(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

want to ask ah... do any of u still have wetness down there after O??? cos today...i think i DPO4 ...but wet again... cos i know it dried up during dpo1 & 2.... yesterday din't notice..but today again machiam got flu like that... but it's flu down under... wet wet one...

bbchole

enjoy yr trip so bb will be make in genting/KL?

relax first then back here hardworking again!!!

cutie

so u on leave 2day nor... should on leave tmr ma, then super long wkend for u lei...

bbchloe..yes we self drive to KL but not me drivin thou i hv licence cos scare of driving.if no stopping in btw the journey shld reach there within 3 hrs bah.

jenn..are u due for hpt?

HBB

hehe... well...then u better start training hamburger from now...hehe..if not... confirm got to wake up to feed hamburger...hehe...

sun

i'm on leave since yesterday...until next wed... hehe.. exam leave... and study leave... but dun feel like studying...also du know why... just feel super weird... machiam like i sprain my womb kind of feeling... and yes..like sprain like that... overstretch my womb..very uncomfortable...so now lying on tummy...hopefully will squash the feeling away..hehe..

bbchloe and jongsn, enjoy ur genting trip. I'm also going genting next mth on 14 to 16 nov.

jongsn, no need to test liao. AF reported ytd.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

HBB

ya... my down under got flu... the "nostril" keeps having water... hehe... simply 1 word... WET... dun know why also..should have dried up after O... and i confirm i finished my marathon O-ing...hehe..

cutie

i din notice mine is it similar as yrs lei...

but wet again gd ma, can BD, dun waste it hor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1816514.gif]

sun/hbb

hehe... bd-ed a lot of times this time round liaoz... ever since the marathon O-ing... until now...at least have 4 times.... but only on the day that FF said I O-ed, then i use preseed... but like oil like that...maybe the eggs after putting oil becomes scrambled egg and sunnyside up egg...

webbyy

hehehe... nvm lah... if strike liaoz then get flatten egg... heh... not sure if strike...but i'l just see how things goes...cos i realised sometimes we wun encounter all symptons..different pple different...hehe.. so just wait and see and wait to test next week...if AF decided to go on strike for 9 mths lor...hehe..

hbb

yes... although i'm having discharge but still dry for me...

cutie

tis time round juz for e sake of BD la... not bb making... hahaha

piggytoh

for me normally after O will be dry dry down there... until AF comes... this time round very different... sighz... this time round everything is different... +ve opk for so many days until i also dun know which is the actual day i O...cannot even confirm which is teh day i start counting my DPO1... everything is so different this cycle...

oxbaby, my cycle usually ranges from 28 to 32 days but previous cycle was 27 days and the lastest cycle was 28 days.

From the FF, it said that my luteas phase is on the short side and i also mentioned to my gynac and he said no...also dunno how he count de. Last cycle, I on on 10 October, then AF reported ytd. luteas phase onli 11days.

sun

for the sake of BD ah... no thanks... i think i had enough BD to last me for the rest of my life....hehe.. this tiem round is most "xiong" one... but dh got make the mood for me lah...hehe..so still ok lor...

wat is FF ar?

wah cutie... after looking thru the different symptoms u hv for tis cycle, sounds like probably u got some gd news soon.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sun

cos this time bd 2 times in a row...rest for 2 days...then bd 2 times in a row again...so xiong lor...

webbyy

well... not sure if good news or not... but will test next thur or fri....hehe..

Oh, free delivery for Angie Cake is only $40 or $50 and above if I rem correct, and only 2 of us eat...so maybe I will try to order smaller one, and take train carry back...

Was typing email half way when my customers came...non stop till now, still have a meeting soon..haiz...

check w u gals...

i heard OPK can detect pregnancy too, is tat true?? Which means u get a +ve from ovulation and remains +ve after successful fertilisation..

How long does it takes from ovulation to implantation leh??

joy

I tested accidentally w opk on dpo15 w opk

before tt aft my o, my opk line v faint already

nt foolproof way bt gt to try if u gt opk instead of hpt

Ohhh...

cos i am on alot of medication to help my situation of PCOS..

Oredi the 5th round w medication help.. hoping tat i could strike this time round...

i didnt diligently test for O, had a very very faint +ve on OPK.. i guess the O is over ler.. CD 23 today... i tested on OPK last nite, but no faint line..

wonder if it would only show after implantation.. is so then how long would tat be...

Hi I want to ask question about OPK.

If tested OPK +ve on day 1, mean we will be ovulate between 12 to 48 hr, but the next day (Day2) the OPK turn to faint line already, still need to BD?

Shirley,

Usually I will BD 2-3 more times alternate days after OPK +ve. To boost up the troops and also just in case the OPK is not accurate.

joy it varies

whn did u test positive for o?

I tested positive on cd 13 aft tat at cd 27 I tested positive on opk n hpt

some ppl take a longer time to get positive thou if hormones nt high enuff

oh... so need to continue to BD lah.

But this month i test OPK + on 19, 20 & 21 Oct... so mean i need to BD until 24th Oct?

shirley I will encourage so hee

last few rnd I stop bd immediately aft e day I gt positive bt tis mth I ot 2 to 3 mre days hee

worth tryin!!!

Oxmummy,

19th Oct = Same as control line

20th Oct = Same as control line

21st Oct = Darker then control line

but on 21st Oct when i go back home and test again, the line turn to faint line....

so i am so confuse...

Ladies, I got the preseed, wanna ask it says leave it for 10-15 mins.. or can put and immediately BD.. which do u all prefer?? and whats the difference??

And should i use preseed from CD9? or wait till OPK has a surge??

SHirley,

if u confuse jus BD dun tink so much... or u check ur BBT lor..

Oxidised,

usu i will wait for 10min let the gel settle in our body...