(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Sian...I am looking for smaller breast pad leh...the pigeon one so gigantic...anyone knows of any smaller ones??

alison,

okie see how he behaves keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if not then u come loh let ur DH take care of bb gab [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust: No prob. Naughty boy = stay home. Good boy = go jalan jalan.

Liz: wah...should buy another one. one chicken soup, one tomyam and one mala mwhahahhaa!!

Xinyi: sooo....MUST TREAT ME NICER MAH!!! hehehe!

liz,

see how nxt year loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] sekali many many go then cannot go ur hse liao lah cause u said small [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eh anyone bring camera tonight ah?

BBdust: Ok lor...same routine. Hear him cry until I sian hahaha

Liz: erm...wait long...long hor! hahahaa...tats what I told dh yesterday also.

AWBB... i joking only la. *wink*

Wait for bb Gab to be older and more obedient then plan for bb number 02 lo.

It will be good to have company.

liz,

also can lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my camera phone very lousy de leh... iphone one is good. htc one sucks

BBdust.. me not new la... oredi been in this thread since last year.. jus tat seldom log on.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i think some of u might still remember me la...

Bb dust

I cannot control the sky water le.

I hope it wouldnt pour till I am at raffles City.

Later I think I need to go pharm to get some sore throat pills.

VINEE CANNOT FALL SICK! NO!

awbb.. me haven give birth la.. abt 1.5 months more to go... tummy getting bigger n lower lei... tummy had been so low since early stage.. dunno y... mayb bec twins inside lor... dr also cant answer me..

very hard to sleep nowadays... turn left n rite jus to avoid sleeping on my back.. sleep on my back like cannot breathe lei.. like 5kg rice pinning onto me..

awbb.. yr BM supply still ok? I worry next time my supply also not much also.. i haven buy Freestyle lei.. if supply gd then investment worth it la... if supply no gd, a bit wasted to spend tat kind of $...

webbyy: Gal...u got TWINS leh...of cos HEAVY la! so excited!!! very fast hor...I pop liao...u r next!!

Ya..now getting bit better...I resort to take fenugreek liao. I supplement it with FM if not enuff lor. Bo pian. True...freestyle is ex...try to find 2nd hand one.

btw gals.. I have a brand new Clarin tonic oil for stretch marks.. bot oredi never use till now too late to use liao...

Anyone interested to get it cheap from me at $50, pls let me know. I stay in e west.

fenugreek is a herb. In the form of pills. Freestyle ah...I never use the rest before so cannot say very noisy or not. But of cos got noise la. It is portable for sure!

bb dust, if you buying ah.. dont buy from metro leh.. dept store price is $799 lor.. then i was at a shop at paragon.. the price only $500 plus.. hmm..

alison,

great, how much u bought it for?

rabbit,

my friend told me the whole of sg cheapest is at paragon liao called the 1st few years.. she told me to get the medela pump there. I am tinking of asking my bro to buy when he goes states

bbdust n rabbit.. if u join e spree, it ll cost ard $460 including shipping.. but of course no warranty la..

bbdust, when yr bro going to e states?

bb dust, really?!?!? i dunno if is that shop you talking abt.. because i walk in nv see shop name.. then i saw the price and got a shiok! if i buy directly from US, also around the same price leh.. i thinking maybe to get PIS will do instead of freestyle.

see how much things i can get hands down.. more the merrier lah... then will invest in medela pump. my 2nd choice is amenda..

alison,

I think they are the direct importer of the medela pump leh, she searched the whole of sg and told me that shop cheapest liao.

webbyy,

maybe nxt year jan bah.. cause he just came back.. but before i give birth he shld go anther time.. hpefully. i think if i buy from states also no international warranty de as seen from the spree, but they say the shop in paragon can fix if anything goes wrong. I think they might also be referring to the 1st few years shop.