(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Piggy

ok...we stay neutral with hope......[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Naivesg

Yr shart looks good!

ya naivesg the chart i gt it from FF.

Hi mashy and xenice, i gt a contact here who is specialised in treatment for skin problem recommended by my receptionist.

She had very bad eczema and faint at hme and whole body skin very bad all the way to neck.

It's a chinese medical hall named ShuangYin Chinese Medical Hall. Her name is Dr Zhou Shuang Yin. Her clinc located at Blk 269B Queen Street, #02-244.

Tel: 63343902

The clinic located opposite guangyin temple.

Hi Naive,

Thanks! Just can't wait for AF to come full force so that I can start a proper cycle coz my HB will be super busy in October so can only try 1 last try before October [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hopefully my dip today is the first dip, then tomolo rise again, got wat trisphatic (dunno how to spell) temp.

Yar GoldenPiggy, erm, I just try stay neutral although I v much hope to strike this cycle....

I am thinking a bit sian also, pple dun need to spend much $$$$$ can strike. But if we no strike need to spend $ take this test that test, waste a lot of $$$$$$$....haiz...

Maybe Lai Tian Ye is fair, give some, take some.

Oh, I read in one of the mag that a lady got miscarriage twice, and started on clomid and got a twins gal 3mths later. The twins were prematured, I think 32weeks, I cant rem but luckily managed to survived then 2 yrs later, she conceived naturally with another twin pair of gals.

So she got miscarriage twice b4 manage to conceived with twins twice!

Ecezma can b due 2 factors such as diet,stress,pollution etc. 4 mi some foods such as sambal,curry,chilli,peanuts w trigger an attack. Since a child,I got it. My mum is suspecting due to d milk powder Dumex. Nobody really koe.

Naivesg,

ya lor... me too v much wanted to strike this mth.

my patient alr runnin out liao dun even know paying so much got outcome anot..

Morning ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Today is my CD6 ... looking forward to start a new cycle.

Last friday my hubby finally told me he is very disappointed that i'm not preggy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] He said he's not young anymore and he really hope to have a baby of his own. He asked me if there r other ways to speed up the process? How abt going for IUI or IVF? He asked me to go check out the prices and procedures. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pegsfur,

y feel sad at least ur HB bother to find out wat r the other option tt is v gd...

Naivesg,

wah 2 twin ah... i tink not many waill have this luck.. my sec sch got 1 teacher also m/c twice n she got 2 son now:p

Jandew

I grew up on Dumex also! Although all this while my skin is on the sensitive side..its only since early this year that I notice the patches is getting bigger and spreading! Mine is mainly on my lower legs...now I want to wear short skirt also pai-seh to expose all the red patches...my hubby says like so sickly like dat...sigh!

naivesg,

No leh .. i just listen to what he says cos all the while i knew he was disappointed everytime he knows i'm having my menses. Every month he will tell me, 'sigh .. no choice, we try harder next month'. Only this time, he told me straight in the face that he's really disappointed.

piggy,

I oso dunno leh ... maybe i feel sad that i've let him down ... dat my tummy bu zhen qi.

Good morning ladies....

Finally bk my batam trip tis morning...heee..

Next Sat will be my CD14...haaa....hopefully will O by then...

Pegsfur,

dun feel tt way it both side prob... actually ur HB now older his Sperm count will be affeated also esp he smoking.. maybe meanwhile u check out the alternatives n seek gynae advice lor...

pegsfur,

If yr dh is anxious, perhaps can try IUI first? IVF is more evasive...

If u feel bu zhen qi...then I feel even more bu zhen qi...dun feel it tis way..we dun wan it tis way too...

piggy,

Ya lor .. dat was what i told him oso. I shld be going for my pap smear in Dec. i think maybe we will try these few months and if still dun strike, maybe will speak to my gynae after pap smear.

babychole,

Actually, wat's the diff between IUI & IVF? I thot straight away go for IVF better?

Pegsfur

Don't be sad. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1697381.gif] No one hope to be like this also. Don't give up so soon. Jia You

Pegsfur,

no no big diff.. IVF cos 10 times than IUI.. IVF is test tube bb but IUI is they insert the sperm nearer to egg.....

actually i tink u can proceed o consult ur gynae to prevent further delay.. cos the arrangement also take some time n in between u can continue to try not to waste time mah..

Kome,

Thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I feel better after speaking to you gals here ... was feeling quite down the last few days after hearing wat my hubby said.

Goldenpiggy,

Hope yrs dun report la...

pegsfur,

IUI oni need 1 week jab whereas IVF requires 1 mth jab and need to retrieve eggs from your body (ER)

and wait for the sperm and egg to thaw before transferring back to yr body (ET)...

& IVF wld require u to bedrest for 2 weeks, their so called 2ww to prevent u from too much movement

and affect the implantation...They will give u HL for the 2 weeks...

woah..tis thread is moving so fast tat i'm clueless...:p

DragonJenn - my 1st is juz 6mths old...n me kanchiong to hv 2nd 1 alrdy...me in high risk cat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

AW-BB - will jiayou..in psycho-ing my hb...not easy coz he also old liao...lolz.

jenn

thanks for the contact! will check it out!

xenice

yah, it's terrible. I've been having on-off eczema since young and it has travelled all over my body. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Now it's terrible coz it's so ugly on my face. When i was in my teens, my leg oozed with blood and pus due to the eczema. very disgusting. Now still using steroids so going to see the dr to see if there's any other alternative. And i'm also going to take an allergy test to see if i'm allergy to anything. I suspect it's triggered by something. Not sure what though. There're good days and bad days, and sometimes after eating, my whole mouth will turn red and itch terribly. sigh. what's yours like?

Morning ladies

U gals wake up so early =) Have u gals experience pain in pelvix area before that just come n go? Wierd...feel that I am having the pms symptoms...but AF just dont come urghhh!!!

Pegsfur, u also dun wan to see AF de...so maybe can tell him how u feel, and communicate, work together to try harder?

this is a F1 track speed Thread!

moving so fast.

sigh.. me been thinking why so difficult to conveice when you accutally plann for it.. and when you did not really so call plan.. you'll conceive more easily??

Rapple, if you are not afraid to have kids too close i suppose its not too early to try.. anyways it takes sometime for some to conceived..

I felt that I took too long to decide to try for #2.. now my gal coming 19 mths liao I'm still have not conceived.. I scare the gap too big then no chance to have #3 if i want to.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] cos age is catching up loh

hey gals

If the womb too cold, will have bai dai which is the mucus right? Any1 know how does it look like?

I just got some leh... so scared it is really womb too cold

today is DPO17 according to FF (but DPO15 according to ovusoft)

dunno which one to follow. anyway bad news this mornning.. bbt dropped... so sad.. think AF will report tomolo if bbt drop below coverline tomolo morning..

next cycle next cycle...

mashy,

tried TCM method?

or maybe detox will help..

heard from my frds who have eczema problem on an off they detox.. to clear of toxin in body

amk_gal,

ur temp drop by a lot? if ur AF really report tml i tink ovusoft more accurate wor...

HL,

it norm to have cold womb wor bai dai is those long n non sticky discharge in white or yellowish 1...

is those creamy discharge bai dai as well?

sunsweet,

Wow, u want 3 kids? I think the max. i want is 2, although now even 1 oso dun have.

naivesg,

Ya, i'm gonna heed your advice & maybe have a good talk with him tonite, see if he wants to set a deadline or wanna proceed with IUI/IVF straight away.

babychole,

Oh ... ok, IUI seems not so many procedures as compared to IVF. I think if hubby really wanna go for any of these procedures, we'll speak to my gynae & see wat's her advice.

pegsfur,

No matter wat u all decided to do...most impt is u muz feel comfortable...cos

we are the one going thru the jabs and no one else...u muz be mentally & physically

prepared first...

Babychloe: I didnt knw that IUI is not sooo ex. Do u knw whether govt subsidize abit for this anot? How many % sucess rate huh?

Jenn,

only subsidy for IVF[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] IUI no have ... but can use medi save i tink..