(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Val: ehh me waiting for u to come in. if postpone your visit to following week can anot ah?? cos I just remembered I need to do the bb bonus thingy. last week is your "bro" n "sis" new year, then my dh n I blur blur wanna go convert license n go bank...in the end everything close kaoz!

HM: week 35. But he is 3.150kg liao...gynae say if wait longer confirm Csect ahhahaa!

Liz: fall down the stairs? I forgot leh...remind me leh,

AWBB, thanks for visiting my blog [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

U actually fell during pregnancy? must be a big scare.So wat happened?

BBD, added [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks BBD [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Actually was inspired by Jandew who started first [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rabbit

u ok? By the way, Dr Fong ask me to take vit c cos not good to fall sick.

I went to back this Vit C by the brand Sharklee... not bad wo. it will disp the vit c in body slowly in 12 hrs.So got better protection.

2 week back I told it when I feel abit weird like wan to fall sick like that. next day I ok liao.

Alison - ok...no problem...then next week lor...i bring some durian oso...ai mai?? ur dh will run ma??? eh....go see my FB now...got Ris Low interview again...SHINGZ...

sunnie,

if only i can bake like u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] woo all look so yummy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bb dust

If my AF comes on time hor, 18 Nov is my CD15 le... haha.

What if doc say I have to bd that day?

How? cannot ditch dh liao wo!!!

=p

GOOD AFTERNOON LADIES!!!

Me in!!! Morning exams...2pm come into orh pi(black pig)... what have I missed???

me so happy...come in, send out all emails... all reports...so now really officially nothing to do..hahaha...

liz,

like that then u go home and BD bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] we rao le ni [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekke

Lizzie, ya he told me also.. i taking multi vit le... i got this "exhausted" feeling.. maybe office air not good..

bubbleling, bb dust, okok.. i monitor 1st.. later no well then i no go..

sunnie, can jog lah.. who say cannot.. and.. exercises is very impt for ttc..

Liz,

tubby BD till songz thus now happy ma. :p

gila,

shiok... exam over. one more to go right!

tmr last day, more songz!

HIHI Liz

18 Nov... I think can lah... put me down for the dinner...who else going ah???hehehe..me VERY shy one leh... later see u all dun know how to talk ...only know how to use colorful lang

BB dust

Hahaha... we see about it la. I have this very positive feeling that my eggs should be able to grow next round.

Cos now hor,I start to see more CM liao. But doctor say no egg this cycle. Hope with this, my new eggs after the AF will be good.

Alison - then u want not?? cos thurs nite i'm going to collect the durians le...u want then i ask them to open 1 durian and pack into styrofoam box...saturday bring over...ai mai????

yes yes...i'm a happy woman today.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i'm fully sextisfied... SHINGZ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HSIEN... ya lor...1 down... 1 more to go next fri... and yes..last day tomolo... i tell u ah...i almost dead liaoz.... so tired today..machiam brains kena hit by MRT lor...hehehe..

bubbleling - it's not jin jiak happy...it's gan xi lang happy...mwahahahaha.....high high sia... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Liz...hehehe..ok lah...if BBDUSTS can make us talk... hehehe...later i so shy ah... hehehe..but ok lah..put me down for dinner on 18 nov..hehehe..me very free..hehehe..

BUBBLELING...I AM IN!! countdown with u lor...for 2 more days...today & tomolo...hahaha...can't wait cos i really can't wake up in the morning...even thou i slept at 10plus 11 sometimes... really jia lat...draining lah..

your highness,

okie let me put u down as can go for gathering [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

OMG...really terrible ... faints ... i think the reporters are trying to make a mockery out of her

your highness,

hahaha no worries.. i can make u talk loh me not shy one when i meet new friends [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hahahha

BUBBLELING...hehehe..u also like durians ah?? last time ah...i thot durian smell like doggy poo...hahaha..but after forcing myself to eat... i realised...the smell is bad but the taste is good...but only good durians taste good..bad ones ah..like those thai durians still smell & i think taste like doggy poo...haha