(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bbdust,

we remind everyone again a week before the date la. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

as well as the day before and on that day!

coz go in can chop seats first ma. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

i think then we will be the 1st to go and chope seats liao ekek since we ban gang so early [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HM

Thank you. I am try to b positive.

To be frank, I still cannot accept the fact the my eggs can SHRINK!

Really speechless lo.

bbdust, lizzie,

haa.. i wont be consolidating now wor. :p

will cfm a week before and the day before.

by then, will PM the ladies for mobile no! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woofmeow,

no prob... u cfm with us again the day before la!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

yup!

plus we reach early, can get good seats wor. wahahaha

hsien,

okie okie... i will write the names for now then remind u again okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woofy,

okie i put u in pending [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

da kai chi jie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KK went back to work liao.. u msg her in FB faster [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] she will reply there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight, haha.. i did it twice. because toilet light spoilt.. then we dont have spare bulb and lazy to rush down to buy.. then bo bian lor.. but was a bad experience.. that time very cold and windy.. i freezing man..

BBdust,

No la, my last check up was on 3rd Oct..

He say see me 7 weeks later. Which is 21st Nov next month loh.

But I am going for detail scan on 9th Nov la.

lizzie,

mine easy peasy kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starlight,

woo that is so fast [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BB dust

People baby blues I egg blues le... hai.

I told my dh, in old times, his mum will ask him to get another wife liao cos Im jus like a hen which cannot lay eggs. hai.

liz,

aiyohhhhhhh cannot say that wor... so sad... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

must believe u can u can u can... wait ur eggs hear liao also sianx 1/2

BB dust

ya... I know. Just relate to something I said last time.

DH so angry. haha. He said I talk rubbish. But he very sweet la. Told him parent that we might not have bb cos he got prob... =p

liz,

at least he told his parents cause its his prob... my MIL will once in a while come and ask me abt the baby thingy... and then finally she asked me to go see a doctor to check whether i got prob.. i just told him ur son got prob after i go see a doc. then she never dare ask me again abt the baby

lizzie, i agree with bb dust lor.. these few nights i start talking to my eggs before sleep, i rem got 8 eggs intotal (4 on each side).. so i said "dear eggs, all of you are my precious babies, absorb nutrients and grow up, be healthy for the next cycle"

BB dust.. haha.

Really very hard to communicate with the older generation.

My mum is so against me spending the $$ for trying bb.

rabbit and liz,

haha that is what i did to my eggs when i did my IUI talk to them every night err sounds funny right but i guess it helps bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

liz,

yah loh if i tell her i got prob then most likely i will not be let off the hook might as well tell her ur son got prob then she won't bug me anymore for babies. actually the reality is we both got problems [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sunnie,

wow... u know how to cook [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] that is good leh..pizza and garlic bread are my fav [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm on 6 mths no pay leave, hoping that no work, no stress, maybe some positive results. But so far, only sinus tract infection & still no good news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hello... I come in here to "eat snake" while printing report.... LOLZ....

Lacy, I came in here via my own internet line... LOLz.... how are you?

Liz, u looking for me?