.

bubbleling

we also worked full day de, but this year they just put it as replacement holiday cos sat is x'mas.

rabbit

so shiok can go shop tmrow liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] wish i can go too

rabbit

heei love soup spoon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yummy what u gg to buy?

wah i realised got new clothes at carters and gymboree gasp..

bubbleling,

u have me to accompany u tmr cuz i also work full day but will be off on NY's eve n on leave on 30th.. hahahahaha...

Alicia

u good life wo... haha. take long leave. I taking leave on 30 Dec and 31 Dec.

BBdust

Cannot la. Cos my driver cannot wake up early lo. wahaha.

Bbdust

I bought a 6 to 12 month pants from Gymboree. My boy cannot wear liao. Too tight for his mega butt -_-" faint.

Im gog to sell the Gymboree clothes as Preloved soon.

he only wear once le! so wasted. Anyone interestd? I can sell cheap to u. hai.

bb dust, i going marks and spencer to buy sweet treats for sat xmas party.. no time to buy pressie le.. kinda last min so decided to pack sweet treats for everyone. also want to drop by vita kids also..

rabbit

wah shiok hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] new food for jacey? how is her eating now? same same?

liz

hee not me, i buying 12 mths de le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u can ask PD whether she wants it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u latch him then if not lun until he wakes up and u pump in car loh.

bb dust, same same lor.. 2-3 mouth dont want liao.. oh i must remind myself to drop by market place to

buy avocado..

i think maybe to try out other cereal brand.

rabbit

yah go buy avocado and give her to try lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hmm maybe switch other brand? if she likes it sweeter, then u got to buy cerelac liao, if she likes it bland, then u can try bellamy or healthy times, organix is normal i find

rabbit

can loh u can pass to me, u bought many boxes? he can take all the brands lah i try all liao hee.. but he doesnt like bellamy's porridge type, only white rice he accept

rabbit

yah he hates banana de hee so that one is out.. apple and banana ah.. hmm any banana in cereal he hates it.. original one is best oops [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so u can only sell me the original one

bb dust, no lah.. i give you lah.. because is open liao.. if you dont mind..

no combine.. is 1 pack apple, and 1 pack banana.. totall i bought 3 packs nia.

rabbit

okie lah i dont mind [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

the unopened one u can sell me loh. i take the apple haha but not banana cause he dont like it in cereal, but can eat if its real one haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Liz, cos my company shutting down for Xmas & New Yr.. So I only take additonal leave today(PM), tmr & 3rd-Jan for my ger's last 6-in1 jab.

Rabbit,

Jacey dun like the organix cereal? I haven got the chance to intro her this brand yet. I tried Heinz rice cereal, she dun like but she is fine with Frisocrem rice cereal. these few days, Charlene start to MS(milk strike) again. Very sian. Btw, u plan to buy blender to blend Jaceys food?

alicia, not sure if she dont like or not ready for soilds.. been trying for a mth liao.. that is the 1st thing i started with her.. last week i start pumpkin she also take a few mouth only. i trying out avocado this weekend see how.

no plans to buy blender yet..