(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

I agree sleeping on the front is better. Her colic stopped after I let her slp on her tummy during daytime.

Debbie, I've already put the medela cream but still sore. Like the skin at the nipple area is very sore. Cos it's stretched during pumping, so always feel my nipples gg to detach after pumping. Am I the only one that feel this way?

Good morning all,

Thks for all ur advices. really glad that I have a place for me to rant n all the jiemeis here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Actually, I've alrdy tried all the methods which u all have mentioned (slping on tummy, yaolan, etc) n it all dun work n thats y I'm so frustrated...

I know its bo pian that baby has colic but its really exhausting. My #1 also had the same problem but at least he could sleep well in the yaolan but not my #2... sigh.

Really hope this horrible phase will pass soon, real soon!

klitz, i tink ur nips are over used. i used mother care nipple cream, when i apply i try to have an interval of at least 4 hours till my next express. and i tink it helps to relieve the pain that u are talking about. i aply religiously like after every express and twice a day when i dun get the pain..

yurieve, maybe u can try to aply ru yee oil after every change of nappy, reduce the wind in the tummy and if he's less uncomfy he may cry less cos crying introduce wind so its like a vicious cycle.

anyone noe where i can buy button down tops for 3-6mths size? ethan has outgrown all his 0-3 mths and even some of his 3-6 mths clothes i need more clothes...

Klitz, you're not the only one who feels this way. I used to feel this way since week 2 all the way to week 4. I had to wear a breast milk collection shell to prevent the nipples from touching my bra or breastpad if not super pain!! Almost as if nipple falling out! And it's worse when I bathe and try to clean those dried milk stuck in the uneven folds. Anyway you just apply cream diligently and maybe in the day use a breastshell or milk collection shell to lessen any friction between nipples and bra or breastpad. After a while will slowly get better don't worry.

Crystal, ok. Will do that only when I'm free to watch over my baby. He seems to like being on his front. Think next time he will like tummy time. Btw, My baby is ok with him being on his side for a while. Sometimes he even struggles to turn to his side. Like wanna turn like that. Regarding button down tops, want try Cheong Choon for clothes worn at home? If not kiddypalace sure have but more pricey. Ethan sure grows fast!!

Mommies I had super tired day on Monday, cos Alexis was very cranky the whole day, She is having her growth spur at 6th weeks.

Then yesterday went to my office to distribute cake vouchers and bring Alexis to show to my colleagues, then went to my mom's. My mom cannot take it even just for 1/2 day, ha!! ha!!! Now she know how poor thing am I right.

I have started bathing Alexis myself, cos hubby will be having his own holidays at Guilin from this sat till next wed. I will be OMO, ha!! ha!! Hope my dear princess behave herself.

Now my breast like having tinging sensation, I guess my ss have increased. Now waiting patiently for my Avent breast pump to arrive from UK, then I will know my vol[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Amelia, Dbaby and myself are using Playtex Ventaire bottle. IMO it is not bad, $9.90 (IIRC) from kiddy palace. It supposed to help in reducing colic during feeding. Of course you cannot shake the bottle too much when mixing the FM (cos will induce air into the milk. I bought the wide neck one, cos I am BF. Yesterday my hands itchy went to punch bigger hole, till Alexis almost chock from the milk.

yo mummies: how is everyone? i mia for a while as busy with baby and my family members fall sick one after another so its a very trying period cause im so afraid baby will catch the virus. just had Cheyenne's full month last sunday and all went well. hope i never miss out too much from this thread. will try to catch up with the thread soon. take care gals ^_^

Crystal

Okok.. Maybe u can let me knw the shop name after u go down.. Cos am very keen to try.. Hopefully the flabby tummy will be gone by CNY!! Hahhaha.. *wishful tots*

U can buy them at Cheong Choon, i rem 5 for $10 or 4 for $10 but sizes is S, M, L. But since Ethan wears out 3-6M, he shld fit the size S ba.. (my 2 yr old used to wear size S when she abt 6M old.. Kiddy haf but cheapest i rem is $8.90 each..

Klitz

I think u 'over use' ur nipple liao.. Maybe can try to pump 3hrly instead of 2hrly since u haf establish the flow??

Amelia

Ya, me & stefie using it.. Initially i bought the wide neck to try & like it.. Indeed less or no more bubbles in the milk while BB sucking.. Went back to buy standard size starter kit since i am nt BF & also 'slimmer' to bring out. End up regret cos the opening of btl jus nice for my FM scoop.. If i am using those big scoop FM kind, all the powder will spill!!

So if u wan, buy the wide neck ba.. I gt 1 at hm, which used for 2 days cos i switch to standard btl with 1 Fast flow teat(BN), can sell u at $10? Let me know. Btl is $9.90 & teat is $5.90 for 2.

Eoneon

Hope everyone is recovering well.. Jia you..

debbie/dbaby, thanks for the info on cheng choon i guess i will go on sat then cos they are not open on sunday. i realli need to get more clothes for him, alot of his hand me downs he onli manage to wear 3 times max and its 2 small. my mom was laughing at me packing clothes tat he cant wear even before his first month.. sigh...

eoneon, good to hear from u so sorry to noe that u were so bogged down. poor u.. hope everyone will recover soon.

stefie, u good le.. u can be OMO for so many days?hope alexis will cooperate with u for those days..

cindy, how are u?

mummies, do u all play with ur bbs when they are not sleeping? i am not sure wat to play with ethan so that he will not be over stimulated. cos now they are able to play with some toys etc right?

Crystal

I barely gt clothes to pack for Rayshon except for the mittens.. Cant wait for him to grow & i gt a whole drawer of clothes waiting for him!! Hahahah =)

Amelia

Where u stay?? U going for gatherin on fri??

think my gal having constipation. She cries when she try to force her poo out and the area around her buttock very red. Poor girl, this is her 2nd day not pooing. Besides drinking water, is there anything i can go? We will be seeing the pd for her jab this fri..sigh...

It seems like she can't sleep due to that too. Keeps crying after sleeping for awhile..

hi mummies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

stefie, dun bother abt the vol, just latch on easier :p

crystal, my girl likes to be on her side, she can turn slightly herself, just not fully yet - ie upper body sideways, but bottom still forward facing :p

scary coz once i turn her sideways to feed at night, she somehow manage to turn facedown herself and i only realised the next day!

i'm not too good today handling a super cranky baby! T_T

used to be happy mummy = happy baby..

now reverse role, cranky baby = cranky mummy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

she seldom fuss on me until today..hope its a one-off haiz!!

cindy, that is soo scary... but hahah i noe wat u mean by she's turn sideways and her bottom is facing up. u are not alone.. when bb's cranky we will b cranky mommy too.. hang in there gal.

Mummies, how do u know if yr bb is having growth spurt? Nw my boy day time intake always left 20ml and night time almost need hourly feed for e past 2 nights and keep fussing!! Me and my mum gng crazy soon.. Nw my mum ended with bodyache and slight flu.. Jia lak..

rainbow, time to increase each feed so as to lengthen the duration. now's the time to convince your mum!!! quick! i can't comment on growth spurt 'cos gwen's one was a very short duration, just 2 days only. not sure if that counted.

cindy, oh dear! do be careful of your daughter's sleeping position. hope your baby will be soothed soon!

melissa, if baby is feeling really uncomfy and crying too often, maybe it's better to bring to the PD. unless u want to try rubbing her anus with a q-tip with baby oil? or another method bubbly's fren gave was to use warm water and cotton ball to wipe baby's bottom (just like cleaning after poopoo) then massage the two butt cheeks in circular motion. also can try massaging baby's tummy in circular, clockwise motion.

Dbaby, Bubbly, Dewdew, thanks. I just feel so frustrated lor and very sleep deprived and tired. BB seems to be having a consistent pattern now, sleep at 11.30pm - 12 midnite, wake at 2.30am , 5 am and 8am for feeds, which is not so good. And I have to spend time to coax him to sleep everytime, most of the time he doesn't want to sleep in his cot and wants to sleep on our bed. There was some nites he could sleep for 4 hrs stretch and these days he also can't sleep so well in the morning. Previously when he could at least I still have some time to wash up, have breakfast and get ready his feed or bath. Dunno y these days he wake up so early, haiz....Just wish the men would be more supportive at times. They think we have it easy. Somehow they dun worry about bb as much as us. Like what Dewdew say, we are the more 'wei da' ones....

Btw Darius doesn't seem to like the yaolan, needs to be 'yao' all the time, otherwise he'll cry. he stretches a lot, dunno if that is the reason.

But recently he has been fussing a lot, dun wanna sleep, really headache lor.

Dew, if bb fuss again tonight than i'll i crease his feed. But nw his drinking takes abt an hour cos he pause after every 20ml!!! Will die man

Rainbow, in what way your boy left 20ml for every feed in the day? Did he push it out using his tongue? Or he fell asleep? Prob your boy needs alittle convincing? My girl has been actively exploring her tongue so she will push the teat out in between feed. At first we thought she had enough milk, later we found out that's not the case. So we push the teat back into her mouth, she would explore/lick the teat, push it to the sides, until she's done with it then she starts sucking again. As for fussing and hourly feed at night, perhaps you want to increase the amount by 10-30ml. It's prob a growth spurt. Leah had her growth spurt at week 6 and it lasted for almost a week. She fussed alot, kept wanting milk. Always need to be fed every 2 hourly.

He paused every 20ml? Perhaps he's gassy?

crystal/dewdew, haha ya so scary after wat i saw the next day T_T

think after night feeds i too tired to monitor her thats y haiz.now i make it a point to put her back on her back liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aiyo i think later hubby sure suffer with cranky mummy n baby :p shes fussing up till now, omg!

carry her with 1 hand, other hand type zzz

now she even likes to kick herself upwards when placed on my tummy and make me bite myself haiz!!

just ytd hub was saying that i good at soothing baby..and now?? really pantang i think

rainbow

poor mommy huh!is it becos the teat is too small? u might wanna change to bigger teat and test water.

stefie

are u bringing alexis to poly for the jab this weekend? i was thinking if i should just settle it at gp since going to poly is almost the same price. my gp charge $120 for 6-in-1.

re. 6-in-1 jab

is $120 the usual price? any mommies can englighten me??

re. clarins cream

im also using the cream but not sure got result or not. i can wear back my pre-preg berms but not jeans. my jeans has up 1 size though.

hi mummies, seems like a lot of our babies now a bit fussy.

stefie, glad that your supply increasing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] let me know if avent pump good or not.. Cos ah, i have a feeling my medela PISA pump isn't very efficient in emptying my boobs thats why i either need pump 45mins minimum each time if not sure engorgement de..

Sharon, create a routine schedule for your helper. Like timetable with specific duties and timing to clean house, cook, wash clothes etc. And must create strict house rules like cut nails short, bathe herself everyday, can sleep anytime but must wake up before 6.30am etc, use her phone only at night when she finish her duties etc.. My helper is coming soon but mine from Myanmar so got a lot of training to do too.. Are you getting your helper to help with baby? or just doing housework only? if your helper is helping you with baby like washing and sterilising bottles, must teach and watch them do a few times make sure is correct.

dewdew, you mean growth spurt can be so short of only 2 days ah? does it mean that if growth spurt that time increase milk intake to example 120ml, after that baby will still continue to take 120ml? i think my boy having growth spurt at 5 weeks plus leh.. is it normal? he seems to get hungry earlier than 3 hours even finishing 10-20ml more than his usual amount that he drink last time.

cindy, sigh my boy also cranky and make me cranky also!! Hope it's just a phase. i got a gassy baby. I think he take after me. I always got wind in stomach so maybe my boy also like very gassy. Oh wells.

Cindy, Alexis also quite cranky, I sometimes put her in fisher price rocker, it works. Maybe you can try the rocker?

Andrea, i am going to one of the gp too. I call up 1 pd clinic, the nurse suggested after 2nd month, cos by then baby can take fever medicine. And happen that our babies 2nd month would be before cny, so i would go after cny. Just in case bay get sick after the jab.

Bbribena, he keeps falling asleep during his feeds. We're giving him 100ml nw and his always stop st 20ml. Than next feed is 1.5 hr later.. Dunno wat to do...

Andrea, i tried increasing, as usual he only take 80-90ml than dun wsnna suck liao.. Haiz

Debbie, I'm using the avent pump but manual one. I find it less painful den Pisa. Can pump more out too. But take longer to pump. By the time I empty both breasts already one hr.

Melissa, if u are ok. U can try mixing one teaspoon of prune juice with one ounce of water. Or when she trying to poo u can wet the cotton bud and rub the outside of her anus.

Crystal, I've also no idea what toys. But I've got those baby gym with toys dangling down the arch for her to see. Dun really see her play with it. Other then dat every morn is her swimming time during her shower.

Yurieve, have u tried dentinox? It'll help for colic. U r bfing rite? My pd ask mi to avoid bean, pea, cabbage, cAffiene, cold drinks as it will cause gas in the bm tt we give bb.

Eon, can ur bb fit in nb diapers? I still got drypers at home tts nb size. Do take care, really tiring to take care on ur own.

my bb also very cranky today. brought her out to the market after her morning bath, she eemed to enjoy it. but after coming home she didn't wantt to sleep. by the time i finally put her to slep, it was half an hour to feeding time so she didn't sleep long. then in the evening we went for a 20mins stroll in the park. come back again dowan to sleep. cry like crazy. maybe the outings overstimulated her. tmrw will stay at home & not go out. :p

rainbow, if he kept feeling asleep, maybe could be due to slow milkflow? suck until tired?

debbie, i dun think growth spurt could be only for 2 days. gwen only took 120ml during those 2 days then after that it's back to the usual 100ml. i think 2 days a bit too short for growth spurt?

cindy, yah, maybe it's pantang. remind your hb not to say any of such things in front of bb.

crystal, thks, will try to apply ru yi oil for baby after every diaper chng. Currently I only apply for him twice a day, after his bath n wipe down.

Sharon, ur Darius n my baby can be gd frds liao!! My boy needs the yaolan to be moving all the time. He'll wake up whenever I stop shaking the yaolan even though I see tat he has alrdy dozed off earlier. So I gave up... I cant be shaking the yaolan continously if his nap is 1hr or more lor...

Klitz, I didnt know that bfg cant eat beans leh. Thks for sharing! Got to watch my diet now cos I was quite lax on wat I eat...

Diaper survey

Can I do a survey??

1. What brand of diaper are u using now?

2. What diaper size is ur baby wearing now??

Yurieve

I heard frm grandma tt cannot apply ruyi oil each time we chng diaper but she also dun knw reason.. Perhaps can give ridwind with each feed, as advised by my PD..

My BB wearing Mamy Poko S or Huggies Ultra M, but Huggies Ultra more 'fitting'..

Bubbly

HB finally bk lo.. And my 'treats' tis time is 2xClarins High Def Cream... HB dun wan me buy at chinatown cos he scare imitation then airport selling $70.50 each or twin promo at $120. (diff of $7++ each tube)

Crystal

Tks for offering to check for me.. Nvr mind, HB aldy buy liao.. Kiasi HB...

hi mummies, have been busy the whole day

boy cranky, refuses to sleep and have to be coaxed. so tiring... his face rash seem ok i use cotton wool with boiled water to clean after every feed. thanks all mummies for input.

wanted to post but no energy all the while my time is zapped by him... can u believe i was trying to post this since 7pm.... haiz

muddypaws/dbaby/bbribena/bubbly7/dewdew/cindy/esquare:thanks for advice on rash

realised most of u are taking the 6in1 for baby which starts at 2mth, are u all going to polyclinic or PD? is there any difference? is there a vast difference in price? my boy is coming one month thus have to think abt this soon.

Cherry: but heard bad review abt tingkat meals, my sis and fren took before and they give up after one month say the food cold and hard like rock... so i think i will get hubby to tabao for me before he goes to work or worse i go downstairs coffee shop to buy, but varieties limited and i have to bring baby with me[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

seetron: i dun think there is a car adaptor for avent pumps, their dual electric pump cannot be battery operated also. only the single electric pump can convert to battery operate.

mangogal: makes my mouth water. i still on confinement food leh and i miss my H20 lor... yes i think travelling alone using a carrier or sarong makes more sense. easier.

pumping milk: me too lazy to pump baby takes all of my time. i pump like three to four times a day, due to baby have rash on his face dun let him latch these two days oso. ss has gone down

rainbow: what i do is i pump and store in fridge, two bottles at a time i can't meet his demand fully so if he not full and i not pumping i will give formula. i will warm milk from fridge using hotwater method and i dun keep unfinished milk. if he cannot finish i will put bottle in warm water so he could finish it in one hour if not will discard

bubbly7: the clarins moisturiser really that powerful?

tantan: my boi's poo also yellowish and grainy

debbie: i bathe him once in morning and wipe down or bathe again beofre 5pm

bunny: me too c section, lochia last ard two wks plus... now on and off a bit here and there. not a lot though

Yurieve:

Diaper survey

1. What brand of diaper are u using now? huggies!

2. What diaper size is ur baby wearing now?? S

Sorry to interrupt.

I have some boxes of Boots Milkbag for sale. Each box is 40 milkbags, each milkbag can hold max 250ml. Not available in SIN retails store. Selling at SGD 10 each box. Please PM me for further details.

PS I prefer boots to lasinoh as it holds larger quantity and is of better quality than lasinoh. not to mention, boots milkbags is cheaper too.

Jcbb

Jia you.. Some days my BB also guai guai, some days can be quite challenging... Jia you!! And happy tt the rash are better..

Which area u stay?? Poor u... Its nt easy taking care BB alone.. Hw abt buy some ingredients & put in fridge.. Cook simple & fast meal if u nt fussy eater.. Some suggs:

Salmon, veg, hotdogs, fish balls, prawns & cook chix stock weekly to freeze in 1 portion sizing..

1) Steam salmon fish in teriyaki sauce + rice

2) chix stock with marcaroni/mee suan/noodles with some ingredients above

jc bb: I order tingkat frm mum's cooking, I ordered before for my #1 when I was on ML for 4 months in 2009, so far they are the best tingkat as the quality of food is there but also quite ex...delicious, food portion is big and nutritious[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

This time round also ordered frm them, standard is still there[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://www.momscooking.com.sg/index.html

dbaby: haiz

i still on confinement with CL but still bz... dunno why hor?

boy is cranky and dun want to sleep. CL and me has to take turns to hong him. and aft he doesnt sleep much, and cries for milk or attention almost 1-2 hours and after he eats, he poops or vomit milk, so it is a constant cycle of changing clothes, wiping him, feeding him, coaxing him, changing diapers, etc...

i dun think i have the time to eat, probably survive on ta bao food, or cereal bah, just not hungry can already. baby full month is this sat, and hubby leave me to co ordinate everything cos he say i not working but he is [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] so i am bz lor, sometimes want to box him lor, come back 9plus 10 then say like i v free whole day[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

living at tiong bahru

Yurieve: Diaper survey

Can I do a survey??

1. What brand of diaper are u using now? (Mommy Pokko)

2. What diaper size is ur baby wearing now?? (S small size)

yurieve, haha, unless we buy the motor to do the shaking...but heard from my friend quite ex abt 100 plus.

Debbie, my helper also from mynammar. Hopefully won't have too much prob communicating, she worked in Singapore before. Employ her mainly to help my mum take care of Darius when I go back to work. Thanks for the tips!

Recently my BM ss has been decreasing , used to be 100 ml every pump but now 80ml and slowly 70ml, dunno why leh...help....

dbaby: ur hb really good.. It's so cheap compared to wat i paid.. Nd to text my colleague n ask them to buy for me when they fly back :)

Jc_bb: ya, i could see result aft using for 2 days :) u canbtry a bottle n see if it works for u?

Sharon: for us, din really have much rules n reg with helper, just told her wat nd to be done on daily, weekly n monthly basis. Other than tat, she's quite auto n pro-active(for now).. I did tell her to bathe though, but seems like i worried too much, she bathes min twice a day.. N she is very clean n sayang bb more than me.. Hope urs will be good too!

Bubbly

HB good to me then i marry ma.. Hahaha =) He dotes on me but also gt his own set of flaws tt i cant stand at times.. Married couples each haf their own sets of conflicts, esp towards child discipline..

The cream u can get $52 frm chinatown, can ask crystal to share the shop name.. Still $8 bucks cheaper compared to the twin pack promo. HB 'kiasi' lo, scare gt imitation where i keep assuring so pay $16 more for 2. I hope i be 'guai guai' & use them both, if nt wasted. Or if u going gathering, i sell u 1 lo at $60, nt sure if i will use until 2 ma. Hahahha..

Helper/maid/part-time cleaner

So envy tt u all gt extra pair of hands.. HB dun like the idea of stranger at hm, no choice gt to 'qin li qin wei' (means do on my own). He rather if i cant cope, wait for him to do. But u knw la, man, always dilly dally, plus his hectic flying schedule.. Haiz. Sometimes i jus cant tahan waiting lo!! And i need more time n nt easy to handle 2 though my grandma is helping me..

Rainbow

Maybe u can try teat 3. If BB dun choke & doesnt leak out frm side & drinking well, might be better.. Can try. If cant, jus go bk to teat 2..

Gathering

I am able to join tis fri.. So excited!! Btw any mummies using MIM Slings & is good at it.. Tot of bringin my & askin for help cos i only good at puttin BB in Hip carry..

Mangogal, i can fetch u cos HB sending me.. Will text u to arrange.. Mind comin over to my carpark arnd 11am? Cos HB gt noon appt... =)

Dbaby, just realise e current avent teat my boy is using turn soft. Does it means i gotta change? My sis pass me her mim sling but i dunno how to use...

Gathering: hub does not allow me to bring bb out alone. He scare i cannot manage. How i wish i can join..

Raunbow

Soft? As in softer than u initial use it?? Hw long haf u bewn using? Maybe its time to chng..

I only knw hw to use the sling for hip carry

Melissa, my bb was also like tt yday. She pooed 6pm the night before then yday no bowel movement at all! I was sooo worried coz she usu poo 5-6times a day at 3-4hr interval. Then whenever she like wanna poo she gek so long n will end up crying like in pain. Sleep also wake up crying suddenly. I tried all methods le, rub ru yi you, massage circular motion, do bicycle legs. Finally after 27hrs then she release mega loads of shit. Such sudden changes are worrying esp when my bb on tbf i tot there is no such thing as constipation. Nurse at the clinic says 2-3 days no poo is ok, my fren said her bb longest record was 10 days! She said for bb on total breastmilk can dont poo coz all the food has been absorbed.

So if ur bb on tbf dont have to worry loh. I guess our bb changea all the time. Pattern not fixed one.

Gathering

Can someone pm me the address.. I maybe able to join ...

Rainbow,

Bringing bb out is easy just make sure u have enough milk and diapers ..if u dun try then will be stuck at home with bb whole day.. Practice makes perfect

DBaby: u r rite abt hubby, generally men.. Hehehe.. u use these few days see result then no 5 mins heat liao.. :p talking abt helper n sahm, i have such a big mixed feeling aft staying home for few weeks.

On one hand, i feel really warm n all excited on wat everday bring coz bb keep growing n developing. I will miss the opportunities to watch n witness their first times when i get back to work n worse when i nd to keep traveling...

On the other, i seriously think i m not cutout to be sahm. I don't know how i can cope with the.bb b house chores without helper. N best part i'll keep looking for reasons to go out! Hehehe so, sahms, esp mummies with more than one kid, i really salute u, make the house tiptop, kids well taken care of, really not easy..

Re: getting attached with bb

These 2 days zaizai seems to prefer me to carry him. Last nite coz bring him to sil's house, prob hw was ovet stimulated, came back couldn't sleep but he din cry. Ended he preferred me to hold him to sleep, walao, my back n hands felt like breaking apart... Sigh... So 'mao tun'.. Want him to stick to me, but tiring le

Dbaby, yeah e teat soft than normal cos when he suck, e teat like lao hong.

Esquare, my mum won't allow me to go alone with bb. Even when me and hub bring bb out, she not at ease cos she say if we dining oug and bb needs feeding no additional hands to help etc.