(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

kk: Oh you mean it's a physical piece of document huh? I thought those on your computer. LOL. Could it be you accidentally mixed it with some other documents and passed to other people? Must be signed by today? If not, tomorrow come back, it might appear.

Hahaha... RC, thank you..... I hope so, a "brand new" year of good luck.... LOL..... Thank you for your well wishes, hope I will BFP soon.... now I try not to think too much about it..... ;P

Hahaha... I was emailing my Jin Lan just now about the LV bag and the omega watch that I am eyeing... she ask me to close my eye to go buy, dun wait "lau kok kok" then carry LV and wear omega.... LOL.... she always my "angel" that aspect..... wahahahaha

Blurlet, ya lor, when I saw my colleagues a lot of folders on the table, I really pei fu them..... my style is my table always empty, then all my documents are filed..... and I dun like to put any decorative things on table, except a bowl of sweets for people to take when see me in my office... ;P so my boss tease me when I travel, I like machiam resign liao! hahahaha......

RC, let's hope so ba... I pull out all the files I used today, all dun hv leh.... maybe my girl took it back ba, ask her tomorrow as she left liao.....

hm... we all use electronic means to do our work....our approval are all electronically, incl with our clients. So less paper flying around and less filing also. But hor our documents alot till we blur.

Blurlet... ya lor, we also min papers flying around here, but then that doc is the capital purchase approval, so must sign off by different pp.... Haiz.... hope it appears tomorrow ba.....

RC, hahaha..... I will consider de........ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Okay, I am going off le, my dh downstairs liao....

Have a nice evening ahead! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yeo hooooooo...GM lai liao... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] came back and did my OPK test... more surprise then ytd... cause even my 20miu is +.... :p }

meow

i din see leh.. tonight dh working... everything 1 man show... but no fever yet... so still oki... :p

10miu

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2720251.jpg]

15miu

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2720252.jpg]

20miu

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2720253.jpg]

30miu

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2720254.jpg]

i wanna Congrats those who i had yet to do so on ur BFP ..

for those who are waiting for ur turn, yours will come soon ok.. hopefully this mth ya...

seeing so many BFP this mth realli make me very happy for u gals.. i will try to pop by as often as i can..

as i tend to be super tired thus cant be night owl like in the pass le..

keke

raincloud

keke what bbdust said tis morning sounds scary to me tooo but earliest i can see uncle tee is 1 August le....

will update u gals abt the check...

i am indeed glad to know tat some many ppl are concern... thanks dearies.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

blurlet

lolz... when it comes to night time lately i feel very warm on my body..... keke...

vic

u placing order for the rest as well??

i dun know my size lei..

i wearing size 40 / 41 nw lor.. for the cover shoe at URS and etc

EM should try la. My feet around 24cm should be size 37 but my actual size is 38.

after giving birth hor - i feel feet grew again i wearing the 38 from 1-2 yrs back both feels abit snug thinking of getting size 39. u batch 2 la next week tues give me order this weekend go & try cos birkies must wear correct size one cannot guess.

Vic

okok... i will let u know my size afetr trying out lor...i see i gt x to go take a look anot lor.. else u dtop mine and order for the rest ya

i go dinner and bath first hor..

see u

back from bathin my dd...

vic

today is my CD 89 liao..... :p

EM

like feelin sick like.. today kept coughing.. then now feel feverish.. but tink not fever... just feel the heat comin out from the body.. and achy liao.. siao liao.. sure kana flu le....

vic

maybe i am ovulating.. keke.... cause past 2 cycles, my OPK dun haf so dark like tis 2 days.... i got clear discharge for past 2-3 weeks and 2 days ago i got 2 days of very stretchy CM then ytd and today become the normal discharge tat i have for weeks le... and my sore boobs came after the 2 days of very stretchy CM...

just now my dd sit too hard on my lower tummy and ouch.. pain....

raincloud

yeah... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ladies.. i got to go liao.. dd pesterin me to watch High 5.. keke.... log in later if i can.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]