(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

then we can just buy 1 present for them once a yr hor can save $$ haha! then delivery that mth i dont have to buy presents for pple good man! Faints - so calculative this person here! (MUA!)

DNN TCM got ask u don't drink cold water ma?? he told me not to drink cold water after taking his med...but actually i really cut down alot...not like that PINKIE always must drink cold drink lor... then alcohol i think the last time was few months back (1/2 bottle of chivas... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]) but i never drink liao...sashimi is i think 6 months ago...recently never eat le...

i hate baking. I love to grill and cook. Today i made white fungus dessert, corn and pork soup with scallop and silver fish to taste and grilled golden mushrooms wrapped with bacon..^^ i am lazy. I will throw noodles into the soup if i need carbo. ^^v

DNN why you no reply me!!! *sits one corner and cry* DNN dun wanna hold my hand... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tubby, tcm din ask me do to anything except take the an tai yao on 10Apr. thats all. din ask me not to take cold water. I asked him about my low bbt, he say not everyone can use bbt method, and ask me not to be so concern. man! maybe he just wanna see how i react.. >.> But i really hope i strike as my wedding was in dec so just nice! ^^v.

DNN - an tai yao??? i dun think that's called an tai yao leh...it's more for the fertilised egg to implant itself...make it stronger to implant...that's how he explain to me la...he say an tai yao is after confirm BFP then he will give an tai yao...

tubby wipes her tears and hugs DNN, but kena smothered by the DNNs... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby, okie.. I see it will be my day 6 or 7 to take the med liao.. hope my egg get implanted and I kena BFP!!!! Bleah.. my neh not tat biggggg

vic_mama, I wear strong strong wired bras one okie.. dun pray pray!!!!!

well its not metal right? not fully metal we still can POKE! haha!

we so happy! i hope we really all strike & leave the tread a ghost town. & forum can shut it formally man. ahha!

blurlet - good...wired bras ensure that we won't drop from high floor to basement when we grow old...and won't ba long long like papaya...if urs not big, mine is mosquito bite liao lor...

actually hor...i really dunno whether i O le ma...cos TCM say either Sat or Sun ma..but nw still got crampy feeling...

actually hor i think now i B le -cos slowly milk supply is dwindling become a B cup liao. Well at least what excites me is buying new bras -what size i dont care much now - if only i can bring down from size 90 to 80 i happy already but hope the B dont become an A la!

tubby, go test opk lah.. if no line means o liao.. ez rite.. LOL. Ur temp high high also O liao. dun need to stress.

my mama say i cannot dun wear bra so kena need to wear bra when i not sleeping to have gravity defying bouncy neh!!!

vic, aiyoh.. poke for wat... yeah.. we all strike and we change this forum to huated gals after ttc!! ^^v

blurlet if u huat i think pple can rub your tum & Opps knock into DNN which is becoming ENN.

U had a friend la i not tall but she was jsut at my elbow height. she around 1.5 me around 1.6+

we go out tea or shopping i always Elbow her NEI NEI! so awkard lor - but later i got used to it la. jsut not sure she got used to it or not!

I think defy granity bouncy nei = TRIBAL NEI those can flap back for baby behind piggy back to eat!

blurlet - i no more OPK liao...wahaha...i used up my one and only one on saturday...and had 2 lines... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] tonight i go home BD BD BD...must huat huat huat...my house will be so crowded and lively lor...2 dogs, 1 fish and 1 baby in the manufacturing factory...so excited...

telly u just reminded me to do this.

OPK HPT

80 20 miu OPK

20 10 miu HPT

40 cents each MOQ 30 40cents each, MOQ 10 50 cents each. Postage/Envelope 10pcs 30 cents, up to 30 pcs 80 cents, to to 60 pcs $1.20.

20 15 miu OPK

80 cents each MOQ 10 pcs postage 30 cents

PM me for bank details thanks

telly u home? blurlet u home liaos?

I thinking if i sohuld leave early today. OH i got appointment 7pm i better go prepare.

my insurance agent coming my office to talk to me about my child's insruance.

vic_ma, i din work today.. yesterday came back close to 12am. So today leave!!!!

naive, today got test hpt liao? which dpo u are in?

vic ma - i working la...this is my last month of afternoon shift le...may onwards i'll be on night shift until end june....

naive - hello!!!!

Candice mine all MOQ 10 pcs le - if i sell to u wait pple also want 2 pcs where & there.

$2 how? 2 pcs? i post out now hor its tomorrow's time le u get only thur or sat is it in time?

Hello Ladies

I was watching the news just now. This Aussie lady has PCOS and the doc told her is quite impossible to be pregnant. She mourned about the thought as not having a child of her own. Later, She started trying acupuncture one year back and finally gave birth to a baby girl after 17 years.

Seeing her happy face, it melts my heart. I want a miracle too.

bb in P its so nice to have such heart warming stories hor.

candice i pm u hor my bank details - if u want u just transfer. i going into a meeting soon.

Minimum Order Quantity.

Ya if u want 10 pcs its 50 cents each postage 30cents. i pmed u my bank number liao incase u want cos i dunno when my insruace agent coming think she's lost

candice my MOQ for 40 cents is 30 pcs. If i let go to you - the rest also start asking - i busy le selling 10 pcs at one time.

candice loots coming today or tomorrow i ordered last thurs.

u let me know ya?

yes Telly u are right - PM me your add 1sr hor if u cannot transfer in time i send out 1st i dont mind. chances are - its at home liao sitting on my desk waiting for me to open.

wo your address i canot send out ASAP.

telly u VS is it?

my insurance agent lost already man late! oh i jsut read my sms again she said 7.30pm jsut nice the 30 cut off next line.