(2010) TTC kopi-chat...anything n everything under the sun...u name it..we chat it

wah, playmats also so expensive? faint! wahahahaha.... kids now really very xinfu... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i also intrested to get this playmat.. those selling at mini toons or babyspa ones, are they durable or is better to buy from SSW?

bbdust, hahahaha... eh, i remembered you ko at 5 de wor... not going back yet?

me still got to work till 630,.. waiting for DH to pick up...

How is your boy?

Hi Bubbleling, long time no talk de... how are 2 of your bao bei? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust, hahahaha... eh, i remembered you ko at 5 de wor... not going back yet?

me still got to work till 630,.. waiting for DH to pick up...

How is your boy?

Hi Bubbleling, long time no talk de... how are 2 of your bao bei? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PD

I bought those puzzle A-Z mat. But decide not to use it as I heard abt the chemical used for the colouring.

So better get those playmat that are chemical safe for baby.

lizzie

ohh.. true hor.. better to get those safer ones since they will be crawling, fliping n sleeping on it.. i might be ordering the winnie the pooh one..hehe.. btw, have u check your a/c, i have trf the money to u le..

KK

only 2 words - tired n sleepy! hahahahaha... kena tekan by my boy this morning..

lizzie,

hahaha..okok...

KK,

hehehe..

actually do we need to get size M or size S is enough liao? hahah..i KS.. kekeke..

PD

I got the 15mm one.

Rabbit

True. Wahaha.

Plan first ma. Then can book the catering. CNY catering must boko early one lo.

If u all dun mind travelling, Can do at my place lo.

morning BBdustttttttttttttt.. morning babessssssssss..

yay! i ordered the parklon playmat le.. delivering later afternoon.. hohoho..

my xmas pressie for my boy.. hahahah..

Morning ladies and babies.... I'm also thinking of parklon or LG... Which is better?? I think I can only get S size de... My house is terribly small... Anyway, I got interview on Tuesday.. Yeah!!!

tubby

great to hear that [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] good luck okie. i got the parklon one..to me no difference though it was mentioned that LG is better?

aiyo.. my hse also damm small.. got 1 platform somemore.. regretted doing it.. now there is for putting baby stuffs.. rented a jumperoo.. took up so much space in the living room.

good luck, tubby!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

LG more exp too.. hehe.. but parklon is good enough for my boy le.. ;p