(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

BBdust> hahaha I also excited cause like new toy to play LOL whahahah.

I want to buy this monitor one but also got the same thought as you ex lor... but who knows dh buy it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust> Ya that day I buy preseed and I paid than next day dh go guardian again and buy the monitor plus he buy preseed again... so end up got 2 box of preseed but one of my frnd want to try preseed so I sold my box to her lor.

christy: yr dh very nice hor...wah...both of u making the effort...very fast can see good news de. BTW I saw now clearblue can tell u how many wks u r preggy leh.

alison

yeah its their latest product can tell u how many weeks u preggie so good right [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

this time round got good confidence liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AWBB> Hehehe tks tks :D

Wah new product ah... can tell how many weeks you preggy??? Or you talking abt the website [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

bo lah its the new clearblue HPT..it can tell u how weeks preggie u are [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alison,

hahah okie okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jia you for your 2nd baby ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust & AWBB> Wah... new toy again :p

I going to clear my work and off work soon. Bye [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

hahaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so exciting hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] govt shld gave us grant for ttc stuff [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Allo, Lelong Lelong

Selling 30 opks strips 20 miu, expiry Nov 2010, at a flat rate of $18 inclusive of postage stamps.

Click my nick to drop me an email.

Hope everyone Huat Huat Huat!

apple,

haa.. acting melodramatic coz its raining? :p

right now,

its raining again!

难道今天真的是阴天?

u shld be slping le here.

today here no biz sia.

nvm, i start ball rolling ba.

my bbt went up.

and FF registered i had O on cd14/15 wor.

tot must all rise then shows O?

up n down n up also can wor.

haaa

Hi Ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just got my tickets to Cairns [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Yeah..... Honeymoon and hopefully be more relax on this trip... so so so happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

christy,

yeah.. hee..

will definitely be an enjoyably honeymoon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

There are few emails to me - if they make payment by next few days my stocks very very low again.

Holiday notice. mua is popping middle of April "Ah huat pl" will be taking a break for 1.5 weeks from the 12th - 23rd April 2010" those who require opks & hpts place order in advance thanks for your attention. as such courier services will also be suspended during this person & till i go back to work after July 2010.

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available (7 units)

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (UK) $13.70 – 3 available

15 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS (UK) $19 – Pre-order status

25 opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

Unfortunately no meet-ups please. Courier can be arrange from $6-8+ depending on your location for urgent deliveries.

Allo, Selling 30 opks strips 20 miu, expiry Nov 2010, at a flat rate of $18 inclusive of postage stamps.

Click my nick to drop me an email.

Hope everyone Huat Huat Huat!

good mprn everyone........

finally tdy is thurs.....1 more day to weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tigerbaby,

me okie loh a bit sleepy cause had insomia yesterday.. LOL

morning alison [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alison,

keke different urs is wake up to feed bb gab then later can go and nap a bit .. mine is wake up to work so sianx dont know why these few days very tired and sleepy

alison,

bed rest is implemented by my DH... not gynae kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

work okie lah time flies.. sit on chair whole day no need to walk around..still against gravity [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pre-order status – payment now to secure opks coming in within 1-2 weeks. (this will allow me to order more as well if all of the next batch is taken up)

Holiday notice. mua is popping middle of April "Ah huat pl" will be taking a break for 1.5 weeks from the 12th - 23rd April 2010" those who require opks & hpts place order in advance thanks for your attention. as such courier services will also be suspended during this person & till i go back to work after July 2010.

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available (7 units)

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (UK) $13.70 – 3 available (1 reserved)

15 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS (UK) $19 – Preorder

25 opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

Unfortunately no meet-ups please. Courier can be arrange from $6-8+ depending on your location for urgent deliveries.

Sorry to step in but anyone know why most of the thread in here are being remove ? Or only just me who cannot view?

Please note Mattel sales. If you want to buy Fisher Price BabyGear items or toys.....

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3722847.jpg]